我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eureka Athens

排名第 71雅典跟团游览(共 776 个)
雅典, 希腊
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
查看所有营业时间
Eureka Athens游览和门票

像雅典徒步旅行一样吃

在雅典周围享用美食,当地美食家将向您展示当地的热门景点。在传奇的当地商店品尝正宗的希腊美食,品尝橄榄和橄榄油,蜂蜜,奶酪,肉类,希腊咖啡,芝麻面包,着名街头食品等传统希腊美食!
 一路上,学习有关希腊文化,现代雅典人的饮食习惯和城市日常生活的一切!
阅读更多
3小时
低至 US$58.98

在雅典购物直到你!

购物爱好者可以准备购物,直到您沉迷于雅典市中心!我们将向您介绍该市最好的设计师商店,然后从现代的,负担得起的希腊商店和手工饰品精品店漫步到当地最喜欢的古董店。喜欢一些天然的希腊化妆品,陶瓷或其他完全不同的东西?请让我们知道,我们将向您展示方法。让您的本地向导为您展示难忘的3小时疯狂购物之路,放上公寓并加入我们的购物之旅!
阅读更多
3小时
低至 US$48.30

雅典涅米亚酒庄和纳夫普利翁一日游

这次来自雅典的独特一日游涵盖了伯罗奔尼撒所提供的一些历史最悠久,最丰富的地区。首先,在希腊最著名的葡萄酒产区尼米亚(Nemea),距雅典仅一小时车程,您将参观一家家族拥有的精品酒庄,并在那里参观葡萄园和酒庄。然后,您将参观老化的酒窖,在这里您可以享受葡萄酒“成熟”的气味,这种气味与良好浸泡在果汁中的香气混合在一起,散发出300桶法国和美国橡木桶的香气。参观完酒庄之后,您将有机会品尝至少4种国际认可的庄园葡萄酒,并搭配冷盘奶酪,火腿,新鲜面包和橄榄油。参观Nemea之后,您将参观风景如画的纳夫普利翁市(Nafplio),在那里您将有空闲时间探索老城区,如果您愿意在那里的众多小酒馆之一中享用美味的午餐。
阅读更多
8 至 9小时
低至 US$295.82

雅典家庭海滨

和孩子一起旅行可以放松,绝对有趣!加入我们,沿着雅典海岸线进行独特的步行游览,体验这些街区的历史,同时我们将在海边悠闲地散步。与此同时,孩子们将受到娱乐和参与,因为他们将参加有趣的游戏,并与喜欢他们平常散步的当地孩子融为一体!
阅读更多
3小时
低至 US$71.24

雅典与孩子们的私人旅游!

您是否希望在雅典与孩子一起度过最美好的时光?加入我们这个3小时的私人旅行,我们当地的儿童友好导游将与全家人一起玩游戏,当地美食和有趣的故事!当您聆听雅典的迷人历史和现代生活方式时,让您的小探险家发现雅典并与当地儿童融为一体。
阅读更多
3 至 4小时
低至 US$78.48
129 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 118
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
ainaaap99 写了一条点评 2020年2月
西班牙巴塞罗那1 分享
我们的指南是超级友好和考虑的。她不仅了解雅典的历史,而且了解当前的问题和事实。她回答了我们所有的问题,并推荐了吃饭,外出或游览城市的好去处。谢谢sm! !
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
guinness620 写了一条点评 2020年1月
佛罗里达布雷登顿93 分享10 推荐
热爱旅游,Agathi朝气蓬勃,内容丰富,风度翩翩。我们覆盖了雅典最古老的部分-普拉卡(Plaka),在该处的下方(有时甚至是地面)耸立着古老的雅典。走在Tripodes上,这是西方文明中最古老的街道,距今已有25个世纪。罗马,奥斯曼时代等的纪念碑。小团体Agathi有时间与大家交流,并回答任何问题。推荐。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
andrejacm 写了一条点评 2020年1月
1 分享
该指南知识渊博,并且对所有本地事件和事件都有深刻的了解。我们强烈建议任何人参加这次旅行。它非常流畅,轻松和有趣。您将心跳加速,了解古代,现代和当代希腊,并在旅途中充满乐趣和欢笑。 卡塔琳娜和安德烈-克罗地亚
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
knpvv 写了一条点评 2020年1月
k.l.54 分享11 推荐
内容丰富而热情的游览。在短时间内覆盖整个城市。会在您访问之初推荐此旅游。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
FoxyRhino 写了一条点评 2019年11月
英国利兹255 分享48 推荐
我仅在几个小时前抵达雅典,所以预订了6号。下午30点免费游览。亚历克西斯是一位出色的向导,我对这座城市学到了很多东西
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eureka Athens

#73 of 771 Tours in Athens
Athens, Greece
More
About Eureka Athens
We are vibrant Athenians who love their city with all their senses. We invite you to let your own senses free and discover the hidden beauty of Athens!
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Eureka Athens

Eat like an Athenian walking tour

Eat your way around Athens with a local foodie who will show you the local hot spots. Sample traditional Greek foods like olives and olive oil, honey, cheese, meats, Greek coffee, and sesame bread. You can also enjoy a cocktail or two. Along the way, learn a bit about Greek culture and everyday life in the city. 
Read more
3 hours
from $58.67

Shop til you Drop in Athens!

