我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
雷克雅未克
发布
收件箱
搜索

Iceland Rovers

排名第 101雷克雅未克户外活动(共 310 个)
雷克雅未克, 冰岛
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午8:00
完善此详情页

Iceland Rovers
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (121)
筛选点评
46 条结果
旅行者评分
41
3
1
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
41
3
1
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 46 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年8月6日的点评

我通过谷歌随机搜索发现了冰岛流浪者;填写了他们定制的冒险形式,很快就被Barry联系了。巴里总是非常耐心和乐于助人 - 他每天度假时都会伸出手来更新我,看看我是如何享受住宿的。 冰岛是一个美丽的国家。我走过冰川,开着火山的一侧,看到黑沙滩等等。肯定要在冬天回来看看它被雪覆盖的全部。 我旅行的唯一不利因素是一个不幸的误解。我的一辆旅游巴士迟到了。我联系了公交公司,他们告诉我,我不在旅游名单上。我担心,然后我直接打电话给冰岛流浪者,并被告知公共汽车已经到达,没有看到我们,并离开了。 考虑到我和我的伙伴坐在外面的提货点,提前一个多小时,我知道这不是真的。 然后我们被告知导游将直接接我们,并且公交车的名称与我的机票上印刷的名称不一样。 除了这一切混乱之外,这是一次愉快的旅行。 巴里,再次感谢你。

体验日期:2019年8月
2019年7月17日的点评

非常感谢我的英雄Barry Ward,他是冰岛最好的旅行建筑师。几个月前我和Barry联系,计划去冰岛旅行。这次旅行开始时的报价包括18个人,然后有几个人退学,所以我要求另外报价为12,然后是8,最后是6。在这几次迭代中,巴里非常善良和耐心。他设计了一个完美的旅行,包括为期5天的Laugavegur徒步旅行和冰岛的许多主要景点。总的来说,我们在那里度过了美好的时光,还有许多难忘的时刻。

体验日期:2019年7月
2019年7月7日的点评

巴里是最棒的!他在我们旅行的每一天都为我们组织了旅行,每个活动都没有让人失望。最重要的是,他为我们提供了许多额外的细节,包括他所组织的旅行之外的住宿地点,地图和其他活动。我们都想回去,巴里将成为我们联系的第一个人。

体验日期:2019年5月
2019年5月2日的点评

4月,巴里为我们的家人预订了5天的精彩旅行。很抱歉,由于天气原因,我们飞往冰岛的航班最后一刻因此取消巴里超越了我们的酒店,汽车和旅游团。他为我们提供了地图,详细的行程和想法,在那里停下来观光和吃饭。在我们的旅行期间,他与我们的家人保持联系,以确保一切都符合我们的喜好和进展顺利(即使在复活节假期周末)。我强烈建议与巴里合作 - 他非常敏感和乐于助人,是一位出色的旅行计划者。我们的家人喜欢我们的冰帽日 - 这是多么冒险!

体验日期:2019年4月
2019年4月27日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们一家五口之旅经过精心策划和实施。我们的指南非常有趣和友好,非常适合我们的需求和天气。除非北极光合作大笑,否则不可能有更好的旅行。

体验日期:2019年3月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Iceland Rovers 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours

Iceland Rovers
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
122Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 111
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
425yk_k wrote a review Jul 2021
Inkoo, Finland7 contributions1 helpful vote
I definitely recommend! There were four of us, adults who had traveled all over the world. Iceland with the help of a private guide is giving a really deep and good picture of the fairy tale island. By Tryggvi we got to know the Icelandic history, fables and fairy tales, economic life and of course natural phenomena thoroughly. His way of telling about different items and things is charming. For the rest, he has a great sense of humor. Everything worked punctually, was in order and the cars were clean.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Ashley wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
I discovered Iceland Rovers through a random Google search; filled out their customize your adventure form, and was soon contacted by Barry. Barry was always very patient and helpful - he reached out every day of my vacation to update me and to see how I was enjoying my stay. Iceland is a beautiful country. I walked glaciers, drove up the side of a volcano, saw black sand beaches, and much more. Will definitely have to come back during the winter to see it all when it's covered in snow. The only downside to my trip was an unfortunate misunderstanding. One of my tour buses was late for pickup. I contacted the bus company and they told me I wasn't on the list for the tour. Concerned, I then called Iceland Rovers directly and was told that the bus had arrived, didn't see us, and left. Considering my partner and I were sitting outside at the pick up point, more than an hour early, I knew that wasn't true. We were then told that the tour guide would come pick us up directly and that the bus' name wasn't the same as what was printed on my ticket. Besides all that confusion, it was an enjoyable trip. Thank you again, Barry.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Frances C wrote a review Jul 2019
West Covina, California13 contributions1 helpful vote
Many thanks to my hero Barry Ward, the best trip architect in Iceland. I reached out to Barry many months ago to plan my trip to Iceland. The trip started out with a quotation that included 18 people, and then a few people dropped out so I asked for another quotation for 12, and then 8, and finally 6. Throughout these many iterations, Barry was incredible kind and patient. He designed a perfect trip that included a 5-days Laugavegur trek and many main attractions in Iceland. Overall we had an amazing time there and many unforgettable moments.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
bernard wrote a review Jul 2019
3 contributions
Barry was the best! He organized tours for us on every day of our trip and each event did not disappoint. Most of all he gave us numerous extra details of where to stay, maps and other things to do outside of the tours he organized. We all want to go back and Barry would be the first person we would contact.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Shery211 wrote a review May 2019
Summit, New Jersey160 contributions58 helpful votes
Barry had booked a wonderful 5 day trip for our family in April. Unfortunately, our flight to Iceland was cancelled last minute due to weather. Barry went above & beyond to reschedule our hotel, car & tours. He provided us with maps, detailed itineraries & ideas where to stop to sightsee & eat. He was in contact with our family throughout our trip to make sure everything was to our liking & going well (even during the Easter holiday weekend). I would highly recommend working with Barry--he's very responsive & helpful and was an excellent trip planner. Our family loved our day to the ice cap--what an adventure!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456