لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
31
كل الصور (31)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪27%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪27%‬
  • متوسط‪37%‬
  • سيئ‪7%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪2%‬
نبذة
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
13 درجة
8 درجة
يناير
13 درجة
7 درجة
فبراير
15 درجة
8 درجة
مارس
اتصل بنا
‪Odos 1866‬, هيراكليون, كريت,‎ اليونان
تحسين هذا الإدراج
التعليقات (40)
تصفية التعليقات
6 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
2
2
2
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
2
2
2
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 24 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

سوق كبيرة ، يتردد معظمها من قبل السكان المحليين والفواكه والخضروات وبأسعار معقولة جدا 5 كيلوغرامات من البطاطس ل € 0. 80. الأسماك وملابس الأحذية وغيرها ، ملونة جدا ، كشك كامل من المدربين كونفيرس في يورو 3 زوج

تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 9 أبريل 2017

في رأيي ، لم يكن السوق المعلقة. . . كان لدينا أمل في أن تقدم بعض الصور الفوتوغرافية المثيرة للاهتمام ، ولكن لم نتمكن من العثور على أي شيء. . . ربما يجب أن نعود خلال الموسم السياحي "الحقيقي". . . كان السوق صغيرًا ،...وسرنا خلاله في أقل من 30 دقيقة. . . لم يأخذ صورة واحدة. . . . هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك شراؤها إذا كنت تبحث عن مغناطيس وزيت زيتون وتوابل معلبة وهدايا تذكارية رخيصة وما إلى ذلك. . . . لكننا وجدنا "صفقات" أفضل في مطار هيراكليون في متجر السوق الحرة هناك! (نعم ، يبيعون كل ما سبق في المنطقة الحرة.)المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 ديسمبر 2016

لقد قمت بالحجز مسبقا رحلة من وكالة السفر الذي كان بما فيها مرشد. نشعر بخيبة أمل أن هناك مرشد. إنها على بعد أوصلنا إلى السوق. العودة إلى هذا مظلة/Parasol في غضون ساعة واحدة. لذا ذهبنا كل من السوق. يوجد به الكثير من أكشاك بيع الأسماك...والخضروات والفاكهة والملابس أشياء أخرى. إن ارتداء ملابس رخيصة لكن يجب أن تتوقع الكثير من الجودة. إن قد تبدو العلامات التجارية الواقع ولكن يوجد إمكانية أن نسخة من ماركة حقيقية. وقد وجدنا أن لم يكن لدينا الوقت حقاً كل الأكشاك منذ 1 ساعة فقط. أود أن أوصي الذهاب إلى هناك بالمواصلات العامة أو تأجير السيارات. بعد زيارة السوق ذهبنا إلى وسط وحصلت الموجهة إلى المطعم خلف كنيسة يونانية جميلة. يقدم المطعم وجبة الغداء مع العديد الأطباق اليونانية الصغيرة التي للأكل كل شخص. بعد تناول وجبة الغداء الدليل ان كان هناك 3 ساعات الذهاب إلى وسط المدينة. مركز كامل بطبيعة الحال من السائحين، لا بأس به نوعا ما. كل ما فى اليوم وقت طويل على بعد مسافة قصيرة زيارة إلى السوق عندما رحلة يسمى أحببت حقيقة أن. مرة أخرى. اذهب بنفسك سوف تحصل على أكثر من ذلك، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الفندق مرة أخرى عندما تريدون.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2016
تمت كتابة التعليق في 5 مايو 2016

تجربة فريدة من الأطعمة والأعشاب & سوق التوابل. كل المتاجر توفر المنتجات المحلية، في جزيرة كريت اليونانية الأصلية و جو. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك - في الشوارع المحيطة يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الحانات والمطاعم حيث يمكنك أن الغداء أو العشاء في هذا المطعم!

تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2016
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 مايو 2015

ضغط للشراء أي شيء، كما كان لطيفا إلى استعراض. بالقرب من المتاجر وأماكن تناول الطعام. الرحلة يجعل لطيف اليوم في الخارج.

تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2015
تمت كتابة التعليق في 30 يونيو 2014

بعض من أكبر وأجمل الفاكهة النباتي التي شهدت أن هنا. الصفقات العملى مذهلة مع أن. مزدحم للغاية بالفعل الكثير من طماعون ونفعيون، ولكن المحبب فى نفس الوقت. السفر الضوء حافظ حاجياتي صندوق الأمانات. بعض طعام رائع لتذوق، بالإضافة إلى العديد من العديد من الأكشاك إلى...إلقاء نظرة. الوصول مبكرا أفضل المنتجات.المزيد

تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2013
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 1,543 فندق قريب متاح
إل جريكو هوتل
327 تعليق
على بعد 0.1 كم
هوتل أوليمبك
228 تعليق
على بعد 0.13 كم
‪Hotel Dedalos‬
5 تعليقات
على بعد 0.16 كم
‪Legacy Gastro Suites‬
19 تعليق
على بعد 0.29 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع 4,340 مطعم قريب متاح
‪EL Greco‬
14 تعليق
على بعد 0.11 كم
‪Vranas‬
285 تعليق
على بعد 0.09 كم
‪50-50‬
407 تعليقات
على بعد 0.05 كم
‪Athali‬
69 تعليق
على بعد 0.09 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع 1,827 معلم جذب قريب متاح
‪Cathedral of St. Minas‬
392 تعليق
على بعد 0.23 كم
‪Morosini Fountain (Lion's Fountain)‬
1,263 تعليق
على بعد 0.16 كم
‪Church and the Museum of St. Aikaterini‬
57 تعليق
على بعد 0.13 كم
‪Vasiliki Agios Markos Municipal Art Gallery‬
134 تعليق
على بعد 0.26 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪The Herb and Spice Market‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Herb and Spice Market

47 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Herb and Spice Market

47 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Crete
from $107.81
More Info
from $75.44
More Info
from $48.23
More Info
from $100.21
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Odos 1866, Heraklion, Crete Greece
Getting there
KerameikosAthens Metro59 min
Get to know the area
Full-Day Santorini Island Trip from Crete
Cultural Tours

Full-Day Santorini Island Trip from Crete

37 reviews
Swap an independent ferry trip to Santorini from Crete for a full-day tour that includes a cruise and sightseeing once you’re there. Avoid the hassle of arranging your own cabs or buses on the Cycladic island; and simply sit back and admire its whitewashed clifftop towns as you sail the caldera. Then, enjoy a coach tour with time to stroll in the capital, Thira; Oia, and along the island’s clifftops.
$223.25 per adult
47Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 12
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
txtfa001 wrote a review Sep 2019
Austin, Texas655 contributions254 helpful votes
We went up looking for pumpkin seeds and it is an interesting place. We found the seeds, bought some muffins, had gelato and looked around. There was a small fish market as well and lots of shops. Make sure to notice the two fountains on your way in.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Geoff B wrote a review Oct 2018
Silsden, United Kingdom192 contributions39 helpful votes
+1
Quite a large market , frequented mostly by locals , fruit and vegetables at very reasonable prices 5 kilos of potatoes for €0.80 . Fish , shoes clothes etc , very colourful , a stall full of Converse trainers at €3 a pair
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Nancy171717 wrote a review Apr 2017
Vicenza, Italy1,882 contributions193 helpful votes
In my opinion, the market was not outstanding...we had hope that it would offer some interesting photo opportunities, but we didn't seem to find any...maybe we should come back during the "real" tourist season...the market was small, and we walked through it in less than 30 minutes...didn't take one photo....There are many things to buy if you were looking for magnets, olive oil, packaged spices, cheap souvenirs, etc.....but we found better "deals" at the Heraklion airport at the Duty Free shop there! (yes, they sell all of the above in the duty free area.)
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
Richard D wrote a review Dec 2016
Rijswijk, The Netherlands82 contributions59 helpful votes
We prebooked an excursion from our travel agency which was including a guide. We were disappointed for the fact that there was a guide. She just brought us to the market and told. Come back to this umbrella/parasol in 1 hour. So we went to see all of the market. It has got a lot of stalls with fish, vegetables, fruit, clothing and other things. The clothing is cheap but you shouldn't expect a lot of quality. Other than that the brands might look real but the possibility is there that is copy of the real brand. We found that we didn't have the time to really look at all the stalls since we only had 1 hour. I clearly recommend to go here by public transport or car rental. After the visit of the market we went into center and got directed to a restaurant behind a beautiful greek church. The restaurant served a lunch with several small greek dishes which are edible by everyone. After the lunch the guide told that we had 3 hours to go into center. The center was of course full of tourists and quite ok. All in all the day was too long for just a short visit to the market when the excursion is called liked that. Again. Go by yourself you will get a lot more out of it and you can go back to your hotel when you want.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Anastasia100100 wrote a review Sep 2016
Thessaloniki, Greece55 contributions27 helpful votes
The street -pedestrians only at its most part- is fun to stroll through and has an air of the past, with the shops selling herbs and spices, meat, fresh fruit and vegetables, souvenirs, handicrafts etc. Try the real Cretan thyme honey, raki, cretan cheeses and local fruit.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about The Herb and Spice Market