We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stinsen Sightseeing
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8
All photos (8)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good56%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible15%
Oct 14, 2018
“Stopped Operating.”
Sep 26, 2018
“Not reliable..please reimburse”
About
Contact
Gustaf Adolfs Torg 5, Gothenburg 411 13, Sweden
Website
+46 70 761 64 86
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
0
1
0
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
0
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We joined the Sightseeing Train at 9.00am at the main point by Gustav Adolfs Torg and paid 15 euros each to tour the city on a hop on - hop off basis. We got off at Haga to do some sightseeing and walked to the...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Perranwell
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Objet: Third message Re:Major complaint with Stinsen train tour in Goteborg Reason for posting: never received a response from Stinsen train tour in Goteborg On September 16, 2016, my husband and I booked a 40-minute train tour starting at 2:00 pm in Goteborg from Stinsen....More

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Pauline la douc... D
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Horrible experience. Went on this train in Slottsskogen. The park was closed so the train went on another route, which was fine. We were warned. The awful and very loud music however made the trip torture. 20 awful minutes.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Johanna E
Reviewed April 15, 2017

Nice environment, perfect length of the tour. BUT- return changes wich are outdated wothless bills to foreign toursits. Low. Not using Stinsen train again.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Sverre76
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

A quaint journey around the city, great for getting your bearings as the train can nip down alleys where the bus tour can't, part recorded/ part live driver informative commentary, tour taken as part of city card.

3  Thank C1arke
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 64 nearby hotels
Scandic Europa Gothenburg
1,845 reviews
.13 miles away
Hotel Robinson
33 reviews
.14 miles away
Hotel Pigalle
2,276 reviews
.14 miles away
Hotel Vanilla
259 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,524 nearby restaurants
Ahlstroms Konditori
60 reviews
.12 miles away
Open New Doors
59 reviews
.10 miles away
Woki
57 reviews
.07 miles away
Andrum
85 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 224 nearby attractions
City Museum (Goteborgs Stadsmuseum)
344 reviews
.15 miles away
Kronhusbodarna
135 reviews
.14 miles away
Gustavi Cathedral
74 reviews
.18 miles away
Gustav Adolfs Torg
146 reviews
.05 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AmiraVera
June 10, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from KalleG_teborg | Property representative |
Hello sorry for late respons. Of course you we can arrange this for you! What day and time did you have in mind? Best regards, Stellan Nyberg
0
Votes
Google Translation