We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Deep Nature Bruxelles

Closed Now: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Open today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great for a grey day in Brussels

We stayed in Brussels for the weekend, one of the days the weather was pretty grey and miserable so... read more

Reviewed April 1, 2017
via mobile
Great way to relax

The staff were wonderful and made sure that all was in order for us. Clean and relaxing ambiance... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed April 30, 2018
Brussels, Belgium
Read all 44 reviews
All photos (23)
All photos (23)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good29%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible11%
Apr 30, 2018
“Great way to relax”
Feb 12, 2018
“Bad experience”
an urban spa, a world appart. Start your journey by relaxing and unwinding in the steam room,sauna,and sensory showers. Your eyes will then be drawn to the pool and the Jacuzzi where the refined decor and natural materials create an atmosphere where...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Quai des Peniches 70 | En Face de Tour & Taxi, dans la Tour Up Site, Brussels 1000, Belgium
+32 2 229 00 73
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Brussels
from $15.94
More Info
from $53.53
More Info
from $1,243.64
More Info
from $45.55
More Info
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Traveler rating
See what travelers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2018

The staff were wonderful and made sure that all was in order for us. Clean and relaxing ambiance. Plenty of water and tea to keep you hydrated. Fruit and nuts available in case you need a little snack. The manicure for men is truly worth...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2018
Thank chalkscorriette
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

Small and not so clean SPA. People living in the apartment building are obliged to pay a monthly fee for the SPA which leads to unhappy customers that don’t respect or appreciate the SPA but just use it because they are obliged to pay for...More

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Inge V
Reviewed January 5, 2018 via mobile

Very nice staff, everything is clean and calm, If y need a complet spa in Brussels, I suggest you Deep nature Brussels. Very nice price & quality, I spent the afternoon here with my sister and I was very cool and relaxing.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Saraaaaben5
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Deep Nature spa vas very nice and relaxing activity for Tuesday evening. Sauna is spacious, sensory showers are amazing with great nature sounds in background...Hot pot with bubbles, detox tea, fresh apples...Very nice and worth of your money and time. I absolutely loved it-hammam was...More

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Nina Đ
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

As I live in the tower in which the wellness is situated, I went there twice to check it out. The place is very small and very expensive for what it is so I decided not to return there. Due to poor management, the wellness...More

Date of experience: November 2016
7  Thank Trip A
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Very nice, tranquil and relaxing with excellent customer services - Highly recommended! The sensory showers were great!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank 185ahmadc
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Brussels for the weekend, one of the days the weather was pretty grey and miserable so we looked into booking a spa. Firstly, we booked via email and in English which was fantastic. The facilities include a pool, jacuzzi, steam room and...More

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Thundercatsarego
Reviewed February 14, 2017

I have been to my fair share of SPAs, and unfortunately, Deep Nature does not cut it for their hefty 40 EUR fee. Sure, bathrobe and towells are included, but there is only a small pool, sauna and a small jacuzzi. They could have worked...More

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank AlexanderY320
Vanessa R, Directeur général at Deep Nature Bruxelles, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2017

Dear Alexander Y, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, because the customer satisfaction is our priority. We are so glad that you appreciate our staff. We are sorry to read that the spa did'nt satisfy you. The spa is 600m2 including...More

Reviewed April 8, 2016

Took my daughter for her 18th birthday - everything was perfection and done to make us feel comfortable and at ease. The facilities are done very tastefully and everything was clean - with a lot to choose from with sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, sensorial shower, pool,...More

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Julie J
Reviewed November 23, 2015

We went for a spa day on Saturday and really enjoyed it. The facilities are clean and very exciting. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Ivana B
View more reviews
Nearby HotelsSee all 198 nearby hotels
Yadoya Hotel
306 reviews
.51 miles away
Aparthotel Bruxelles
14 reviews
.52 miles away
Hotel Belmont
117 reviews
.58 miles away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
1,542 reviews
.61 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,246 nearby restaurants
La Belle Etoile
10 reviews
.35 miles away
13 reviews
.33 miles away
35 reviews
.41 miles away
La Creche des Artistes - Le Canal
56 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 939 nearby attractions
Sint Janskerk
10 reviews
.77 miles away
Botanical Garden of Brussels
28 reviews
.73 miles away
43 reviews
.78 miles away
Musee des Egouts
24 reviews
.69 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Deep Nature Bruxelles staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines