我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Splendid Greece Day Tours

排名第 264雅典跟团游览(共 799 个)
雅典, 希腊
展开
Splendid Greece Day Tours游览和门票

Nemea葡萄酒之旅和科林斯运河半日私人旅游

从雅典到科林斯运河和尼米亚的葡萄酒之路。

体验伯罗奔尼撒半岛的葡萄酒之路,沿着风景秀丽的海岸向西行驶,前往历史和葡萄酒中最着名的景点之一,直到我们到达着名的科林斯运河,欣赏壮丽的景色。

半日葡萄酒之旅的亮点

 •参观着名的科林斯运河和风景秀丽的沿海公路

 •Nemea的葡萄酒厂

 •希腊的雅致葡萄酒

 •可爱的自然环境
阅读更多
4 至 5小时
低至 US$457.64

半天雅典私人之旅在圣保罗的脚步

雅典基督徒半日游的亮点
 •火星山和古集市,圣保罗在雅典宣讲过
 •雅典卫城和雅典其他重要景点
 •原始的比斯廷教堂Ag。阿波斯托洛伊(公元10世纪)

重要的提示:
-专业的英语司机,对希腊的历史和文化有丰富的了解,可以根据您的计划指导您进入考古遗址和博物馆。不允许旅行社司机陪同您进入考古遗址和博物馆。如果您想要一个,我们可以为您安排,但需要额外付费。由州导游许可的自由职业者,预订当天即有空房!

-旅客可以在行程中自定义行程!
阅读更多
4小时
低至 US$247.39

保罗在雅典和科林斯之后的全日基督徒之旅

在保罗在雅典和科林斯之后的全日基督徒之旅的亮点

 •参观雅典卫城和雅典帕台农神庙

 •参观风景如画的普拉卡区

 •在科林斯运河拍摄令人印象深刻的照片

 •古代科林斯的考古遗址

 •经验丰富,技术熟练的英语司机,安全舒适的旅行

 •火星山
阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$415.08

Nemea Corinth葡萄酒之旅和Nafplion全日私人旅游

您还可以选择以下替代路线之一:
 •尼米亚的科林斯运河,古科林斯和品酒会
 •科林斯运河,参观酒庄和品酒之旅

雅典全日葡萄酒之旅的亮点
 •参观科林斯运河
 •参观伯罗奔尼撒半岛的古代尼米亚河及其葡萄酒之路
 •探索风景如画的纳夫普利翁镇
 •品尝当地的葡萄酒和口味

重要的提示:
-专业的英语司机,对希腊的历史和文化有丰富的了解,可以根据您的计划指导您进入考古遗址和博物馆。不允许旅行社司机陪同您进入考古遗址和博物馆。如果您想要一个,我们可以为您安排,但需要额外付费。由州导游许可的自由职业者,预订当天即有空房!