Shop like a local in Athens with this 3-hour guided shopping tour. With your local guide, explore off-the-beaten-path stores in downtown Athens. Meet fashion insiders and discover eco-friendly brands as you explore the neighborhoods of Kolonaki, Syntagma, Monastiraki, Plaka, and Psiri. Flat shoes are recommended as you will walk about 3 miles (5km).
Read more
3 hours
from $48.04

Nemea winery and Nafplio day tour from Athens

This unique day trip from Athens covers some of the most beautiful and rich in history areas that Peloponnese has to offer. First at Nemea, the most famous wine area in Greece, located just one hour drive from Athens, you will visit a family owned boutique winery,where you will take part in an tour across the vineyards and the Winery. Then you will visit the aging cellar where you can enjoy the smell of wine “maturing”, a smell blended with the essence of good soaked in juices and aromas glow of 300 casks of French and American oak. After the winery tour you will have the chance to taste at least 4 internationally awarded wines of the Estate, accompanied with a cold platter of cheese, ham, fresh bread and olive oil. After your visit to Nemea, you will visit the picturesque city of Nafplio, where you will have free time exploring the old town and if you are up to enjoy a delicious lunch at one of the numerous taverns there.
Read more
8 to 9 hours
from $294.23

Athens seaside for families

Traveling with kids can be relaxing and absolutely funny! Join us for a unique walking tour  along the coastline of Athens and experience the history of  the these neighborhoods  while we will have a relaxing walk by the sea. At the same time, kids will be entertained and engaged as they will participate in funny games and blend with local children who enjoy their usual walks!
Read more
3 hours
from $70.85

Athens with kids private tour!

Discover the historical and cultural wonders of Athens with your kids on a private 3-hour tour. Created with children in mind, the tour includes a train ride, games, and ice cream. It’s a great opportunity to encourage your child’s interest in history, culture, and travel. With a park visit and a stop at the Temple of Zeus, the engaging tour strikes the perfect balance of modern activities and the ancient world.
Read more
3 to 4 hours
from $74.96
128Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 117
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dirk555 wrote a review Oct 10
Friedrichshafen, Germany2 contributions
I particularly liked the freedom and individuality of the private tour. My wishes and preferences were considered. On the one hand, the guide was reticent, on the other hand very communicative and open-minded.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from 415agathik, Operator at Eureka Athens
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you had a nice time during the tour!
Read more
Bell2cruise wrote a review Mar 2020
15 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Agathi was a fantastic guide. It ended up being a private tour due to fears of the corona virus. She was very knowledgeable. Great food along the journey. Favorite of course was the gyro. This is a definite must for anyone wanting to see Athens.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from 415agathik, Operator at Eureka Athens
Responded Apr 13, 2020
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Knowing that you enjoyed our food tour is the best reward!
Read more
ainaaap99 wrote a review Feb 2020
Barcelona, Spain1 contribution
Our guide ws super friendly nd considered. She knows a lot not only bout athens history, but also about current issues nd facts. She answered all our questions and recommended nice spots to eat, go out or discover the city. Thank you sm!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Rebecca D wrote a review Jan 2020
Boston, Massachusetts8 contributions2 helpful votes
Tour guide Agathi was exceptional - it felt like spending the time with a familiar friend! The tour thoughtfully covered varied parts of the city and Agathi was knowledgeable, down to earth and warmly informative to questions. And greek food - YUM!! So pleased with the experience, would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from 415agathik, Operator at Eureka Athens
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Thank you so much Rebecca for your wonderful review! I am delighted that you had such a nice time during the tour and you enjoyed all the food!
Read more
guinness620 wrote a review Jan 2020
Bradenton, Florida93 contributions10 helpful votes
Loved the tour, Agathi energetic, informative, personable. We covered the oldest part of Athens, Plaka, where underneath and in some cases above ground stood ancient Athens. Walk down Tripodes, the oldest street in western civilization dating back some 25 centuries. Monuments from Roman, Ottoman eras and more. Small group, Agathi had time for everybody, conversing and answering any questions. Recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from 415agathik, Operator at Eureka Athens
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about our tour! To know that you had such a nice time is the best reward!
Read more
Previous