We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise

638 reviews
Athens, Greece
More
Closes in 1 min
Hours Today: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Travelers talk about

Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Recommended experiences in and around Athens
from $114.11
More Info
from $114.11
More Info
from $154.05
More Info
from $182.57
More Info
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
156
126
59
44
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
156
126
59
44
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews three islands greek dancing greek islands island tour clock tower donkey rides recommend this trip ancient temple poros aegean monkeys ship pistachio greece piraeus transfer
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

3 out of 5 stars. Cruise is OK. It is not over crowded as others wrote, simply everybody wants to sit outside,but there is not place for everyone. Lunch is ok, simple home food - chicken, fish, rise, salad. 3 biggest cons - 1st loading...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Straumem
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you very much for your review! Every comment helps us get better! We hope to see you again on board.

Reviewed 5 days ago

In a single day you get to see three beautiful islands. The crew was amazing,very helpful and friendly and the food was really good. It's a trip definitely worth doing. I highly recommend it!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 1993dimitra
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you again on board!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Didn’t worth the time or the fuss. Once you reach the island you barely have time for a coffee or a small walk. You end up spending all your day in an old dirty ship that smells like Diesel engine and eating crap food. Save...More

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank JKernel
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We regret to heary you didn't enjoy the experience. However, the timetable and the times in each island are very specific in order to make it on time, and the schedule is provided to you upon booking. Thank you for your review, each review helps...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We did this tour in May. It was awful! First of all we spent most of the day on board. Our holiday and good mood was spoilt by the awful organization. They left the island of Poros earlier than scheduled and passengers left outside. The...More

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank lovesea89
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are sincerely sorry your experience was negative, and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. However, we kindly ask you to inform us of the exact date you took the tour, in order to look into it....More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

fantastic tour ! we had fun !!! it is the best choise to travel at saronic islands in one day !!!!!! Happy

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Alexia A
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again on board!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Friendly staff and comfortable lounges! The food was really nice and we enjoyed all three islands! Thank you for the amazing experience!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 640ramzis
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your review! We'd love to see you again on board!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The cruise is not very exciting with too many people on board. It should normally get a 3 out of 5 from me. But it gets a 1 ( and frankly, if there is a zero I want to give that instead ) because of...More

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank hongkong928
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. We kindly ask you to let us know the date when you were on board, so that we can look into it. Our apologies

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did this tour in May. They took more people aboard than there was seating. Most of the day was spent on board. The time we were allowed on the islands was really short and not enough to really see or experience anything. We even...More

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank JDixit
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review. All of your comments sincerely make us get better and improve our services. However, you were informed of the timetable of the cruise upon booking. Thank you again for your review.

Reviewed May 7, 2019

I would highly recommend this one day cruise! You get to see 3 islands and it was a fun filled day! I would HIGHLY recommend this tour.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank reneadelgado
ilianakyr, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you very much for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the experience!

Reviewed May 6, 2019

Our hoter recomended this cruise, so we followed their advie. What a mistake!!!. The cruise is too long, the time they let you visit the islands is too short, and you hardly get a chance to see anything. They overcharge you for everything. We took...More

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank Michael R
Iliana K, Consultant at Hydraiki Athens One Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. Every comment only helps us get better! However, the timetable of our cruise is specific and provided to the public even before booking. The timetable is tight only to make time for a full experience of three islands in one...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
shwetadham
May 3, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tia L | Reviewed this property |
This cruise is an amazing experience, but I am concerned about weather for you. Average temperatures for December to be 11 degrees celcius with a 41% chance of rain, only 19% chance of a sunny day. I took this information... More
0
Votes
St69G
April 18, 2017|
Answer
Response from Drew D | Reviewed this property |
Hi - not sure, I guess you would either have to stay over until the next boat or try and hitch a ride on one of the ferry's
0
Votes