我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arctic Advanced - Day Tours

排名第 188雷克雅未克跟团游览(共 476 个)
雷克雅未克, 冰岛
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午10:00
查看所有营业时间
Arctic Advanced - Day Tours游览和门票

雷克雅未克私人金环超级吉普冰川之旅

黄金圈是冰岛最受欢迎的航线之一,它不仅让您体验冰岛的自然风光,还体验地质和历史。这次旅行还带有一个4x4超级吉普车上的Langjokull冰川的额外冒险。参观Þingvellir(Thingvellir)国家公园,几个世纪前维京定居者在这里定居国家法律,Geysir地热区,Gullfoss,壮观的金色瀑布和冰岛第二大冰川Langjokull,您可以选择乘坐雪地摩托车。好。
阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$1,342.95

雷克雅未克的黄金圈和南海岸瀑布私人之旅

时间紧迫,但看到更多?这是一个紧凑的旅游,结合了冰岛南部一些最着名的瀑布和黄金圈,这是冰岛的一个受欢迎的路线,让您不仅体验冰岛的自然,还体验地质和历史。我们将介绍Þingvellir(Thingvellir)国家公园,维京定居者在几个世纪前曾在这里定居国家法律,Geysir地热区和Gullfoss,壮观的金色瀑布,Seljalandsfoss和Skogafoss。
阅读更多
12小时
低至 US$1,696.42

雷克雅未克的南海岸火山私人之旅

在雷克雅未克的9小时私人旅游中,您可以看到冰岛的多样化景观。开车经过火山,找到瀑布,看看黑沙滩上的戏剧性岩层。享受灵活的行程和便捷的接送服务。
阅读更多
9小时
低至 US$1,576.17

南海岸摄影私人一日游

Seljalandsfoss和Skogafoss瀑布,黑沙滩,这些都是冰岛最具拍摄地标的地方。这个摄影日游旨在为您提供充足的时间来实验摄影。我们的专业摄影指南也将为您提供指导和建议。
阅读更多
10小时
低至 US$1,576.17

Snaefellsnes半岛私人

Snaefellsnes在缩影中通常也被称为冰岛。虽然绕过整个半岛,陨石坑,冰川和怪异的岩层可能只需要3个小时,但是巨大的地质多样性可能会让你整整一天只是为了仔细观察它的奇迹。它还相信世界上七个神秘的能量中心之一就在这里,因此收拾行囊并做好准备。
阅读更多
1天
低至 US$1,576.17
23 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Swallowsnamazons 写了一条点评 2018年11月
英国圣海伦斯102 分享48 推荐
我和这家公司预订了两次全日游,往返机场和Blue Lagoon的接送服务。我们是四个成年人的聚会,其中包括两个“老年人”,其中一个是残疾人 - 我!所有的安排都以书面形式达成一致,我为我们的住宿提供了一个完整,清晰的行程。 司机每次到达预定的时间,车辆非常好。他们高高兴兴地管理着我的摩托车(和行李箱) - 无论是行动还是态度,我始终受到尊严的对待。 4 x 4的一日游是未完成的,并通过协议进行调整,以满足该党的愿望和天气变化。陪同我们聚会的两位年轻人都很有魅力,信息丰富,很棒。两天结束时,我们是一个家庭!非常感谢Gisele和Audunn! 毫无疑问,您可以通过长途汽车旅游或自驾游看到黄金圈和南海岸更便宜,但无法与个人服务和岛屿知识的深度相比,它的地理,社会和文化由自己的导游提供。 4 x 4的旅程也更加舒适和令人兴奋! ! 如果这是您的第一次,您唯一的或特殊的旅行,如果可以的话,请不要再考虑为最好的付出。这是我第二次访问冰岛,但希望不是我的最后一次访问。感谢Ao Thur让它变得如此有趣,并带来更多美妙的回忆 - 再次。拥抱玛丽。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
rlovelett 写了一条点评 2018年6月
新泽西黎巴嫩2 分享
我们强烈建议您从北极海峡探险(Northctic Adventures)进行南海岸之旅,特别是在冰川泻湖中乘船游览。这是我们冰岛之行中最受欢迎的活动之一。我们的导游,Sindri和Ricci,乐于助人,知识渊博,从雷克雅未克到J kuls rl n(在沿途的海滩和瀑布有几站)的长途旅行令人愉快。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Google
推荐
分享
Blake B 写了一条点评 2018年5月
2 分享
我想在安排这次旅行之前几个月首先联系到北极高级。我告诉他们我计划在这次旅行中提出建议,并希望它非常特别和非常私密,他们肯定会交付。戴安娜在协调时间方面非常有帮助,并且通过电子邮件通信总是非常敏感。 Ao亲自打电话给我,以确保我们为该提案制定了最佳计划。在开始我们的旅行时,Ao在雷克雅未克市中心的住宿前面接我们,为我们准备了水和小吃,非常友好且易于交谈。他为我们提供的不仅仅是“旅游”。 。 。他教育我们冰岛文化,历史,地理以及介于两者之间的一切。到了特殊时刻的时候,他拍出了最精美的照片。在重要时刻之后,甚至还为Champaign带来了惊喜!最后,我们感觉我们已经成为了一个真正的朋友,并且对我们的决定感到高兴。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Nathan H 写了一条点评 2017年6月
3 分享
如果你要找一个千载难逢的经验,可根据您的需要,您找到正确的家伙就可以提供。 冰岛只是一个另类的探险的地方,而且他们知道它就像自己的手背一样。 感谢北极高级,他帮我安排了,我们享受了一个难忘的求婚。 同时我们的特殊时刻比我原先计划的结果,它没有来易。 冰岛天气变化无常的和不可预知的。 因为我的求婚的暴雪突然差点掉水,但如果北极高级能不能帮助它。 这就是为什么他们如此令人难以置信的专业和很棒的。 因为他们的高度个性化的服务,和对细节的关注,以确保我能theyd集意外事件最完美的求婚方式后的第二天,在日出的时候,在一个晴朗的,神奇的彩色天空。 和我预期的或者甚至不能想象一个更多的美景和令人惊叹的求婚场景。 他们也没有做任何承诺,但他们确实提供像地狱一样。 如果这还不能给你足够的保证他们是岛上最好的导游预订,还去了旁边的瀑布和很棒的我们已经远离了喧嚣的人群,品尝一些最好的当地美食,而且我们钓到了北部的场景灯光喷泉的时候几乎都是他们在这个季节的开始消退。 因为北极高级团队就是很好的。 坦率地说,你不能只是去冰岛唯一的一次。 有太多的发现和飞驰而过的汽车。 所以我们已经知道了是谁来找我们下次来再不走寻常路的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年3月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
stentdoc 写了一条点评 2017年4月
纽约州Syosset400 分享125 推荐
是一个很棒很友好的小北极高级的旅游公司。 他们使得一切都很顺利。 我觉得他们只是通过在网上搜索我的旅行计划去冰岛。 我第一次接触了戴安娜一起教育他知识渊博和友好和及时。 她为我们预订了一个4天的行程根据我的愿望。 它不是很便宜但是很值得。 当我不得不取消费用可能30%毫不犹豫地放弃了。 幸运的是我给他们打了3天内预订并从新预订它 Ao作为导游真是棒极了。 我觉得我们做了一个朋友。 他知识渊博而且很显然乐于接受我们的要求是否停止停止或浴室的是食物。 他似乎能预见到我们想要的一个旅游团是12小时但是他也有同样的能源在12小时因为他做了1个小时。 我打算再回来是为了北极光的话明年肯定还会再来这家很棒的公司和家庭经营的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arctic Advanced - Day Tours

