We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Niceday Tours

81 reviews
Brussels, Belgium
More
About Niceday Tours
Guided Tour in English, Brussels. Free tours Brussels. Private Guided Tours Brussels and Belgium. Incoming Brussels and Belgium. Zaventem Transfer, Charleroi transfer. Ghent and Bruges day trip. Bruges day trip. Ghent day trip.
Travelers talk about

Niceday Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
60
4
0
1
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
60
4
0
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tour main sites great tour visit belgium walking tour day trip the grand place meeting point european history ghent guide explanation
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice Day Tours, My husband and I booked 2 tours with you. First was the Bruges city guide on April 11th. Nico was our tour guide, he is excellent. (I personally do love European History) Nico gives a rich picture of Brugges City over hundreds...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Nadxieli G
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Had a great tour if brussels visiting its main sites, I got a great feel for the city and allowed me to enjoy it even more as the days went by. Thanks again to Dany for being a great guide!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Ryan D
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

Went to Brussels for my sisters 30th, highly recommend Nice day tour guides , especially Vita who we were lucky enough to have for the day trip to Bruges. It was a short visit but we definitely got the most out of our day! Her...More

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Mir1hol
Buendía T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Niceday Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your comment. From Niceday tours we hope to see you again.

Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

I arrived at Brussels alone in the August and I didn't have many plans. I was looking for a way to enjoy the city well. As I reach the Grand Place with only a map in my hand, I found a walking tour done in...More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank seongku
Buendía T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Niceday Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your comment. From Niceday tours we hope to see you again.

Reviewed January 22, 2019

This is the worst review I have ever written. After researching tours of Bruges for about a week for a local tour that wasn't Viator, I found Nice Day. So I booked a tour for Bruges and Ghent on Jan 20 for Feb 24. When...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank monsternina
Buendía T, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Niceday Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

You made a reservation through our website. You wanted to change the reservation outside the period of cancellations and changes without cost and as noted that you could not get 100% refund, you sent an email asking for the change. In the confirmation email of...More

Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

I didn’t expect much from Brussels when I first arrived but I loved it so much that I decided to stay an extra night. Thanks to Vita and her tour I quickly learned so much about the city in the little time that I was...More

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank KaeMarieeee
Buendía T, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Niceday Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your comment. From Niceday tours we hope to see you again.

Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

Visited Bruges with family. Booked this tour weeks ago. Waited at the tourist office but no one turned up. Tried to phone but number was out of use. Complete waste of time. So walked back to city on our own. very dissapointed.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Bec0211
Buendía T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Niceday Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

We apologize for not having been able to offer you the selected tour. We are working on improving our quality of service and these errors do not happen anymore. We hope to see you in the future. a greeting JR

Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

I spent a superday with my guide Vita, I was the only english customer, so I get a private tour. So Lucky! There is a good balance with the guided tour and free time, so you can visit in depth at least one place that...More

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Elena S
Buendía T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Niceday Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your comment. From Niceday tours we hope to see you again.

Reviewed October 30, 2018

My friends and I had an absolutely amazing day touring around Bruges and Ghent with our guide Nicola. Since there were only 3 English speakers on the tour that day, we essentially got our own private tour with personalized information and it was by far...More

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Canadian_Girl613
Buendía T, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Niceday Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your comment. From Niceday tours we hope to see you again.

Reviewed September 7, 2018

I ended up going to Bruges on my own as they didn’t bother to turn up. I waited for them at the designated spot and tried to ring them on the number listed on their Facebook page but it seems that number is not in...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank ATraveller121
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
drajayswamy
September 14, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from bemazing | Reviewed this property |
No, I don't think that's a service they offer. You should visit their website.
0
Votes