我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Museum of Worker Housing (Tyovaenasuntomuseo)

36 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Museum of Worker Housing (Tyovaenasuntomuseo)

36 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
赫尔辛基及附近的热门玩乐产品
赫尔辛基卡
105 条点评
低至 US$61.25
更多信息
低至 US$69.65
更多信息
低至 US$923.80
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Kirstinkuja 4, 赫尔辛基 芬兰
如何前往
Hakaniemi15分钟
Sörnäinen11分钟
了解该地区
与城市规划师一起游览赫尔辛基
文化之旅

与城市规划师一起游览赫尔辛基

98 条点评
google
我们将在市中心及其周围散步三个小时,探索赫尔辛基的秘密,了解其历史,文化和传统。赫尔辛基人为什么要在坟墓上野餐? 1880年代波希米亚人在赫尔辛基的交汇点是什么?他们是如何在巨大的花岗岩岩石中建造教堂的?当列宁离开沙皇俄罗斯时,列宁哪里藏了什么?哪个雕像是海鸥最讨厌的雕像?他们在瘟疫期间在哪里埋葬了数千具尸体?为什么最大的东正教大教堂位于路德教会的国家?你在哪里可以吃到生命中最好的鲑鱼汤?为什么芬兰人仍然为瑞典国家足球队的对手欢呼?芬兰建筑师如何影响几代美国建筑师和摩天大楼设计?我们将在访问赫尔辛基这些鲜为人知但重要的地点时,找到所有这些问题的答案。
US$54.04每位成人
36 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 32
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
gofaststripe 写了一条点评 2019年9月
英国Perth and Kinross4 分享2 推荐
精彩!你不会失望的。一位芬兰朋友建议我们去那里。一位导游带我们三个人来。她的英语无可挑剔,而且这次旅行真实地洞察了过去的生活。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Jennifer P 写了一条点评 2019年9月
弗吉尼亚阿灵顿79 分享28 推荐
如果你对普通人过去的生活感兴趣,这可能是你的博物馆。小型博物馆包括几个公寓,这些公寓按照不同的时间进行装饰,并与特定的家庭相连(其中一个公寓是由前居民和另一个居民的遗产完好捐赠的)。 它只是导游,他们没有很多工作人员 - 你可能会发现你必须在芬兰或瑞典语言之旅中进行标记并提出问题。但这并没有破坏这种体验。他们尽可能做英语语言旅游。 入场免费,但如果您有欧元,他们很乐意接受捐款。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Audavian 写了一条点评 2019年7月
英国罗契斯特72 分享16 推荐
这座古老的木制建筑内的一室公寓给人一种赫尔辛基日常生活的感觉,因为它改变了20世纪 - 人们如何生活,他们吃了什么等等。我们的导游讲芬兰语和英语,导游非常有趣。一个地方的小宝石 - 它都是免费的!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Heli P 写了一条点评 2019年7月
芬兰赫尔辛基4,052 分享389 推荐
由于博物馆由六个独立的锁定住宅组成,每个代表20世纪的十年,所以还提供免费的直达导览游,以英语提供。前租户的传记,赫尔辛基市的工人从乡下移民都张贴在门上,家具和装饰品是每个历史时期的典型,有些甚至是前住客的。 5月初至9月下旬开放,周三至周日11-17,博物馆还有一个有趣的商店,出售个人纪念品。生活在院子里的其他房子里正常进行,因为他们仍然是地方议会的房子,田园诗般的,现在受到追捧。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
traveledall 写了一条点评 2019年7月
McLean, Virginia82 分享75 推荐
我丈夫和我在六月初参观了工人住房博物馆。我们认为这是我们在赫尔辛基的三天里最好的“博物馆”体验。工人住房博物馆在赫尔辛基旅游指南中得不到足够的关注 - 与较着名的博物馆相比,几乎是事后的想法。因此,访客太少,收到的评论太少。 该博物馆是一套一室一套的公寓,由城市员工(不是福利接收者)建造,并且从1900年到1970年代由城市雇员租用。大约10个展览公寓中的每一个都会以大约十年的间隔出现。一个博物馆指南带领游客参观(我们的约90分钟)。旅行团有英语或芬兰语。当我们到达时,我们的导游刚刚开始了英语巡演,我们参加了这次巡演。我的印象是,通常至少有两个指南,所以可以有两个旅游 - 一个用英语,一个用芬兰语 - - 同时进行+如果你在游览过程中到达,你就加入参观剩余的游览,导游将在结束时再次开始游览,以涵盖您错过的开始。导游知道展示公寓的每个家庭的具体情况;导游的解释不仅包括公寓,还包括很多关于工作的生活方式的信息 - 几十年来每个班级/中产阶级的芬兰人 - 就像赫尔辛基工人阶级生活的历史博物馆一样。 1900年至1970年。我们的导游英语非常出色,他在回答问题方面做得很好 - 关于多年来赫尔辛基的公寓和工薪阶层的生活。 博物馆位于赫尔辛基市中心附近,但不在市中心。距离电车线路有两个街区,因此可以从赫尔辛基市中心的任何地方或近距离地区轻松抵达。去检查前几个小时。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
关于Museum of Worker Housing (Tyovaenasuntomuseo)的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Museum of Worker Housing (Tyovaenasuntomuseo)

36 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Museum of Worker Housing (Tyovaenasuntomuseo)

36 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Helsinki
Helsinki Card
105 Reviews
from $67.40
More Info
from $37.31
More Info
from $235.06
More Info
from $56.09
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Kirstinkuja 4, Helsinki Finland
Getting there
SörnäinenHelsinki Metro11 min
HakaniemiHelsinki Metro15 min
Get to know the area
Helsinki Like a Local: Customized Private Tour
Private Sightseeing Tours

Helsinki Like a Local: Customized Private Tour

5 reviews
Join a Lokafyer guide in Helsinki for a private walking tour that’s a new concept in travel. Instead of a typical tour package, you’ll get an authentic experience that’s designed for you, starting with a pre-tour chat about your interests. It’s like knowing a Helsinki local who can show you around, complete with personalized tips and recommendations based on insider know-how.
$37.31 per adult
36Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
gofaststripe wrote a review Sep 2019
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
Wonderful! You won’t be disappointed. A Finnish friend suggested we go there. A guide took the three of us around. Her English was impeccable and the tour a real insight into life of times past.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Jennifer P wrote a review Sep 2019
Arlington, Virginia78 contributions28 helpful votes
If you're interested in how ordinary people lived in the past, this is probably your kind of museum. The small museum includes several apartments that are decorated as they would have been at different times, and connected to specific families (one of the apartments was donated all but intact by a former resident and another by a residents' estate). It's guided tour only, and they do not have a lot of staff - you might find you have to tag along with a Finnish or Swedish language tour and ask questions. That didn't ruin the experience, though. They do do English language tours when they can. Admission is free, but they gladly accept donations if you have the euros.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Audavian wrote a review Jul 2019
Abingdon, United Kingdom73 contributions16 helpful votes
The one-room apartments in this old wooden building give a feeling of daily life in Helsinki as it changed through the 20th Century - how people lived, what they ate, etc. Our guide spoke both Finnish and English and the tour was very interesting. A little gem of a place - and it’s all free!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Heli P wrote a review Jul 2019
Helsinki, Finland4,239 contributions479 helpful votes
A free nonstop guided tour also available in English is essential to your visit as the museum is formed of six separate, locked homes each representing a decade of the 20th century. The biographies of the former tenants, workers for Helsinki city emigrated from the country side are posted on the doors, the furniture and decoration items are typical for each historical period, some even those of the former lodger. Open from early May to late September on Wednesdays to Sundays at 11-17 the museum has also an interesting shop selling personal souvenirs. Life goes on normally in the other houses in the courtyard as they are still local council houses, idyllic and now sought after.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
traveledall wrote a review Jul 2019
McLean, Virginia81 contributions73 helpful votes
My husband and I visited the Worker Housing Museum in early June. We thought it the best "museum" experience we had during our three days in Helsinki. The Worker Housing Museum does not receive nearly enough attention in Helsinki tourist guides -- almost an afterthought compared to the more famous museums. It accordingly has too few visitors and receives too few reviews. The museum is a set of one-room apartments that the city built for city employees (not for welfare recipients) and that were rented by city employees from about 1900 through the 1970s. Each of the perhaps ten on-exhibit apartments is displayed as it would have appeared at one of roughly ten-year intervals. A museum guide takes visitors on a tour (ours ran about 90 minutes). The tours are available in English or Finnish. Our guide had just started an English tour when we arrived and we joined that tour. My impression was that there are usually at least two guides available so there can be two tours -- one in English, one in Finnish -- going on at the same time + if you arrive while a tour is in progress, you just join the tour for the remainder of the tour and the guide will then begin the tour over again at the end to cover the beginning that you missed. The guide knows the specifics of each family whose apartment is displayed; the guide's explanation covers not only the apartment, but also includes a lot of info re what life was like for working-class/middle-class Finns in each of the decades -- like a living history museum of working-class life in Helsinki from 1900 to 1970. Our guide's English was excellent and he did a great job answering questions -- about the apartments and about working-class life in Helsinki over the years. The museum is located close to downtown Helsinki but not in downtown. It's two blocks off a tram line, so it's easy to get to from anywhere in downtown Helsinki or the close-in areas. Check the hours before going.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Museum of Worker Housing (Tyovaenasuntomuseo)