#193 of 474 Tours in Reykjavik
Reykjavik, Iceland
More
About Arctic Advanced - Day Tours
Arctic Advanced is a privately owned tour operator in Greenland, Iceland and Faroe Islands. Our mission is Explore & Discover the Arctic... We are an innovative travel agency that will create the advanced experience you want. You tell us what you want and we will take care of the rest, whether it is traditional Super Jeep Tour to larger trips and workshops, we will tailor the trip as y
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Arctic Advanced - Day Tours

South Coast Volcano Private Tour from Reykjavik

Explore the diverse landscape of southern Iceland during this 9-hour private tour from Reykjavik. In a 4x4 vehicle specially equipped to handle Iceland's rugged terrain, visit the looming volcanoes, tumbling waterfalls, dramatic rock formations and black sand beaches of the region. Learn about the history, geology and natural environment through your dedicated guide's informative commentary. This private tour ensures a flexible itinerary and personalized attention.
Read more
9 hours
from $1,557.22

South Coast Photography Private Day Tour

Seljalandsfoss & Skogafoss Waterfall, the black sand beach, these are some of the most photographed landmarks of Iceland. This photography day tour is designed to give you ample time to experiment photography. Our professional photography guide would also give you guidance and suggestions along the way.
Read more
10 hours
from $1,557.22

Snaefellsnes Peninsula Private

Visit the spectacular Snaefellsnes Peninsula by Jeep on a private, full-day tour for your group of up to six people. Discover volcanic craters, the Snaefellsjokull Glacier, the black church at Budakirkja, and the black pebble beaches of Djupalon Bay, with the flexibility to customize the tour to your interests. This full-day Snaefellsnes Peninsula includes pickup and drop-off at centrally-located Reykjavik hotels, and it’s priced per vehicle for a full day of exploring.
Read more
1 day
from $1,557.22

Glacier Lagoon and South Coast Iceland: Private Tour from Reykjavik

Make the most of your time in Iceland with a full-day, private 4x4 tour that explores the best of the South Coast’s stunning natural landscapes and scenery. Slip behind a powerful glacial waterfall where Seljalandsfoss and Skógafoss tumble from a high cliff, then continue through an otherworldly rock desert to the ocean. Walk black sand beaches pounded by North Atlantic waves and wind, visit the volcanic park that shelters Iceland’s highest peak and see a glacial lagoon dotted with blue icebergs before returning to Reykjavík.
Read more
13 hours
from $2,292.31

Snaefellsnes Photography Private Day Tour

Snaefellsnes is often also called Iceland in Miniature. While it may only take one 3 hours to circumvent the whole peninsula, craters, glacier, eerie rock formations, moss fields, the vast geology diversity can take you the whole day just to have a closer look at its wonders.This photography day tour is designed to give you ample time to experiment photography. Our professional photography guide would also give you guidance and suggestions along the way.
Read more
10 hours
from $1,557.22
23Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Swallowsnamazons wrote a review Nov 2018
St Helens, United Kingdom103 contributions48 helpful votes
I booked two full day trips, transfers to and from airport and the Blue Lagoon with this company. We were a party of four adults that included two ‘seniors’ one of whom is disabled - me! All arrangements were agreed in writing and I was provided with a full, clear Itinerary for our stay. The drivers arrived at the expected time for each occasion and the vehicles were exceptionally good. They managed my scooter (and the luggage) cheerfully - both in actions and attitudes and I was treated with dignity at all times. The day trips in a 4 x 4 were outstanding and adjusted by agreement to meet the party’s desires and weather changes. Both of the young men who escorted our party were charming, informative and great company. By the end of both days, we were a family! Thank you so much Gisele and Audunn! Without doubt you can see the Golden Circle and the South Coast cheaper by coach tour or self-drive but neither can compare with the personal service and depth of knowledge about the island, it’s geography, society and culture provided by one’s own tour guide. The journeys in a 4 x 4 are more comfortable and exciting too!! If this is your first, your only or a special trip, don’t think twice about paying for the best if you can. This was my second visit to Iceland but hopefully not my last. Thank you Ao Thur for making it such fun and with more marvellous memories -again. Hugs Mary.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
rlovelett wrote a review Jun 2018
Lebanon, New Jersey2 contributions
We strongly recommend the south coast tour from Arctic Adventures, especially the optional boat ride in the glacier lagoon. It was one of our favorite activities on our trip to Iceland. Our tour guides, Sindri and Ricci, were helpful and knowledgeable and made the long van trip from Reykjavik to Jökulsárlón (with several stops at beaches and waterfalls along the way) enjoyable.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Blake B wrote a review May 2018
2 contributions
I first reached out to Arctic Advanced a few months prior to wanting to schedule this trip. I let them know I planned to propose during this trip and wanted it to be very special and very private and they sure delivered. Diana was extremely helpful with coordinating times and was always very responsive via email communication. Ao personally called me to ensure we had the best plan set up for the proposal. Upon starting our tour, Ao picked us up right out front of our accommodation in downtown Reykjavik, had water and snacks ready for us, and was so extremely friendly and easy to talk to. He provided us with so much more than just a "tour"... he educated us on Icelandic culture, history, geography, and everything in between. When it came time for the special moment he captured the most stunning pictures so perfectly. Even went as far to surprise us with champaign after the big moment! In the end, we felt like we had made a true friend and could not be happier with our decision.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
marathongirl1066 wrote a review Feb 2018
Rye20 contributions5 helpful votes
We have just returned from an amazing trip to Iceland which would have turned out very differently had we not booked with Arctic Advanced. Before we left the UK, Diana was very helpful and easy to chat to whilst suggesting the best trip for our family. Diana and Ao had the forward planning to let us know on the day we arrived that there was an extreme snow blizzard with high winds coming in over the weekend closing most of the roads and even the airport. They kindly rescheduled our day trips so that we would still get to see the Golden Circle and the South Coast. We saw breathtaking waterfalls, glaciers and many more natural wonders. All the time Ao was chatty, friendly and made us feel relaxed, as if we were traveling with a dear friend. We always felt safe in his hands whilst driving through the deep snow and blizzard conditions. If we had booked group bus excursions, these would have been cancelled and we would have returned home without seeing all those wonderful sights. I thoroughly recommend booking with Arctic Advanced as your tour can be customised to your interests and the weather, avoiding the crowds where ever possible. Thank you Ao and Diana for giving us the best possible experience.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Nathan H wrote a review Jun 2017
3 contributions
If you’re looking for an experience of a lifetime, tailored to your needs, you’ve found the right guys who can offer just that. Iceland is simply an otherworldly place to explore, and they know it like the back of their hand. Thanks to Arctic Advanced, who helped me organize, we enjoyed an unforgettable proposal. While our special moment turned out better than I originally planned, it didn’t quite come easy. The Icelandic weather conditions were fickle and unpredictable. Because of a sudden blizzard my proposal nearly fell into water, but not if Arctic Advanced could help it. And that’s why they were so incredibly professional and great. Because of their highly personalized service, and attention to detail, they’d set contingencies in place to ensure I could propose in the most perfect way… the day after, at sunrise, under a clear, magically colored sky. And I could not have expected or even imagined a more scenic and stunning scene to propose. They made no promises, but they sure as hell delivered. And if that doesn’t give you enough reassurance they are the best tour guides to book on the island, we’ve also walked through and alongside awesome waterfalls away from the crowds, savored some of the best local delicacies, and caught the fleeting northern light spectacle when they were nearly dissipating for the season. Because the Arctic Advanced team is just that good. Frankly, you can’t just visit Iceland only once. There’s too much to discover and to be in awe of. So we already know whom to look for again on our next visit off the beaten path.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous