我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
雷克雅未克
发布
收件箱
搜索

Boreal Travel

排名第 66雷克雅未克跟团游览(共 450 个)
雷克雅未克, 冰岛
展开
卓越奖
完善此详情页

Boreal Travel
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
Google
雷克雅未克及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$45.80
更多信息
低至 US$40.28
更多信息
低至 US$84.97
更多信息
点评 (130)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月13日的点评

我和我老公在我已经旅行了一周的搜索北极光2014年1月1街上和他们只是给了塞尔蒂亚纳内斯灯塔旁边的。 (雷克雅未克郊区)但是我的相机的电池用完了就当我试图使用它。 这是一个壮观的表演和我感到抱歉也不会能够保持一个图形的记忆。 Joaquin ,从罕布什尔经典旅行,是和一群人在附近工作的时候我都看到他带一个三脚架和所有的专业设备我问他不介意乘坐快速图片并将它发送给我,和我提出当然。 Joaquin来自很多不同的角度拍了一个免费的专业的我和老公带着我们楼上涛景高尔夫度假村和华丽的灯塔。 他拍了几张照片,编辑了这些(由于一切都是移动到极致的风很大,即使是汽车! )给他们发了邮件和我在同一晚上是免费的。 这是一个很棒的服务和我确信会手拉着手完满成功! 超出了我们的期待。 Eva和tim的。

体验日期:2017年1月
2016年9月19日的点评

我预订了这一天的行程我妈妈(她是70岁)和我因为我们想看到某些部件auf冰岛高地。 它不是最便宜的旅行但是每一分钱都值得。 我们直接从酒店接我们的司机/导游在雷克雅未克花了一天很棒的西南部高地兰徳曼纳劳卡的。 我们看到了瀑布,黒色和白色的熔岩,红色的熔岩在火山口ljótipollur和五颜六色的群山兰徳曼纳劳卡(这对我们特别优惠)。 我们的导游/司机很有经验,他向我们展示了一些特别的地方和告诉横向的有趣的故事。 在吉普车的旅行真的是太棒了,我们开车去的山路向上和向下流并通过。 我的母亲也很高兴。 我可以推荐这趟旅行的人谁不想做一个旅行中的主流。 吉普车里还是很舒服的。 我建议步行的靴子穿的衣服及户外兰徳曼纳劳卡沿着小路走。

体验日期:2016年9月
2015年12月28日的点评

我们住的地方很近,我们foundvthe Joaquin很棒的服务。 旅游适合所有预算和能力。 我们觉得这里很棒!

体验日期:2015年12月
问题与答案
您可以从 Boreal Travel 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boreal Travel

Reykjavik, Iceland
More
135Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 125
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
mogwaitravellers wrote a review Mar 2017
London, United Kingdom45 contributions9 helpful votes
I had been travelling with my husband in search of the northern lights for a week and on 1st January 2014 they just showed up near the lighthouse of Seltjarnarnes... (outskirts of Reykjavik) however my camera had run out of battery just when I tried to use it. It was an spectacular show and I felt so sorry we would never be able to keep a graphic memory of it. Joaquin , from Boreal travel, was working nearby with a group of people and when I saw him with a tripod and all the professional equipment I asked if he wouldn't mind take a quick picture and send it to me, and I offered to pay of course. Joaquin did a free professional photoshoot from so many different angles of my husband and I with the lighthouse and the gorgeous aurora borealis above us. He took several photographs, edited them ( because due to extreme winds everything was moving, even the cars!) and emailed them to me free of charge on the same night. That is a excellent service and I am sure that goes hand in hand with true success! beyond expectations. Eva and Tim B.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Sonepi wrote a review Sep 2016
Munich, Germany11 contributions4 helpful votes
I booked that one-day tour for my mother (she is 70 years old) and me because we wanted to see some parts auf the icelandic highlands. It is not the cheapest trip but worth every cent. We were picked up directly from our hotel in Reykjavik by our driver/guide and spent an fantastic day in the south-west highlands of Landmannalaugar. We saw waterfalls, black and white lava fields, red lava at the crater Ljótipollur and the coloured mountains of the landmannalaugar (which was very special for us). Our guide/driver was very experienced, he showed us some special places and told interesting stories about the landscape. The trip within the jeep was marvellous, we drove mountain roads up and down and through streams. My mother was very pleased as well. I can recommed that trip to everyone who doesn´t want to do a mainstream trip. Also the jeep is very comfortable, I suggest to wear walking boots and outdoor clothes for the walk along the Landmannalaugur.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Angela H wrote a review Dec 2015
London, United Kingdom944 contributions338 helpful votes
Located very close to where we were staying, we foundvthe services of Joaquin was very good. The tours offered suited all budgets and abilities. We thought it was great!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
Erstlibus wrote a review May 2012
San Fernando, Spain2 contributions2 helpful votes
If you are looking for a tourist bus trip with a big group where every minute is planned, out then Boreal Travel!! This company offers day trips and short breaks in small groups and Joaquin (one of the guides and Boreal Travel CEO) treats you like new friends, not customers, and takes you to places no one else dares go. I had a 2-days tour to the South, Golden Circle and Snaefelsness and was amazing!!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2012
Helpful
Share
Jeff S wrote a review Feb 2012
Rehoboth Beach5 contributions3 helpful votes
Arrived for a few days and to see the northern Lights. Joaquin met us and showed us the town. Went on a long drive to see icebergs at Jokulsarlon. Had a good time and would reccomend the service.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2011
Helpful
Share
Recommended experiences in and around Reykjavik
from $56.01
More Info
from $67.64
More Info
from $61.97
More Info
from $129.00
More Info