我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Myflug Air

排名第 16阿克雷里户外活动(共 30 个)
15 分钟后开始营业: 上午8:00 - 下午8:00
今日开放: 上午8:00 - 下午8:00
分享
68
所有照片(共 68 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒92%
  • 非常好2%
  • 一般2%
  • 2%
  • 很糟2%
简介
15 分钟后开始营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午8:00
查看所有营业时间
联系方式
Reykjahlíðarflugvöllur | 660 Myvatn, Akureyri 660, Iceland
网址
+354 464 4400
拨打电话
推荐最多的好评
2014年12月7日的点评
Google 翻译

更多

推荐最多的差评
2015年6月24日的点评

更多

Myflug S,Myflug Air 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2015年6月28日
Google 翻译

更多

点评 (45)
筛选点评
19 条结果
旅行者评分
18
0
0
1
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
18
0
0
1
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 19 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年8月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

今天在Myflug上预约了3号行程。能够凌空飞翔在Myvatn, Askja, Holuhraun, Vatnajökul和Krafla的上空,真得太棒了。飞行员的讲解真得很给力,非常感恩这次超棒的飞行体验。来冰岛北部,一定要试试这个行程。

感谢 Burkhard S
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年2月18日的点评

昨天我乘坐塞斯纳206飞过Holuhraun火山喷发的地方在Myflug。我差点被吹走了!这是一次很棒的体验,我会推荐给来这个地方的所有人。事实上,如果我是你,我会专程来做这件事!

1  感谢 Laddosan
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年7月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

旅游#5:这类型2小时带你游遍熔岩,火山,火山口,瀑布,舌头的冰川,河流。 真是太神奇的从空中看到的风景。 团队尽力确保那里有非常棒的可见性(这是我们)。 这绝对是一个必须要做的事!

2017年7月11日的点评

这是非常好的坐的令人愉快和友好的试点计划。 他们甚至还带我回家后的航班(也许我不应该写):d 以上就是我几年来见到的景色令人难以置信的区域。 而且它是非常有趣的东西看。 土地。 就像一个很偏僻的地方。 才看到阿斯恰火山。 难忘的景色就 - 火山喷发所做的环境。

2016年9月17日的点评

另一个令人惊奇的事情要做要看的冰岛。 这次旅行带你游遍选拔的地区从上面绝对是惊人的高。 然后你可以坐飞机经过火山和火山口阿斯恰火山圈在最后去到了一个瓦特纳冰原冰川。 让我大吃一惊的地板上几次飞机,冰川,湖泊,火山口,熔岩,山脉,等等,等等,等等,这不是一个便宜的旅行但是是否可以从纠缠不清我作为一个旅行者,这是不花钱的东西你不这样做你会后悔。

2016年9月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们乘坐的旅游与阿尔弗雷MyFlug 3从一个晴朗的美丽下午的航班。 绝对推荐这次旅行给你一个不同的视角去冰岛旅游。 该试点计划的非常小心,知识渊博而且很显然是想让这次旅行用作信息和尽可能的愉快。 这里的景色棒极了 - 盘旋的边缘Vatnajojull冰川和地热区域真的很好。 有个灯堆雪以突出显示峰值和火山口... 新的熔岩流对较旧的流动都是黒色,沿着板块爆发的分歧和可以很清楚地看到。 最好的飞机...

2016年8月3日的点评

我们预订了一个两小时的旅行中途在一个包括flightseeing格里姆赛岛岛屿(orbit上); 然而,我们的航班是那天,雾中升起的岛屿强迫改变计划。 我们很喜欢我们的航班更改计划很容易和一个壮观的马琳的航班,我们的飞行员。 我们住的是一个不同的航班是比我们原先预订并每人成本更低。 马琳告诉我们,因为我们已经预先支付了我们的冒险,当然是会返还给我们的成本差异。 我们回房间之前到雷克雅未克几天后,我们的旅行顾问Myflug联系告知她退给我们。 此外,我们的一个同伴一起旅行是退休的美国海军飞行员和飞机制造商谈话所以自然。 因为我们了解magnus的'背景和广泛的飞行体验我们舒适的等级呈指数级増长。 句话不能捕获的优美风景冰岛从空气(约$。 4,000尺)。 这一经验值得我们花的每一分钱。 我们相信你可以即时与信心十足地在起飞和降落的Myflug空运业务从强烈推荐这家特别的经验。

2016年7月24日的点评

两个小时的飞行而不是冰岛,在另一个从我几年来见到的, Detifoss, akja Vatnjokull火山和冰川。 您可尽情享受一个完美的那一刻起冰岛地质的多样性。 很好的评论也从我们的飞行员! 我真心推荐它给冰岛有一个完整的概述。

2016年7月23日的点评

我上过的最好的观光旅游! 可爱的飞行员和一切都解释得很详细。 我们可以把一些很棒的照片也只是欣赏到。 谢谢!

