我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Natura Viva: Nuuksio Forest Lake Trail

排名第 39赫尔辛基户外活动(共 109 个)
赫尔辛基, 芬兰
展开
13 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这个地方是很棒。 有很多湖泊,自然不错。 所有组织得很好,标记和非常愉快的经历。 很多的蓝莓。 组织得很好的公共交通工具。 最好的部分(南部)芬兰的经历。
阅读更多
如果你想看到一些芬兰的湖泊和美丽的环境这家你应该去。 很容易到达的车,因为我们还带着年幼的孩子3我们是这样做的。 我们做了一个很好的徒步旅行,蓝色是一个和过去两次蓝莓! 湖是完美的画面。 去停车场的路上Haukkalamppi检查新闻Haltia在大自然中心。 他们有划船旅行那天我们看到太晚了!
阅读更多
这个地方是很容易就能到 - 总共50分钟乘坐公共交通工具(5.50euros)从赫尔辛基城市中心,但是你是在令人惊叹的美丽的自然风光。 我们是坐火车去的u然后下楼走到85巴士和haukkalammentle hauptkalampi然后haltia(在我们回到同一总线上了回去的路)。 步行约7公里的群山和北欧森林小径跨在一个美丽的湖泊。 我们离开酒店的时间由3 9上午回来的时候又在赫尔辛基 - 有很多散步的时间之前6下午我们坐渡船到了塔林! 小费: 你可以把你的行李放在主要赫尔辛基火车站一小笔费用。
阅读更多
当你来参观或者赫尔辛基芬兰南部,请确保计划一天的行程到努克西奥np。 这条小径是个令人窒息的性质是非常清楚的罗列和维护! 坐火车从赫尔辛基赫尔辛基到花生和上车到努克西奥。 请仔细看看巴士时间表,因为会很荒凉的和它是一个有点远步行回堡。 但,请我们抽时间参观了这个令人惊叹的芬兰珍珠!
阅读更多
有最美丽的景点努克西奥Park Forest可以给你。 湖,山,树,非常漂亮。 这么多的路线,你可以选择步行。 我强烈推荐Yellow Route
阅读更多
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Natura Viva: Nuuksio Forest Lake Trail

Helsinki, Finland
More
About Natura Viva: Nuuksio Forest Lake Trail
Join our 3 hour hiking tour to Nuuksio National Park. On our walk we will see the typical Finnish forests and lakes. We learn about the trees and plants of the area. If the season is right, we can also eat berries straigth from the forest. Available every day from the 26th of June until the end of August.
Read more

Natura Viva: Nuuksio Forest Lake Trail
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
13Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
andrejask2017 wrote a review Aug 2017
Ljubljana, Slovenia2 contributions
The place is great. A lot of lakes, nice nature. All well organised, marked and very enjoyable experience. A lot of blueberries. Well organised public transport. The best part of our (south part) finnish experience.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Wilfred S wrote a review Aug 2016
Elst, The Netherlands98 contributions32 helpful votes
if you want to see some Finnish lakes in beautiful setting this one you should go to. Easy to reach by car, which we did because we are with 3 young children. We did a nice hike, the blue one and came past blueberries twice! lakes are picture perfect. On the way to parking lot Haukkalamppi check the news at Haltia nature center. They had boating trips that day which we saw too late!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
sscotney wrote a review Jul 2016
Nairobi, Kenya6 contributions8 helpful votes
This place is Very easy to get to - 50 minute in total by public transport (5.50euros) from the Helsinki city center, but you are in amazingly beautiful nature. We took the train U and then the 85 bus and got down at haukkalammentle and walked to hauptkalampi and then haltia (where we got back on the same bus for the way back) . The walk is about 7 km on a beautiful trail across lakes hills and Nordic forest. We left at 9 am and were back in Helsinki by 3 - with lots of time to stroll before our 6 pm ferry to Talinn! Nice tip: you can leave your suitcases in the main Helsinki railway station for a small fee.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
SJHoogendijk wrote a review Feb 2016
Wageningen, The Netherlands6 contributions5 helpful votes
When you're visiting the Southern part of Finland or just Helsinki, please make sure to plan a day trip to Nuuksio NP. The nature is breathtaking and the trails are very clear and well maintained! Catch a train from Helsinki Helsingfors to Espoo and get on the bus to Nuuksio. Please look at the bus schedule carefully, because the area can be quite desolated and it is a bit to far to walk back to espoo. But nevertheless, please make time to visit this astonishing pearl of Finland!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
Helpful
Share
Guðrún R wrote a review Dec 2015
Reykjavik, Iceland8 contributions2 helpful votes
Nuuksio park has the most beautiful sights that a forest could give you. Lakes, hills, trees are so beautiful. And you can choose from so many routes to walk. I highly recommend the yellow route
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous