We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Marlin Boat Tours
We are one of the most experienced Operators in Lisbon. Our team is made of professionals that answer everyday to all kinds of different requests. We are upgrading constantly and we have the most diversified fleet available and capable of guarantee a solution. We love what we do and it is reflected on the kindest way our clients treat us. We give everything for a smile on everyone's faces. See you on a sunny day!
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 12:00 AM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Marlin Boat Tours

Sunset Boat Tour in Lisbon

If you’re looking to see Lisbon from a different perspective, then opt for a sunset cruise on the Tagus River. A romantic experience perfect for couples, this guided tour reveals Portugal’s capital at its most magical. Avoid the massive crowds, and enjoy unobstructed views of Jeronimos Monastery (Mosteiro dos Jeronimos) and Belém Tower (Torre de Belém), both UNESCO World Heritage sites while sipping on a welcome drink. Plus, passengers are limited to 12 to ensure a personalized experience.
Read more
2 hours
from $35.54
416Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 322
  • 48
  • 16
  • 12
  • 18
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dennis N wrote a review Oct 23
Hamburg, Germany1 contribution
This Tour was just amazing! Carlos and his Son were so kindly and courteous. It is absolutely worth it and high recommended. Thanks so much!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlintours, General Manager at Marlin Boat Tours
Responded 2 days ago
Hi! Thank you so muchfor your kind review, we always try to offer a great experience! Hope you can come back one day :) Marlin Tours Team
Read more
Dominik wrote a review Oct 21
2 contributions
A truly brillant way to spend a few hours on a boat watching the sunset over the Tejo river while passing by some of Lisbon's most famous landmarks. Especially well suited for couples. We had a great time on board being served wine and snacks and chatting with our skipper Carlos, who did an amazing job explaining to us the history behind the sights and sharing some inside knowledge on Lisbon. We can wholeheartedly recommend this tour, particularly with promising weather conditions.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlintours, Guest Relations Manager at Marlin Boat Tours
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind review, we always try to offer a great experience! Hope you can come back one day :)
Read more
Nicole Lange wrote a review Oct 21
1 contribution
We had a great time. It was very cold but we got a blanket so that we could enjoy the stay on board. Very friendly guys on board.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlintours, Guest Relations Manager at Marlin Boat Tours
Responded 4 days ago
thank you for your review!
Read more
Lauren B wrote a review Oct 20
1 contribution
Absolutely beautiful views of the sunset from the river, really romantic. The boat was spotlessly clean. Crew on board were great and very attentive. When it got cooler and the sun went down blankets were handed out which was a lovely touch to the trip. Highly recommend! Amazing value for money!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlintours, Guest Relations Manager at Marlin Boat Tours
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! That's great you enjoyed the trip :)
Read more
Maffen wrote a review Oct 13
1 contribution
First of all I want to say that the cew was great! However, the on the web page promised pick up and drop of from/to accommodation was not done in the end and we had to make our own way to and from the boat. The Boat was very old and did not function properly so we had to help and manually pull up the (heavy) anchor, roll in sail, toilet did not function properly… so price/quality was not good. Have done similar sailing trips in the Mediterranean which were a lot cheaper…
Read more
Date of experience: October 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Marlintours, Owner at Marlin Boat Tours
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Client, Thank you so much for your feedback. They are all very important to us. I regret that your trip did not go as you wished. We hope to be able to serve you next time. Have a good day, All the best Marlin Tours team
Read more
Previous
123456