We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motor Club

Open Now: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Highly recommended

Highly recommended! These guys are the best. Don't let the big brands rip you off. I booked a car... read more

Reviewed August 30, 2018
Adeel K
via mobile
They are helpful and honest while having the best prices in the area.

Their car was in very good condition and ideal for our holidays in Crete. They offer high quality... read more

Reviewed August 18, 2018
Κωνσταντίνος Π
Read all 36 reviews
All photos (20)
All photos (20)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good13%
  • Average5%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible11%
Travelers talk about
“lost luggage”(2 reviews)
“bike”(4 reviews)
About
Motor Club was founded in 1981 in the island of Crete by two childhood friends. Two young people who shared the same vision, the same passion for work and who always had in mind the best interest of their clients. Now days, we have enriched our...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
18 Agglon Square 1, Heraklion, Crete 71202, Greece
Website
+30 281 022 2408
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Heraklion
from $92.01
More Info
from $92.01
More Info
from $102.36
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
16
4
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
4
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lost luggage heraklion airport bike company delay cars crete
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 24 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended! These guys are the best. Don't let the big brands rip you off. I booked a car for 2 days (to visit elafonissi) and an ATV/Quad bike for 1 day to go up into the mountains. They were kind enough to provide me...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Adeel K
Motor_Club, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We always remain at your disposal, Best Regards Motor Club

Reviewed August 18, 2018

Their car was in very good condition and ideal for our holidays in Crete. They offer high quality service and they are very helpful at anything you need. They are very friendly and they inform us about the best places to visit in the island....More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Κωνσταντίνος Π
Motor_Club, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always strive for the interest of our clients. We remain at your disposal, Best Regards Motor Club

Reviewed August 13, 2018

This is a lengthy/bad review, so I'll provide the negative comments first for those who don't like to read long complaints. - NOT IMPRESSED WITH GOLDEN STAR FERRIES CRUISE (NO DRINK INCLUDED WITH DINNER, LACK CUSTOMER SERVICE) - DO NOT PURCHASE THROUGH A TRAVEL AGENCY,...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank janinaboop
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear, Thank you for your information. We are sorry for your inconvenience. Though, we need to make clear that we do not own the ferry company and we are not responsible for the tour guide you talked with. We are a car & bike rental...More

Reviewed July 24, 2018

Attractive prices and absolutely perfect service. We had to deal with lost luggage upon our arrival at Heraklion Airport and had to book a hotel room at the last minute. The manager was not only very understanding when we told her we would be picking...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Arnaud J
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We would do the same thing again. Humans come first. We hope to see you again!

Reviewed October 26, 2017

I traveld with my girfliend to create and we wanted to explore the island. So we rent at motor club a honda Transalp, a bit old model but wilth all what it needed to go wereevere we want. We traveled from heraclion to chania in...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: June 2017
Thank marianoa122
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Dear customer, Thank you. You motivate us to try even more for our clients benefit.

Reviewed October 25, 2017

Good price. Clean and modern car. Very near of my hotel, in the center of town. Very kind in office. The receptionist of my hotel says that motor club is very good election too.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: August 2017
Thank josapan
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear customer, Thank you. We always remain at your disposal.

Reviewed October 23, 2017

We rented a Huyndai Atos for 4 days. We booked 2 months in advance so the price was really good. The car was not in perfect condition,it was a bit old but when I got used to it it was fine. We asked to pay...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Lydia L
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for your contact. We are trying to do our best for our customers improving our services. We remain at your disposal.

Reviewed October 22, 2017

They picked it us up and dropped us off and waited for us when our ferry was delayed. Super nice service.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: July 2017
Thank SofieS793
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Thank you. We always remain at your disposal.

Reviewed October 16, 2017

Great company with a easy to find location. They allowed us to turn the car in later than we expected with no extra charge. Very friendly and helpful all around.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: June 2017
Thank MarandaL9
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear customer, We always remain at your disposal.

Reviewed October 16, 2017

The guys were very friendly.. the experience was very good! The bike i rented was jn a very good condition.. i asked for 2 full face helmet and they only had one at the time.. the second day the guys bought new one and delivered...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sevag D
Motor Club R, Guest Relations Manager at Motor Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear customer, Thank you for your kind words. We will try even more next time.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,546 nearby hotels
Kronos Hotel
559 reviews
.07 miles away
Hotel Lena
98 reviews
.12 miles away
Lato Boutique Hotel
2,098 reviews
.14 miles away
Hotel Irini
231 reviews
.15 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,363 nearby restaurants
Cooking With Love
472 reviews
.14 miles away
Kastella
1,370 reviews
.05 miles away
Paralia Seaside Restaurant
1,523 reviews
.05 miles away
Ippokampos
1,102 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,859 nearby attractions
Historical Museum of Crete
625 reviews
.21 miles away
Castello del Molo (Koules)
926 reviews
.19 miles away
Agios Titos Church
700 reviews
.17 miles away
Old Venetian Harbor
536 reviews
.09 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Motor Club staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines