لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
91تعليق14س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 84
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
EvelynNorway كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
‪Eastern Norway‬, النرويج3 مساهمات
قضيت عطلة نهاية أسبوع في هلسنكي وحجزت جولة مع ليزا. أنني حجزت الجولة على موقع الويب الخاص بها. كانت مفيدة جدا. قابلتني في الفندق قبل رحلة غنية بالمعلومات حول هلسنكي الجميلة. كان علي أن أخبرها مسبقًا بما كنت مهتمًا به. كنت مسافرًا بمفردك ، لذلك كنت بحاجة لمعرفة مكان تناول الطعام والشراب منفرداً. أردت أيضًا أن أعرف ماذا يفعل السكان المحليون يومي السبت والأحد. كما أنها تعطيني نصائح إلى أين أركض. كانت مستعدة بشكل جيد للغاية مع معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام. تم الرد على أي سؤال. لقد سمحت لي حقًا بالترحيب وما كان عليه الحال في أن أكون محليًا في هلسنكي. لن أتردد في أن أوصي هنا لأي شخص! كانت رحلتي الأولى إلى هلسنكي ، لكن ليس رحلتي الأخيرة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Marta S كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
New York7 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
كنا في هلسنكي لفترة توقف بين الرحلات وتمكنا من حجز جولة مع ليزا. كان رائع! كانت مفيدة للغاية وتعظيم الوقت المحدود لدينا. لقد واجهنا بعض المشكلات في رحلاتنا الجوية وكانت مريحة للغاية ، وحتى تغيير تاريخ جولتنا دون أي مشاكل عندما لم نتمكن من تحديد الموعد المحدد الأول. لقد جعلت الأمر سهلاً للغاية ، من لقائنا في المطار إلى رحلة قطار مفيدة للغاية للعودة إلى المدينة إلى جولة كبيرة في جميع مواقع هلسنكي الجميلة. لقد أخبرناها مسبقًا أننا مهتمون بالعمارة لذا فقد كانت مستعدة تمامًا بخط سير وحقائق ذات صلة ومعلومات مثيرة للاهتمام. أي سؤال طرحناه ، عرفت الجواب. لقد سمحت لنا حقًا أن نشعر بما كان عليه الحال في أن تكون محليًا في هلسنكي. وكان منظر بانورامي وداع طريقة لطيفة خاصة لإنهاء الجولة. لقد رافقتنا إلى المطار. أحد أفضل المرشدين السياحيين لدينا في أي وقت مضى ، لن أتردد في أن يوصي هنا لأي شخص!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Michael M كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك4 مساهمات5 أصوات مفيدة
يسافر معظم الناس إلى أماكن لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية ، ويأخذون الكثير من الصور ، وما إلى ذلك. عندما قمت بالتسجيل في جولة واحدة موجهة إلى هلسنكي مع لييزا ، أبلغتها عبر البريد الإلكتروني في اليوم السابق أن اهتماماتي قد تكون مختلفة عن مصالح العديد من الناس. أنني مهتمة بكل شيء مرتبط بحرب الشتاء مع الاتحاد السوفييتي ومع فترة الحرب العالمية الثانية بأكملها. كونها لغوية ومغنية أوبرا سابقة ، أردت أن أعرف كيف عملت لغات FInland المتعددة في مجتمعاتها ، وأرادت أيضًا التحدث عن الموسيقى الكلاسيكية في فنلندا. حسنا ، Liisa حقا مسمر ذلك! فهي لا تعرف تاريخها فحسب ، بل إنها جلبت أيضاً لوحة i-pad مع صور مشاهد من فترة 1940 - 1945. وشملت الكثير من المعلومات الوقائعية ولكن أيضا الحكايات الشخصية. نعم ، يمكنك بالطبع قراءة الكثير من التاريخ على ويكيبيديا ، ولكن Liisa أضافت الكثير من مجموعة متنوعة من وجهات النظر المختلفة. تعرف لييزا مدينتها بشكل جيد للغاية وساعدتني في كل تلميح لوجستي ساخن يمكن أن آمل به: وأوضحت لي كيف أحصل على كل ما أريده خلال الـ 24 ساعة القصيرة التي قضيتها. الحافلات / الترام ، جداول العبارات ، والأعمال. خيارات الطعام - أنا أحب مجموعة متنوعة ولكن فقط تناول الطعام الصحي. وأوصت شريط صلاد كبيرة في منطقة وسط المدينة. التسوق: أخذتني بالفعل إلى متجر يبيع مواد غير عادية ذات أهمية شخصية. السفر: كيف تحلق دقائق من رحلة سريعة بالفعل إلى المطار. أين ستكون أقصر خطوط الأمن في المطار. (كانت على حق - لقد ازالت من خلال). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في النهاية ، أنا أتحدث عن إنسان لطيف حقا. نعم ، كنت أرغب في الحصول على شخص يتمتع بالخبرة والقدرة على تفصيل هذه الجولة ليتناسب مع اهتماماتي الخاصة جدًا. ونعم ، لغتها الإنجليزية فائقة. لكنها أيضا إنسان لطيف حقا. جعلت ليزا تجربتي القصيرة جداً والأولى جداً في هلسنكي متعة تامة. لا أستطيع أن أوصي بخدماتها بدرجة كافية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Ian G كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2018
بريسبان, أستراليا22 مساهمة38 صوت مفيد
كانت لييزا مضيفة ومغادرة فنلندية لنا في جولة يوم هلسنكي. تحية لنا في فندقنا انطلقنا سيرا على الأقدام إلى كنيسة الصخرة القريبة وزار هناك. واصلنا السير في وسط المدينة مع Liisa مشيرين إلى المباني التاريخية والمواقع ذات الأهمية. كانت مساعدة Liisa مفيدة للغاية للتنقل في نظام النقل العام على مدار اليوم حتى نتمكن من مواصلة استكشاف هلسنكي خلال الأسبوع. كان سوق الأغذية علاجًا لتذوق الأطعمة المحلية. استمرت Liisa في إجراء اتصال معنا خلال الأسبوع للتأكد من أن لدينا الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به. شكرا لك لييزا ليوم جميل في مدينتك الجميلة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
BelCr كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2018
هوي آن, فيتنام5 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
لقد سعدت بعطائي 5 ساعات من إقامتي في هلسنكي إلى لييزا. تنقل ليزا ، وهي محنك محنك ، دفءًا وحماسةً معديةً لمدينتها الأصلية ومبانيها وثقافتها ومأكولاتها وتاريخها. كنت سأستمر بسعادة لساعات أكثر في شركتها الممتازة. وبصرف النظر عن المشاهد الرائعة والتقليدية في هلسنكي ، أخذني لييزا إلى المناطق المحلية بعيداً عن الزحام ، بينما استمتعت كثيراً. وشمل ذلك زيارة إلى أحد محلات السوبرماركت المحلية ، حيث قمت بشراء بعض الشوكولا المحلية اللذيذة وسوق الطعام ومقهى محلي رائع مع القهوة اللذيذة. كانت Liisa أيضًا مفيدة جدًا في تقديم اقتراحات لحضور عيد ميلاد أخي وساعدتني في الانتقال إلى صيدلية محلية للحصول على شيء ما من أجل بردتي. أنت بالتأكيد لن تحصل على هذه اللمسة الشخصية من الشركات السياحية الأخرى. أود أن أوصي بشدة Liisa وشركتها لأي شخص يريد أن يرى الجانب المحلي من هلسنكي
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Day With A Local Helsinki

Helsinki, Finland
More
About Day With A Local Helsinki
Day With A Local Helsinki provides customized private tours and local experiences in Helsinki area from a local's point of view. The price is based on the length of your day, not on the size of the group (1-8 persons).
Read more

Day With A Local Helsinki
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
91Reviews14Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 84
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
mpettersch1 wrote a review Sep 2019
Avon, Indiana173 contributions9 helpful votes
Everything about this tour was perfect. We had a long layover in Helsinki and Liisa just made it perfect. We had been on a whirlwind tour in Russia before hand and were exhausted. Liisa provided the most chill experience! Exactly what we needed. I went from dreading a day in Helsinki to having the best memories, thank you Liisa!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
EvelynNorway wrote a review Jul 2019
Eastern Norway, Norway3 contributions
I had a weekend in Helsinki and booked a tour with Liisa. I booked the tour on her own website. She was so helpful. She met me at the hotel before a very informative trip around beautiful Helsinki. I had to let her know beforehand what I was interested in. I was traveling solo so I needed to know where to eat and drink solo. I also wanted to know what the locals do on a Saturday and Sunday. She also give me tips where to run. She was very well prepared with interesting information. Any question asked was answered. She really let me feel welcome and what it was like to be a local in Helsinki. I would not hesitate to recommend here to anyone! It was my first trip to Helsinki, but not my last.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Marta S wrote a review Jul 2019
New York7 contributions15 helpful votes
We were in Helsinki for a layover between flights and were able to book a tour with Liisa. It was amazing! She was so helpful and maximized the limited time we had. We had some issues with our flights and she was extremely accommodating, even changing our tour date with no issues when we weren't able to make the first scheduled time. She made it so easy, from meeting us at the airport to a very informative train ride back to the City to a grand tour of all of Helsinki's beautiful sites. We had let her know beforehand we were interested in architecture so she was VERY well prepared with an itinerary, relevant facts, and interesting information. Any question we asked, she knew the answer. She really let us feel what it was like to be a local in Helsinki. The farewell panoramic view was an especially nice way to finish the tour. She even accompanied us back to the airport. One of the best tour guides we've ever had, I would not hesitate to recommend here to anyone!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Michael M wrote a review Oct 2018
New York City, New York4 contributions5 helpful votes
Most people travel places to see the sights, take lots of photos, etc. When I signed up for a one-on-one guided tour of Helsinki with Liisa, I let her know via email the day before that my interests would probably be different from that of many; that I was interested in everything connected to the Winter War with the Soviet Union and with the entire WWII period. Being a linguist and a former opera singer I wanted to know about how FInland's languages multiple languages worked in their society, and also wanted to talk about classical music in Finland. Well, Liisa really nailed it! She not only knows her history, she also brought on her i-pad with photos of scenes of the 1940-1945 period. She included lots of factual information but also personal anecdotes. Yes, you can of course read a lot of history on Wikipedia, but Liisa added a lot more from a variety of different perspectives. Liisa knows her city exceptionally well and helped me with every logistical hot tip I could ever hope for: She showed me how to get everything in I wanted to in the short 24 hours I had. Bus/tram, ferry schedules, the works. Food options - I like variety but only eat healthy food. She recommended a GREAT salad bar in the downtown area. Shopping: she actually took me to a store that sold unusual items of a personal interest. Travel: How the shave off minutes from the already fast trip back to the airport. Where the shortest security lines at the airport would be. (She was right - I whizzed through). Plus, finally, I am talking about a genuinely nice human being. Yes, I wanted a smart, knowledgeable person who could tailor the tour to my very particular interests. And yes, her English is super. But also, she is a genuinely nice human being. Liisa made my very short and very first experience in Helsinki a total pleasure. I cannot recommend her services highly enough.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ian G wrote a review Oct 2018
Brisbane, Australia22 contributions38 helpful votes
Liisa was our proud Finnish hostess and guide on our Helsinki day tour. Greeting us at our hotel we set off walking to the nearby Rock Church and visited there. We continued walking into the city centre with Liisa pointing out historical buildings and sites of interest. Most helpful was Liisa’s assistance to navigate the public transport system throughout the day so we could continue exploring Helsinki during the week. Food market was a treat to taste local foods. Liisa continued to make contact with us during the week to make sure we had plenty to see & do. Thank you Liisa for a lovely day in your beautiful city!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Liisa_Eskelinen, Omistaja at Day With A Local Helsinki
Responded Oct 3, 2018
Thank you for your review! It was my pleasure showing you around Helsinki. Day With A Local offers assistance for the whole stay if wished, you to have as pleasant and worry-free stay as possible!
Read more
Previous
123456