We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tuk Tuk Tours

Athens, Greece
More
About Tuk Tuk Tours
Our pioneer company sets out to make the world a bit more fun and environmental friendly. Our unique ECO electrical-Tuks will take you to a magical trip. Our company is a proud gold partner of Cruise Line International association (CLIA), aiming at offering a high standard and unique experience to cruise passengers. #enjoytheride #havefun facebook: @tuktuktours.eu instagram: tuktuk_Tours
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
23Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
FarAway549953 wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
This was the perfect way to see Athens on a short stop. Carlos was the perfect host - very informative and great fun. (Sorry it has taken so long to get this review in, Carlos! - we visited on 26 October 2020) Recommend it highly. Gill and Terry
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Dec 8, 2019
Dear guest , we are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your e-TUK Tour in Athens. We will be happy to serve you again next time you visit Greece. Take care until then. Best Regards, Tuk Tuk Tours
Read more
lynjimy wrote a review Oct 2019
56 contributions40 helpful votes
We booked the fun tour for Mykonos and whilst on the cruise they cancelled with no explanation. Apparently the email was incorrect?! The only thing I can recommend is that the did refund the money paid. It was frustrating to be left without a tour and with no way of organising anything else other than a cruise tour which we did not want. anyway, would say Mykonos was so easy to get around just walking so would not waste money on a tour that can be cancelled last minute!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Oct 22, 2019
Dear guest, Good day. We understand your frustration, however we cannot control imponderables that can occur last minute (eg accidents). In addition to that we had provided more alternatives than the cruise tour and we apologized several times for what happened even though it was out of our control. However it was very nice to be in contact with you and we wish you all the best. Take care. Best Regards Tuk Tuk Tours
Read more
andrea L wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
We were looking forward to this tour, unfortunately they canceled on us last min and now we can’t find any other options, since it’s so late. I asked why it was canceled and was told because they didn’t have enough vehicles but I had scheduled this months ago, they should have known that then or at least said something earlier. So disappointed.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Oct 22, 2019
Dear guest, Good day. We understand your frustration, however we cannot control imponderables that can occur last minute (eg accidents). In addition to that we had provided alternatives and we apologized several times for what happened even though it was out of our control. However it was very nice to be in contact with you and we wish you all the best. Take care. Best Regards Tuk Tuk Tours
Read more
Jaime and Lily wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
My wife and I are extremely pleased with the service that was provided. Our ferry was late and our hotel never sent a driver to pick us up at the port. We knew we where cutting it close but after a driver was finally sent we knew we missed our scheduled time. My wife called e-TUK just to see if there was a chance in rescheduling. They where extremely accommodating and squeezed us in. They even offered to pick us up at the port and take us to our hotel, but we where already in route. Soto, our guide, was already waiting for us at our hotel when we arrived. He waited as we checked in allowed us to collect our bearings. Our first stop was a private cheese tasking tour at local Farmer's establishment. We were treated to a variety of cheese and other treats. It was amazing. The tour continued as we visited several beaches around the island and a tour through the old port to visit and walk through the shops, the windmills, and then watch the best sunset in the world at Little Venice. He tailored the tour around us. He was very informative and we never felt rushed. We had an amazing time!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Sep 5, 2019
Dear Guest, it is so beautiful to know that your guests have totally enjoyed their day using your services. We will be more than happy to serve you in Greece next year ! It was a pleasure meeting you in person. So until we meet again. Take care until then. :-)
Read more
John travis wrote a review Aug 2019
London, United Kingdom2 contributions
We have booked 2 couple from Royal Caribbean cruise ship a tour with electric tuk. it was an amazing experience. We saw all the hidden places of Mykonos. I suggest it to all cruise passenger to try this fantastic tour. Next year i will do it again this time in Athens. Thank you Tuk Tuk Hellas!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Discover48171574846, Manager at Tuk Tuk Tours
Responded Aug 21, 2019
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comments. It was an honor for us too; to serve you on Mykonos Island. We are looking forward to seeing you next summer ! Take care until then and enjoy the rest of your vacation in Greece :-)
Read more
Previous