-旅客可以在行程中自定义行程!
阅读更多
8小时
低至 US$457.64

半天私人旅游中最好的雅典

加入我们为期半天的雅典私人之旅,享受雅典的纪念碑和新的雅典卫城博物馆。

雅典是希腊的首都和最大城市,在阿提卡周边地区占主导地位,是世界上最古老的城市之一,其历史可追溯到3400年前。

希腊首都是一个国际大都市,现代雅典是希腊经济,金融,工业,政治和文化生活的中心,被评为阿尔法世界城市。古典雅典是古代世界上最强大的城邦之一。艺术,学习和哲学的中心,柏拉图学院的所在地,亚里士多德的学院,以及最聪明的苏格拉底人。它被广泛称为西方文明的摇篮和民主的发源地,主要是由于其在公元前5世纪和4世纪的文化和政治成就对当时已知的欧洲大陆其他地区的影响。
阅读更多
4小时
低至 US$247.39
18 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Stef 写了一条点评 2019年4月
英国伦敦1 分享
完成工作会议后,我在雅典度过了一个闲暇的日子,幸运的是,我推荐了这一整天的旅行。他们对希腊人友好和热情的说法绝对正确 - 我们的司机非常有用,让我们大笑并向我们展示了这座城市的主要景点。货车非常舒适,感觉像是我出差的延伸,但有一种家的感觉。 再次感谢乔治,很快见到你! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
SH_Mayfair 写了一条点评 2019年2月
英国伦敦2 分享
顾名思义,Splendid Greece Tours的服务超出预期!约翰非常乐于助人,并为我们提供了许多关于古代雅典及其古迹的“新”信息。旅行的行程非常理想,因为您有机会看到雅典所有伟大的古老秘密。约翰(司机)知道关于雅典的所有事情,他甚至采取了一些“不那么受欢迎”的景点,而且很少有旅行社知道。最后但并非最不重要的是,从与办公室的初步沟通到旅行本身的整体体验非常棒!我强烈推荐这些人,因为他们既有质量又有专业知识! P. S喜欢这些小技巧,谢谢你们!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Google
推荐
分享
mcbees2017 写了一条点评 2017年8月
密歇根Fraser1 分享
这是一个游览雅典的理想选择。 我的妻子和我非常享受这次旅行。 乔治和司机都很棒而且知识渊博的导游海伦 对他们的城市的历史。 我走路有困难,海伦接受了她的时间和我们一起到了我们的雅典卫城的顶部,很壮观的景色和站点。 我会强烈推荐她们。 太感谢你了。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
tiramisu784 写了一条点评 2017年6月
澳大利亚Tuross Head2 分享4 推荐
我们会彻底推荐Splendid Greece Tours。约翰从雅典机场接我们,开车送我们到酒店,给我们一些有趣的指示,看看雅典的景点。 科斯塔斯是我们6天的“监护人”,确保我们的一切顺利进行。我们首先参观了雅典,科林斯和哥林多河的一日游,虽然除了雅典卫城的经验之外,我的亮点是Acrocorinth,高高耸立在山顶上,是我以前从未听说过的巨大城堡建筑群。 随后我们与科斯塔斯进行了为期5天的德尔斐,迈泰奥拉和扎霍罗里亚地区之旅。德尔福带来了我们所有的学校日历史。米特奥拉有一个真正的光环,有6个工作的修道院坐落在巨大的岩石柱上。在Zagorhoria地区,我们看到了46个石头村庄中的一些,屋顶由石头和许多小石拱桥组成。我的研究没有为我准备的是那里山脉的力量和力量以及900米长的Vikos峡谷。我们住在小型家庭经营的酒店,这给我们访问过的地区带来了一定的真实性。 科斯塔斯非常幽默,回答了我们所有的问题。他把我们挤进了我们照片的所有最佳观景点,总是按时照顾我和我在吃饭时敏感的胃。总而言之,这是一次很棒的体验。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年5月
Google
推荐
分享
PEspinosa 写了一条点评 2016年7月
加利福尼亚奇诺22 分享12 推荐
我们去了雅典和乘船来。 雅典很棒的一日游。 按时,专业,知识渊博而且去所有的主要景点。 我们的导游带我们去了一个很棒的家庭餐厅吃午餐和它是惊人的! 总之物有所值而且超过8小时的游玩时间! 推荐游艇客人! 我十几岁的孩子很喜欢这里。 从ca的评论
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Splendid Greece Day Tours

#316 of 761 Tours in Athens
Athens, Greece
More
About Splendid Greece Day Tours
Another side of Greece tours offers a wide variety of luxury tours of all of top tourist attractions for you, your family, friends to enjoy Greece. Let Splendid Greece Tours take care of all your city sightseeing needs. We are here to provide an exclusive and up close look of the city that can’t be found anywhere else.
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Splendid Greece Day Tours

Wine tour of Nemea and Corinth canal half day private tour

Wine roads tour from Athens to Corinth canal and Nemea.

Experience the wine roads of  Peloponnese with Splendid Greece Tours traveling westwards along the scenic coast, to one of the most famous spots in history and wine, till we reach the famous Corinth Canal with its breathtaking views.

Highlights of the half-day wine tour
• Visit the famous Corinth Canal with the scenic coastal road
• The wineries of Nemea
• The tasteful wines of Greece
• The lovely natural environment
Read more
4 to 5 hours
from $443.66

Half day Athens private tour in St Paul footsteps

Explore Athens through the lens of Christianity on a private tour designed around the history of St. Paul’s visit to the city. Follow the honorary apostle’s footsteps, from his ancient agora meeting place to Areopagus Hill, where he delivered a famous sermon. In addition to these biblical stops, get a personalized introduction to must-see landmarks like the Acropolis, Parliament House, and the Panathenian Stadium with a dedicated driver at your disposal for the day.
Read more
4 hours
from $239.84

