我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tuk-Tuk Fun Tours

排名第 129里斯本跟团游览(共 1,277 个)
里斯本, 葡萄牙
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午7:00
查看所有营业时间

Tuk-Tuk Fun Tours
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
270 条点评20 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 226
  • 41
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Steph 写了一条点评 2020年1月
7 分享10 推荐
我们进行了3小时的里斯本全程游览,总共有六个人,其中包括青少年和较小的孩子。这是查看里斯本所有亮点的好方法,而无需与孩子一起爬上一座小山。第二天,我们中的一些人进行了免费的徒步旅行,指南中强调的所有look望点和要点都是我们的笃笃司机前一天带我们去的地方。我们变得对里斯本(和贝伦)有很好的了解。请享用!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Anita 写了一条点评 2019年12月
英国Laceby100 分享53 推荐
在阅读了很多好评之后,预订了一个有趣的私人三轮车旅行,我们感到非常高兴。 Joaquim在游轮码头遇见了我们,我们出发了。 2人座笃笃进行3小时的游览。我们在需要的时候停了下来,我们的向导提供了非常多的信息,并带我们走了一些我们自己找不到的小街。值150欧元,一定会再次进行这次巡演,非常有趣,并且度过了美好的一天。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Alex_Apolozan 写了一条点评 2019年12月
1 分享1 推荐
这次经历很棒。嘟嘟车在里斯本很普遍,但我们很高兴与这个值得信赖的提供商一起去了。体面的价格,使您可以享受超过2个小时的娱乐,信息,文化,优美的景色和许多笑声。我们的向导非常友好,准备充分,随时可以即兴发挥作用,将我们带到最令人惊叹的地方并提出最佳建议。我绝对会向打算访问里斯本的任何人建议这种经历。
阅读更多
与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
corkscrewd 写了一条点评 2019年12月
弗吉尼亚亚历山德里亚483 分享103 推荐
我想参加上城区的游览,遇到了路易斯,路易斯说他会根据我的需求对其进行定制,因此我们成为了唯一的客户。 我是对景观和风景对历史和建筑更感兴趣的人之一,尽管有时他们都是一样的。 路易斯带我去了几种“城市”风景,游览车肯定无法通过。 这是一次很棒的旅程,我想在90分钟内看到一次。 看到我想在城市看到的好方法
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Patti P 写了一条点评 2019年12月
7 分享2 推荐
我们是早上到达的,不确定是否要办理登机手续,所以我们预定了嘟嘟车之旅。我们的指南Mario Dimiz很棒,准时,知识渊博且专业。他使我们能够沿着大多数公交车无法通行的狭窄鹅卵石路行驶。这是开始我们游览美丽的里斯本市的绝妙方式!我们从不感到着急,他很高兴展示自己的城市。马里奥是一位了不起的向导,谢谢您的精彩旅程!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
里斯本及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$34.90
更多信息
低至 US$105.02
更多信息
低至 US$95.21
更多信息
低至 US$61.16
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tuk-Tuk Fun Tours

#129 of 1,275 Tours in Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal
More
About Tuk-Tuk Fun Tours
We are a company that offers tuk-tuk tours in Lisbon. These tours are for you who want to discover or revisit historical places, surprising sights, traditional neighborhoods and so many other cultural treasures, always with a funny and custom escort, Let us take you on a unique and unforgettable experience.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Tuk-Tuk Fun Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
270Reviews20Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 226
  • 41
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dave B wrote a review Aug 2020
Hertford, United Kingdom20 contributions20 helpful votes
Had a tour with Anna - great way to see the city and to spend 2 hours - even the 5&7 year old seemed to enjoy!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Steph wrote a review Jan 2020
7 contributions10 helpful votes
We did the 3-hour full tour of Lisbon, six of us in total, including teenagers and smaller kids. It was a great way to see all the Lisbon highlights without having to climb up to a of hills with kids. The following day some of us did a free walking tour and all of the lookouts and key points highlighted by the guide were places our Tuk Tuk driver took us the day before. We get like we got a good sense of Lisbon (and Belem). Enjoy!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Anita wrote a review Dec 2019
Laceby, United Kingdom100 contributions53 helpful votes
Booked a private tuk tuk with fun tours after reading so many good reviews, and we were so pleased we did. Joaquim met us at the cruise terminal and we were off. A 2 seater tuk tuk for a 3 hour tour. We stopped when we wanted to, our guide was extremely informative and took us down some little streets that we would never have found on our own. Well worth 150 euro, would definitely do the tour again, great fun and a fabulous day out.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Alex_Apolozan wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This experience was brilliant. Tuk Tuk rides are very common in Lisbon but we are very happy we went with this trusted provider. Decent price for a bit more than 2 hours of fun, information, culture, great views and a lot of laughter. Our guide was very friendly, well prepared and ready to improvise and take us to the most amazing places and make the best recommendations. I will definitely suggest this experience to anyone that is planning to visit Lisbon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
corkscrewd wrote a review Dec 2019
Alexandria, Virginia481 contributions103 helpful votes
I wanted to get the upper town tour and I met Luis who said he would customize it to what I was looking for so we went off with me being the only customer. I'm one of those guys who is more interested in sights and landscapes versus history and buildings although sometimes they both are the same. Luis took me to several "city" views that the tour buses surely could not go. It was a great tour designed around waht I wanted to see in about 90 minutes. Great way to see what I wanted to see in the city
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Lisbon
from $34.92
More Info
from $105.08
More Info
from $95.26
More Info
from $61.19
More Info