YourBusRovaniemi
YourBusRovaniemi
4.5
About
Transfers, excursions, passenger transport, travel services in Rovaniemi, Finland. We invite to visit Ranua Zoo. Ranua Zoo is located 80 km away from Rovaniemi and it takes about an hour to get there by bus.We will pick you up at your hotel and after the trip we return you to your place of stay.You will have 2½ hours for a visit in the Arctic Wildlife Park, during which the bus will wait for you at the parking place.You can use free Wi-Fi onboard the bus
Duration: More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

Top ways to experience YourBusRovaniemi and nearby attractions

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles16 reviews
Excellent
13
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

June C
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2018
Interesting place to see the arctic animals, walking along the path, one can hear the crunching sound of the snow under your feet. Beautiful place covered in snow. We had lunch the native way; our guide starts the fire wood and we had BBQ sausages, bread, pancakes with hot beverages, at the same time to catch some heat.
Written March 22, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Alana
Rhodes, Greece25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2023 • Family
Our family really enjoyed our visit, it’s great place to see all the northern animals. We spent 3 hours in the zoo, time was enough time. We were very pleased with the service provided taking us from our accommodation to the zoo and drop us off to the train station. Great service and a nice experience!
Written December 8, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

julia m
Doncaster, UK5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very happy with this service. The driver collected us from our hotel, was on time and very pleasant. He gave us advice on arrival and waited until we had visited the zoo and had lunch before driving us back to our hotel. I would recommend this service to anyone wanting to go to the zoo, it certainly makes for a stress free and comfortable journey, the cost of the tickets for the distance of the drive was worth it.
Written March 23, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Martinko
30 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2022 • Couples
We were at Santa village pick up location early. We never got picked up. They had my phone number and e-mail, but they never bothered to call.
At least we got refunded.
Written January 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, I'm very sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience with us. I checked your reservation and due to a technical error, your reservation was made for other date. We picked up 4 people from your hotel that morning, we left it in accordance with the schedule. We didn't call you, because in our booking system, your reservation was made on other date and when you called us, the bus was already on way to Ranua. We are always happy to help and try to resolve problems, but our solution didn't suit you and we refunded your payment. I’m very sorry again!
Written February 15, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

venetaneo
Paris, France1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 • Family
Punctual, warm and comfortable transport. The driver picked us up at our accommodation and dropped us off at the city centre as requested. Thank you!
Written January 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Annalisa L
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021
We booked online the private transfer to go Ranua zoo park. The driver was on time and the bus was comfortable. Everything was perfect!
Written December 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Chineida
Amsterdam2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Family
Thank you for the amazing trip, the bus was super clean and warm. The driver was on time and the company sent a confirmation one day ahead with all instructions about the pick up. I lost my scarf and they were so kind to bring it back to our hotel the next morning. The kids also loved the tour
Written January 1, 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Darren L
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There are 6 of us planning to go to Ranua zoo from the city centre, then luckily we saw their service. So then we booked a private minibus to the zoo, the driver waited us all the time when we are in zoo. Not to be exaggerate, but should be the best and cheaper way to get to Ranua Zoo among the others!
Written February 10, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Patricia B
10 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2019 • Family
The ride was pleasant at a reasonable price with friendly staff. Much more economical than taking a taxi.
Written June 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

YourBusRovaniemi - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Frequently Asked Questions about YourBusRovaniemi


Restaurants near YourBusRovaniemi: View all restaurants near YourBusRovaniemi on Tripadvisor

Attractions near YourBusRovaniemi: View all attractions near YourBusRovaniemi on Tripadvisor

YourBusRovaniemi Information

Excellent Reviews

4

Very Good Reviews

1

YourBusRovaniemi Photos

4