Full day Christian tour following Paul In Athens and Corinth

Step back in time with this comprehensive private tour of Athens. Visit major government buildings, the Acropolis, the Parthenon, and the remains of ancient Corinth, including Apollo’s Temple, the Corinth Canal, and more. Follow in the footsteps of St. Paul in both Athens and Corinth, visiting the Plaka agora where he once preached and the port of Kechreai where he disembarked.
Read more
8 hours
from $402.41

Wine Tour to Nemea Corinth and Nafplion full day private tour

Leave bustling Athens behind for a customized day among the ancient wine roads and fertile landscapes of the Peloponnese. See the Corinth Canal—a modern engineering marvel—and explore millennia of Greek history in cities like Corinth, Nemea, and Nafplion. Nemea is one of Greece's finest red wine–growing regions, so taste plenty of it right from the source at wineries recommended by your private chauffeur and guide.
Read more
8 hours
from $443.66

The best of Athens in a half day private tour

Get a personalized introduction to the contrasts of the Greek capital on a private Athens tour that makes it easy to fit in all the top sight in just a half day, all without the need for a guidebook or navigating the city’s web of public transit. A private chauffeur and guide takes you from the heights of the Acropolis through the ancient Agora and Plaka neighborhoods, plus past important Greek government buildings and modern mansions.
Read more
4 hours
from $239.84
18Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stef wrote a review Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
Having finished with a work conference, I had a spare day in Athens and luckily was recommended this full day tour. What they say about Greeks being friendly and welcoming is absolutely true - our driver was very informative, made us laugh and showed us the main sights around the city. The vans were very comfortable, felt like an extension of my business trip but with a homely feel. Thanks again George and see you soon!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
SH_Mayfair wrote a review Feb 2019
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
As the name implies the services of Splendid Greece Tours were more than expected! John was more than helpful and provided it us with a lot of 'new' information regarding the ancient Athens and its monuments. The itinerary of the tour is ideal as you have the chance to see all the great ancient secrets of Athens. John (the driver) knew everything regarding Athens and he even took as to some 'not so popular' sight seeings that not many tourist agents know. Last but not least, the whole experience from the initial communication with the office to the tour itself was amazing! I would highly recommend these guys as they have both the quality and the expertise in what they do! P.S loved the small tips, thank you guys!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
mcbees2017 wrote a review Aug 2017
Fraser, Michigan1 contribution
This was a perfect choice for seeing Athens, my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The Driver George and the Tour Guide Helen were excellent and very knowledgeable about there city's history. My has trouble walking, Helen took her time with us and we made it to the top of the Acropolis, the view and the site was spectacular.. I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
tiramisu784 wrote a review Jun 2017
Tuross Head, Australia2 contributions4 helpful votes
We would thoroughly recommend Splendid Greece Tours. John picked us up from Athens Airport and drove us to our hotel, giving us some interesting pointers on seeing the sights of Athens. Kostas was our "minder" for 6 days ensuring that everything ran smoothly for us. We first took a 1 day tour of Athens, Corinth and Old Corinth, although apart from the Acropolis experience, the highlight for me was Acrocorinth, sprawled high on a hilltop, a huge castle complex I had never heard of before. With Kostas we then did a 5 day tour of Delphi, Meteora and the Zaghorhoria region. Delphi brought all our school day history alive. Meteora had a real aura about it with 6 working monasteries perched high on great columns of rock. In the Zagorhoria region we saw some of the 46 stone villages, with roofs made of stone and many small stone arched bridges. What my research hadn't prepared me for was the might and power of the mountains there and the 900m drop of Vikos Gorge. We stayed in small family run hotels which gave a certain authenticity to the regions we visited. Kostas had a great sense of humour and answered all our many questions. He squeezed us in to all the best vantage points for our photos, was always on time and looked after me and my sensitive stomach at mealtimes. All in all it was a great experience.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
PEspinosa wrote a review Jul 2016
Chino, California22 contributions12 helpful votes
We visited Athens and came by ship. The Athens day tour was great. On time, professional, knowledgeable and went to all the main attractions. Our guide took us to a great family restaurant for lunch and it was phenomenal! Overall great value and over 8 hours of tour time! Recommend for cruise ship guests! My teenager loved it. Review from CA
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous