我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cacao Connections Amsterdam

排名第 73阿姆斯特丹饮食(共 86 个)
公休: 公休
今日开放: 公休
分享
1
所有照片(共 1 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
公休
今日营业时间: 公休
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:2-3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
8 度
3 度
11月
4 度
0 度
12月
4 度
0 度
1月
联系方式
25A Hazenstraat, 1016 SM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
红灯区 (De Wallen)
网址
+31 6 85389216
拨打电话
点评 (3)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年10月24日的点评

我非常惊讶这次旅行不仅让我们有机会品尝到我曾经吃过的最美味的巧克力,而且我也学到了很多关于阿姆斯特丹历史和荷兰商人船的历史。因此,游览的内容远远超过“只是”品尝巧克力。 我也很欣赏了解更多关于果仁糖或巧克力棒实际来自哪里的信息。我们能够以我们的方式吃巧克力的步骤是什么。 我们小组中的一些人不是巧克力爱好者,但他们也发现这次旅行很棒,因为它给了我们许多不同的印象,经验和见解,而不仅仅是沉迷于美味多样的巧克力。 你知道你可以用巧克力制作啤酒吗?我没有。但现在我做到了。我也品尝过它! 强烈建议家庭,团体和夫妇使用。

2017年9月21日的点评

一个很棒的方式去欣赏这个城市,对于那些带一小段时间,或者那些已经去过很多次。 我们不知道阿姆斯特丹是世界上最大的巧克力是集线器。 我们再也不会有小胡同的发现到处都有手工糖果(像新鲜出炉的饼干还有一个扭转)或古代宝藏(脚丫子就像块之中)。 大人和孩子都玩得很开心。

2017年9月20日的点评

我们品尝了巧克力的可可连接2017年9月2日上徒步旅行。 四个大人,两个孩子(13和8),和一个婴儿。 这是一个很棒的旅行的完美地度过下午的方法。 我们去见我们的导游在水坝广场,虽然这里很拥挤,很容易就能找到她。 我们的导游会说的英语非常好而且我们根本不了解她的问题。 虽然这是一次徒步旅行,我们没发现它是一个走了很多的路和我们保持在一个紧凑的,轻松 - 到 - 阿姆斯特丹的导航区域。 第一次品尝停止之前,我们都学过一些的重要的历史意义的水坝广场(甚至还作为一个阿姆斯特丹的居民。 我不是很了解信息的共享)。 我们的第一站是一个很短的步行距离和有一个舒适的休息区。 在那里我们得到了一个非常有趣的详细信息阿姆斯特丹关键连接欧洲巧克力行业以及一个非常漂亮的巧克力是怎么制作的概述(包括道具,彩色图片,和巧克力口味的不同阶段的生产)。 我们的导游非常的热心和孩子一起都保持他们的兴趣。 其他站点包括一个松露商店,在那里你可以吃一个巧克力画廊的任何他们卖巧克力的口味,和令人惊叹的隐藏的小店卖的一大特色巧克力项目(显然这不是隐藏的,因为有人排队,但我们住在几个街区远从这家商店和当时还不知道它的存在! )。 一路上导游给我们指出了具有历史意义的区域和共享相关琐事阿姆斯特丹与该组。 总行程大约是2 。 5小时而且还有大量的品酒会。 各种巧克力,松露,热巧克力,巧克力茶,巧克力啤酒,冰淇淋,饼干,和,当然,所有我们想去的口味巧克力巧克力画廊。 这是个完美的甜点旅游以下我们的午餐! 我们强烈推荐这次旅行的人感兴趣的徒步旅行和喜欢巧克力和/或谁不想传统的荷兰食物的鲱鱼,奶酪,香肠,啤酒和一部分的标准阿姆斯特丹的美食之旅(虽然我们可能会喜欢这里的食物,孩子绝对不会)。

附近
附近的酒店查看附近 382 家酒店
Hotel Twenty Seven
67 条点评
0.03 公里远
多利亚酒店(阿姆斯特丹)
850 条点评
0.07 公里远
斯维索特酒店(阿姆斯特丹)
1,021 条点评
0.07 公里远
NH大酒店(卡斯纳珀斯基)
2,635 条点评
0.08 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 4,593 家餐厅
The Tailor
170 条点评
0.06 公里远
Café de Dam, Louis Bar
311 条点评
0.06 公里远
The White Room
174 条点评
0.08 公里远
ROYAL98
374 条点评
0.07 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 2,055 个景点
Ripley's Believe It or Not! Amsterdam
758 条点评
0.03 公里远
De Bijenkorf百货公司
716 条点评
0.03 公里远
国家纪念碑
381 条点评
0.01 公里远
The Royal Industrieele Groote Club
10 条点评
0.05 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Cacao Connections Amsterdam 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cacao Connections Amsterdam

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
More
About Cacao Connections Amsterdam
Savour the taste and story of chocolate during this guided walking tour of Amsterdam. Learn about Amsterdam's chocolate history and discover its best chocolate spots.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours

Cacao Connections Amsterdam
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
3Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Tom_10003 wrote a review Oct 2017
New York City, New York2 contributions
I was positively surprised that this tour not only gave us the chance to taste some of the yummiest chocolate I have ever had, but that I also learned a lot about the history of Amsterdam and the tradesman ship of the Dutch. Hence there was much to the tour than "just" tasting chocolate. I also appreciated getting to know more about where that praline thing or the chocolate bar actually comes from. What are the steps behind us being able to eat chocolate in the way we do. Some people in our group weren't chocolate lovers but they also found the tour great since it gave us so many different impressions, experiences and insights that were beyond purely indulging in delicious and varied chocolate. Did you know you can make beer from chocolate? I didn't. But now I do. And I also tasted it! Highly recommended for families, groups and couples.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
David Z wrote a review Sep 2017
1 contribution
A wonderful way to see the city, for those with a short time, or those who have been many times. We didn't know that Amsterdam is THE world hub of chocolate. Nor would we ever have found the little alleyways filled with artisanal treats (like fresh baked cookies with a twist) or ancient treasures (like cloisters amidst the blocks). Fun for kids and adults alike.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Kristen L wrote a review Sep 2017
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We took the Chocolate Tasting walking tour with Cacao Connection on September 2, 2017 – four adults, two children (13 and 8), and one infant. It was a wonderful tour and the perfect way to spend the afternoon. We were to meet our tour guide in Dam Square and, even though it was very crowded, she was easy to find. Our tour guide spoke superb English and we had no problems understanding her. Though it was a walking tour, we didn’t find it to be a lot of walking and we kept to a compact, easily-to-navigate area of Amsterdam. Before our first tasting stop, we were educated on some of the historical significance of Dam Square (and even as an Amsterdam resident, I was not aware of the information shared). Our first stop was a short walk and had a comfortable seating area. It was there where we were given really interesting details on Amsterdam’s critical connection to the European chocolate industry as well as a very nice overview on how chocolate is made (including props, color photos, and tastes of chocolate in various stages of production). The tour guide was very engaging with the children and kept their interest throughout. Additional stops included a truffle shop, a “chocolate gallery” where you could have tastes of any of the chocolates they sell, and an amazing little hidden store that sells one specialty chocolate item (it apparently isn’t that hidden, because there was a line, but we lived just a couple blocks away from this store and had no idea it existed!). Along the way the tour guide pointed out areas of historical significance and shared relevant Amsterdam trivia with the group. The total tour was around 2.5 hours and there was PLENTY of tastings – a variety of chocolates, truffles, hot chocolate, chocolate tea, chocolate beer, ice cream, cookies, and, of course, all the chocolate we wanted to taste at the Chocolate Gallery. It was the perfect “dessert” tour following our lunch! We would highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in a walking tour and likes chocolate and/or who doesn’t want the “traditional” Dutch food of herring, cheese, sausage, and beer that is part of the standard Amsterdam food tours (while we may like this food, the kids definitely would not).
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question