لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Cacao Connections Amsterdam‬

مفتوح الآن: 10:00 ص - 6:00 م
مفتوح اليوم: 10:00 ص - 6:00 م
حفظ
شارك
1
كل الصور (1)
عرض كامل
موجز المسافر
  • ممتاز‪100%‬
  • جيد جدًا‪0%‬
  • متوسط‪0%‬
  • سيئ‪0%‬
  • سيئ جدًا‪0%‬
نبذة
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 10:00 ص - 6:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
المدة المقترحة: ساعتان - 3 ساعات
الطقس المحلي
مقدمة من Weather Underground
درجة فهرنهايتدرجة مئوية
12 درجة
6 درجة
أكتوبر
8 درجة
3 درجة
نوفمبر
4 درجة
0 درجة
ديسمبر
اتصل بنا
‪25A Hazenstraat‬, 1016 SM أمستردام,‎ هولندا
‪منطقة الضوء الأحمر (De Wallen)‬
موقع الويب
+31 6 85389216
اتصال
التعليقات (3)
تصفية التعليقات
3 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
3
0
0
0
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
3
0
0
0
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة تعليق 24 أكتوبر 2017

لقد فوجئت بشكل إيجابي بأن هذه الجولة لم تعطنا فقط فرصة لتذوق بعض أشهى أنواع الشوكولاتة التي تناولتها في حياتي ، ولكنني تعلمت الكثير أيضًا عن تاريخ أمستردام وسفينة التاجر الهولندية. ومن ثم كان هناك الكثير للجولة من "فقط" تذوق الشوكولاته. أنا أيضا عن تقديره...للتعرف على المزيد حول المكان الذي يأتي منه شيء شبيه بالبرالين أو شريط الشوكولاتة. ما هي الخطوات التي تمكننا من تناول الشوكولاتة بالطريقة التي نتعامل بها. بعض الناس في مجموعتنا لم يكونوا من عشاق الشوكولاتة ولكنهم وجدوا أيضا جولة رائعة لأنها منحتنا العديد من الانطباعات المختلفة والخبرات والرؤى التي كانت تتعدى مجرد تناول الشوكولاتة اللذيذة والمتنوعة. هل تعلم أنه يمكنك صنع البيرة من الشوكولاتة؟ لم أكن. ولكن الآن أفعل. وأنا أيضا ذاقت ذلك! موصى به للغاية للعائلات والمجموعات والأزواج.المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق 21 سبتمبر 2017

طريقة رائعة لمشاهدة المدينة ، لأولئك الذين لديهم وقت قصير ، أو أولئك الذين كانوا مرات عديدة. لم نكن نعرف أن أمستردام هي المركز العالمي للشوكولاتة. كما أننا لم نعثر على أي وقت مضى على الأزقة الصغيرة المليئة بالممارسات الحرفية (مثل الكعك المخبوز الطازج مع...لمسة) أو الكنوز القديمة (مثل الأديرة وسط الكتل). متعة للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء.المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق 20 سبتمبر 2017

أخذنا جولة المشي "تذوق الشوكولاتة" مع "كاكاو اتصال" في 2 أيلول / سبتمبر 2017 - أربعة بالغين وطفلين (13 و 8) ، ورضيع واحد. كانت جولة رائعة والطريقة المثالية لقضاء فترة ما بعد الظهر. كنا نلتزم بالدليل السياحي لدينا في ساحة دام ، وعلى الرغم...من أنها كانت مزدحمة جداً ، كان من السهل العثور عليها. تكلم لدينا الدليل السياحي الإنجليزية رائعة وليس لدينا أي مشاكل فهمها. على الرغم من أنها كانت جولة مشي ، إلا أننا لم نعثر عليها كثيرًا من المشي وحافظنا على منطقة صغيرة وسهلة للتنقل في أمستردام. قبل محطة تذوقنا الأولى ، تعلمنا بعض الأهمية التاريخية لساحة دام (وحتى كمقيم في أمستردام ، لم أكن على علم بالمعلومات المشتركة). كانت المحطة الأولى لدينا نزهة قصيرة وكان منطقة جلوس مريحة. كان هناك حيث أعطيت لنا تفاصيل مثيرة للاهتمام حقا على اتصال أمستردام الحرج لصناعة الشوكولاته الأوروبية ، فضلا عن لمحة لطيفة جدا حول كيفية صنع الشوكولاته (بما في ذلك الدعائم ، والصور الملونة ، وأذواق الشوكولاته في مراحل الإنتاج المختلفة). وكان الدليل السياحي الانخراط جداً مع الأطفال وأبقت اهتمامهم طوال الوقت. وشملت محطات إضافية متجر الكمأة ، "معرض الشوكولاته" حيث يمكن أن يكون لديك الأذواق من أي من الشوكولاتة التي يبيعونها ، ومخزن صغير مخفي مذهل يبيع أحد عناصر الشوكولاته التخصص (على ما يبدو ليس هذا مخفي ، لأنه كان هناك خط ، لكننا عشنا فقط على بعد مبنيين من هذا المتجر ولم يكن لدي أي فكرة أنه موجود!). على طول الطريق أشار الدليل السياحي إلى المناطق ذات الأهمية التاريخية وتقاسم أمستردام المتواضع مع المجموعة. كانت الجولة الإجمالية حوالي 2. 5 ساعات وكان هناك الكثير من التذوق - مجموعة متنوعة من الشوكولاتة والكمأة والشوكولاته الساخنة وشوكولاته الشاي والبيرة والشوكولاتة والآيس كريم والكوكيز ، وبالطبع جميع الشيكولاتة التي أردنا تذوقها في معرض الشوكولاته. كانت جولة مثالية "الحلوى" بعد الغداء لدينا! نود أن نوصي بشدة بهذه الجولة لأي شخص مهتم بجولة سيرا على الأقدام ويحب الشوكولاته و / أو الذي لا يريد الطعام الهولندي "التقليدي" من الرنجة والجبن والسجق والبيرة التي هي جزء من جولات الطعام القياسية في أمستردام (في حين قد نحب هذا الطعام ، الأطفال بالتأكيد لن).المزيد

قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 382 فندق قريب متاح
‪Hotel Twenty Seven‬
58 تعليق
على بعد 0.03 كم
‪Doria Hotel Amsterdam‬
849 تعليق
على بعد 0.07 كم
‪Swissotel Amsterdam‬
1,001 تعليق
على بعد 0.07 كم
‪NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky‬
2,544 تعليق
على بعد 0.08 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع 4,550 مطعم قريب متاح
‪The Tailor‬
166 تعليق
على بعد 0.06 كم
‪Café de Dam, Louis Bar‬
307 تعليقات
على بعد 0.06 كم
‪The White Room‬
165 تعليق
على بعد 0.08 كم
‪ROYAL98‬
362 تعليق
على بعد 0.07 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع 2,036 معلم جذب قريب متاح
‪Ripley's Believe It or Not! Amsterdam‬
743 تعليق
على بعد 0.03 كم
‪De Bijenkorf‬
709 تعليقات
على بعد 0.03 كم
‪Madame Tussauds Amsterdam‬
6,332 تعليق
على بعد 0.07 كم
‪National Monument‬
375 تعليق
على بعد 0.01 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Cacao Connections Amsterdam‬ وزوار سابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cacao Connections Amsterdam

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
More
About Cacao Connections Amsterdam
Savour the taste and story of chocolate during this guided walking tour of Amsterdam. Learn about Amsterdam's chocolate history and discover its best chocolate spots.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours

Cacao Connections Amsterdam
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
3Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Tom_10003 wrote a review Oct 2017
New York City, New York2 contributions
I was positively surprised that this tour not only gave us the chance to taste some of the yummiest chocolate I have ever had, but that I also learned a lot about the history of Amsterdam and the tradesman ship of the Dutch. Hence there was much to the tour than "just" tasting chocolate. I also appreciated getting to know more about where that praline thing or the chocolate bar actually comes from. What are the steps behind us being able to eat chocolate in the way we do. Some people in our group weren't chocolate lovers but they also found the tour great since it gave us so many different impressions, experiences and insights that were beyond purely indulging in delicious and varied chocolate. Did you know you can make beer from chocolate? I didn't. But now I do. And I also tasted it! Highly recommended for families, groups and couples.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
David Z wrote a review Sep 2017
1 contribution
A wonderful way to see the city, for those with a short time, or those who have been many times. We didn't know that Amsterdam is THE world hub of chocolate. Nor would we ever have found the little alleyways filled with artisanal treats (like fresh baked cookies with a twist) or ancient treasures (like cloisters amidst the blocks). Fun for kids and adults alike.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Kristen L wrote a review Sep 2017
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We took the Chocolate Tasting walking tour with Cacao Connection on September 2, 2017 – four adults, two children (13 and 8), and one infant. It was a wonderful tour and the perfect way to spend the afternoon. We were to meet our tour guide in Dam Square and, even though it was very crowded, she was easy to find. Our tour guide spoke superb English and we had no problems understanding her. Though it was a walking tour, we didn’t find it to be a lot of walking and we kept to a compact, easily-to-navigate area of Amsterdam. Before our first tasting stop, we were educated on some of the historical significance of Dam Square (and even as an Amsterdam resident, I was not aware of the information shared). Our first stop was a short walk and had a comfortable seating area. It was there where we were given really interesting details on Amsterdam’s critical connection to the European chocolate industry as well as a very nice overview on how chocolate is made (including props, color photos, and tastes of chocolate in various stages of production). The tour guide was very engaging with the children and kept their interest throughout. Additional stops included a truffle shop, a “chocolate gallery” where you could have tastes of any of the chocolates they sell, and an amazing little hidden store that sells one specialty chocolate item (it apparently isn’t that hidden, because there was a line, but we lived just a couple blocks away from this store and had no idea it existed!). Along the way the tour guide pointed out areas of historical significance and shared relevant Amsterdam trivia with the group. The total tour was around 2.5 hours and there was PLENTY of tastings – a variety of chocolates, truffles, hot chocolate, chocolate tea, chocolate beer, ice cream, cookies, and, of course, all the chocolate we wanted to taste at the Chocolate Gallery. It was the perfect “dessert” tour following our lunch! We would highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in a walking tour and likes chocolate and/or who doesn’t want the “traditional” Dutch food of herring, cheese, sausage, and beer that is part of the standard Amsterdam food tours (while we may like this food, the kids definitely would not).
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question