We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Athens
Post
Inbox
Search

Tuk Tuk Tours

Athens, Greece
More
About Tuk Tuk Tours
Our pioneer company sets out to make the world a bit more fun and environmental friendly. Our unique ECO electrical-Tuks will take you to a magical trip. Our company is a proud gold partner of Cruise Line International association (CLIA), aiming at offering a high standard and unique experience to cruise passengers. #enjoytheride #havefun facebook: @tuktuktours.eu instagram: tuktuk_Tours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Tuk Tuk Tours
e-TUK Cheese Tasting & Landscape Mykonos Tour
First time in Mykonos Island our ECO friendly, 100% Electric TUK TUK vehicles are at your service ! We are private and commuting with style. All our private tours are operated via Tuk Tuks, which are 100% electric tricycles that make it easy for everyone to enjoy a 360° city view. All the tours are booked privately for our customers, customers' family and friends. We respect our clients' individuality and privacy. We promise our foreign friends an exciting itinerary full of culture and lots of fun! So #enjoytheride with Comfort, Luxury & Style !
.
.
Our company is a proud gold partner of Cruise Line International association (CLIA), aiming at offering a high standard and unique experience to cruise passengers.
.
facebook: @tuktukhellas
instagram: tuktuk_hellas
Read more
4 hours
from $425.65
e-TUK Mykonos Tour
First time in Mykonos Island our ECO friendly, 100% Electric TUK TUK vehicles are at your service ! We are private and commuting with style. All our private tours are operated via Tuk Tuks, which are 100% electric tricycles that make it easy for everyone to enjoy a 360° city view. All the tours are booked privately for our customers, customers' family and friends. We respect our clients' individuality and privacy. We promise our foreign friends an exciting itinerary full of culture and lots of fun! So #enjoytheride with Comfort, Luxury & Style !

.

.

Our company is a proud gold partner of Cruise Line International association (CLIA), aiming at offering a high standard and unique experience to cruise passengers.

.

facebook: @tuktukhellas

instagram: tuktuk_hellas
Read more
2 hours 30 minutes
from $177.64
e-TUK Mykonos Fun Tour
For an eco-friendly and effort-free mode of exploring, take a private electric tuk-tuk tour of Mykonos Town (Chora). This tour makes an ideal introduction to the island’s capital: move around town, passing by key landmarks such as Lena’s House and Manto Mavrogenous Square. Stop to get a closer look at and to photograph the famous Mykonos Windmills (Kato Mili) and Little Venice.
Read more
1 hour
from $106.70
e-TUK Mykonos Riviera Tour
First time in Mykonos Island our ECO friendly, 100% Electric TUK TUK vehicles are at your service ! We are private and commuting with style. All our private tours are operated via Tuk Tuks, which are 100% electric tricycles that make it easy for everyone to enjoy a 360° city view. All the tours are booked privately for our customers, customers' family and friends. We respect our clients' individuality and privacy. We promise our foreign friends an exciting itinerary full of culture and lots of fun! So #enjoytheride with Comfort, Luxury & Style !

.

.Our company is a proud gold partner of Cruise Line International association (CLIA), aiming at offering a high standard and unique experience to cruise passengers.

.

facebook: @tuktukhellas

instagram: tuktuk_hellas
Read more
2 hours 30 minutes
from $177.64
e-TUK Athens Old Town Tour by Day
Explore the Old Town of Athens from the comfort of your own eco-friendly electric tuk-tuk with this tour. Your guide will drive you and your party around top spots, from the National Library and Mount Lycabettus to the Acropolis and Syntagma Square. And with open-air seating, you’ll be able to get plenty of great photos as you go.
Read more
2 hours
from $160.04
See More Tours
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
15
1
1
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
15
1
1
0
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the perfect way to see Athens on a short stop. Carlos was the perfect host - very informative and great fun. (Sorry it has taken so long to get this review in, Carlos! - we visited on 26 October 2020) Recommend it highly....More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank FarAway549953
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest , we are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your e-TUK Tour in Athens. We will be happy to serve you again next time you visit Greece. Take care until then. Best Regards, Tuk Tuk Tours

Reviewed October 18, 2019

We booked the fun tour for Mykonos and whilst on the cruise they cancelled with no explanation. Apparently the email was incorrect?! The only thing I can recommend is that the did refund the money paid. It was frustrating to be left without a tour...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank lynjimy
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Dear guest, Good day. We understand your frustration, however we cannot control imponderables that can occur last minute (eg accidents). In addition to that we had provided more alternatives than the cruise tour and we apologized several times for what happened even though it was...More

Reviewed October 11, 2019 via mobile

We were looking forward to this tour, unfortunately they canceled on us last min and now we can’t find any other options, since it’s so late. I asked why it was canceled and was told because they didn’t have enough vehicles but I had scheduled...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank andrea L
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Dear guest, Good day. We understand your frustration, however we cannot control imponderables that can occur last minute (eg accidents). In addition to that we had provided alternatives and we apologized several times for what happened even though it was out of our control. However...More

Reviewed September 3, 2019

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the service that was provided. Our ferry was late and our hotel never sent a driver to pick us up at the port. We knew we where cutting it close but after a driver was finally sent...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank JnLaswetravel
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Guest, it is so beautiful to know that your guests have totally enjoyed their day using your services. We will be more than happy to serve you in Greece next year ! It was a pleasure meeting you in person. So until we meet...More

Reviewed August 20, 2019

We visited Syros this summer for our vacations and we had excursions at near islands. One day we visited Tinos and we show the tut tuk driving around the island. They informed us that they had also in Mykonos. So, as we want to visit...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Marios P
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure for us to meet and serve you on Mykonos Island. We are looking forward to seeing you again next summer. Until then take care and enjoy the rest of your vacation in Greece...More

Reviewed August 19, 2019

We have booked 2 couple from Royal Caribbean cruise ship a tour with electric tuk. it was an amazing experience. We saw all the hidden places of Mykonos. I suggest it to all cruise passenger to try this fantastic tour. Next year i will do...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank johntravis1987
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comments. It was an honor for us too; to serve you on Mykonos Island. We are looking forward to seeing you next summer ! Take care until then and enjoy the rest of your vacation in Greece :-)

Reviewed August 18, 2019

Don't use this service. We booked 2 Tuk Tuks and were not informed until we were already traveling that these were not available. They instead rented a van for us. We asked the van driver the cost and he told us a rate much below...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank bethgutz
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear guest, We really sorry that you were disappointed and you weren’t enjoy the tour with the alternative option. We share with you the alternative option in order to do not miss the tour and have the chance to see the island. We suggested to...More

Reviewed August 18, 2019

I'm embarrassed to even reveal how much we paid this company to take 22 of us around Mykonos during a business outing. If it weren't for the fact that we had so many clients with us, I would have made a huge scene and demanded...More

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank SNH97
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. Yes, it was a misfortune that our eTuks weren’t delivered due time your visit. That’s why one week before your arrival day we offered you the alternative, so your guests won’t miss the opportunity of the tour with...More

Reviewed August 18, 2019

My two teen grand kids and I enjoyed Sado and this awesome tour experience in Mykonos. We were coming off a cruise ship so only had a few hours to see as much as possible. Sado and the e- tuk was the best way to...More

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank Lydia21
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Although our party of four had a bit of a snafu with the times, we eventually met our driver and two other participants, and we took off. The guide took us to several different areas of note on the island. We had fun. Unfortunately, we...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Travel42681637485
Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your comments. We did the best we could to serve you. Our priority is your satisfaction. We understand the issues regarding the time, however you were informed in due time about the time changes but you didn't check your email...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tkin13
July 27, 2019|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Discover48171574846 | Property representative |
Dear Tracey , thank you for your question. The amount you see if for 3 hours e-TUK tour. However, you are more than welcome to call as at +30 2103007631 and ask all the clarifications you need. We are looking forward to your... More
0
Votes