We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Lapland Incoming

Features Animals
Rovaniemi, Finland
More
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Travelers talk about
32Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Me and wife went today and was brilliant fun, guides very friendly and helpful and would highly recommend
Read more
I did ice karting with my son (12) and it was just excellent fun and also challenging! Go karts with studded tyres was a new experience for us. We were enjoying! The icy circuit is challenging and it was very nice to test the grip limits. I can recommend this for everyone if you
Read more
This is such a rip off. We were quite aware that we were very unlikely to see the lights but the promise of what we were to experience was such that we thought it would be worth while whatever. The promise of a wilderness experience is a nonsense as you arrive a place where
Read more
This was a real badly led tour in Rovaneimi! First and foremost office closes by 5 pm. When you join Night Tours you wait out in the cold for your guide then you are led to a basement to change. After you drive like 35-40 minutes to a Lake Forrest. You go to a teepee for
Read more
We booked the experience less than 24 hours ahead, and then our flight was delayed because of Finnair, so I noticed them immediately but they wouldn't return the money. Only after asking they agreed to offer another date which didn't suit us, so money lost and Finnair refuse to
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Response from AccessLapland, Operation manager at Lapland Incoming
Responded May 5, 2018
Sorry that you missed ice karting because you flight was delayd. With us it is always possible to choose an another timetable for activity without extra charge, if the booked time is not suitable anymore for some reason. With cansellation terms we follow the common rules used in travel business.
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Rovaniemi
from $203.19
More Info
from $124.87
More Info
from $80.33
More Info
from $169.14
More Info