2016年6月14日的点评

开车在冰岛是一回事,但是仍比不上看到所有隐藏的美女从上方的土地! 我们去了3和阿尔弗雷看到,阿斯恰火山, dyngjujökull, kverkfjöll, herðubreið,卡拉夫拉。 它就是一个不错的时间长度可以看到所有的东西! 我们的飞行员是非常了解这个地区的情况和这次的旅行中回答了我们所有的问题。 很乐意再去看看这个地区其余地方!

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 8 家酒店
Icelandair Hotel Myvatn
35 条点评
1.01 公里远
Fosshotel Myvatn
234 条点评
1.77 公里远
雷奇阿里德酒店
168 条点评
4.92 公里远
Hotel Gigur by Keahotels
218 条点评
10.96 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 68 家餐厅
Hotel Reykjahlid Restaurant
26 条点评
1.11 公里远
Gamli Baerinn
37 条点评
1.04 公里远
Gamli Bistro
390 条点评
1.05 公里远
Restaurant Myllan
30 条点评
1.01 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 86 个景点
Lofthellir Lava Cave
119 条点评
1.37 公里远
Myvatn Visitor Center
17 条点评
1.4 公里远
Hike and Bike
45 条点评
1.08 公里远
Myvatn Tours
57 条点评
1.43 公里远
您可以从 Myflug Air 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Myflug Air

Akureyri, Iceland
More
About Myflug Air
Myflug Air has operated Charter & Sightseeing, as well as scheduled, flights in Iceland for more than thirty years. Additionally the company provides Air Ambulance Service to most of Iceland.
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
45Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
upidoo wrote a review Jul 2017
33 contributions12 helpful votes
Tour #5: this 2hr type takes you over lava fields, volcanoes, craters, waterfalls, glacier tongue, Rivers.... It is truly magical to see the landscapes from the air. The team tries their best to ensure there is great visibility (which we had). It is definitely a must do!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Auš R wrote a review Jul 2017
3 contributions1 helpful vote
It was very nice to fly with pleasant and friendly pilots. They even brought my home after flight (maybe I shouldn't have write that) :D The view of Myvatn area from above was incredible... And also it was very interesting to see... the land... like a middle of nowhere... before seeing Askja. Just unforgettable view - what eruption did for surroundings.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
Christian F wrote a review Sep 2016
Granby, Canada162 contributions57 helpful votes
Another amazing thing to do and see in Iceland. This tour takes you over the lake Myvatn region which is absolutely stunning from high above. You then fly over the Askja volcano and circle around in the crater to finally go over the Vatnajokull glacier. My jaw dropped on the floor of the airplane several times, Glaciers, lakes, craters, lava fields, mountains, etc, etc, etc, It's not a cheap tour but take it from my exeprience as a traveller, it's the money you don't spend and the things you don't do that you regret.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Eliza2B wrote a review Sep 2016
New South Wales, Australia150 contributions48 helpful votes
We flew on tour 3 with MyFlug from Myvatn on a beautiful clear afternoon flight. Absolutely recommend this experience to give a different perspective to your Iceland tour. The pilot was very careful, knowledgeable and obviously very keen to make the tour as informative and enjoyable as possible. The scenery was sublime - circling the edge of Vatnajojull glacier and geothermal zones was truly extraordinary. There was a light sprinkling of snow to highlight the peaks and craters...the new lava flows were black against the older flows, the fissures and eruptions along the tectonic plates very clear to see. Best flight ever...
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Bob H wrote a review Aug 2016
Haymarket, Virginia179 contributions131 helpful votes
We had booked a two hour flightseeing tour that included a stop at Grimsey Island (on the Arctic Circle); however, on the day of our flight, fog over the island forced a change in plans. Changing our flight plan was easy and we enjoyed a spectacular flight with Magnus, our pilot. The flight that we took was different than the one we had originally booked and cost less per person. Magnus informed us that, since we had pre-paid our adventure, of course we would be reimbursed for the difference in cost. Before we returned to Reykjavik several days later, Myflug had contacted our travel advisor to inform her that we were due a refund. Additionally, one of our travel companions is a retired US Navy pilot and so the conversation naturally gravitated to flying. As we learned of Magnus' background and extensive flight experience our level of comfort grew exponentially. Words simply cannot capture the scenic beauty of Iceland from the air (Approx. 4,000 feet). The experience was worth every penny we spent. We believe that you can fly with complete confidence in the Myflug Air operation from takeoff to landing and highly recommend this extra special experience.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous