VIP Travel & Limousine Services

VIP Travel & Limousine Services

VIP Travel & Limousine Services
5
Taxis & ShuttlesSightseeing Tours
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
About
VIP Travel Services has become the premier Dutch Limo Service by providing their clients with impeccable service, the best selection of business limousines and the most flexible rates in the industry. We are specialized in VIP transport, Shuttle Service, Sightseeing Tours, City tours, cultural tours, private Tours and Business Transportation for everyone, but especially for multinationals, celebrities, ambassadors, political leaders and large groups in The Netherlands and Europe.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets by VIP Travel & Limousine Services
Travelers talk about
(2 reviews)
(57 reviews)
(15 reviews)

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles202 reviews
Excellent
186
Very good
9
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Frank
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020
During Covid-19 i did not want my family to use the public transport for travelling from the southern part of The Netherlands (Maastricht area) to Amsterdam City.

I asked VIP travel services and they did an excellent job. The Mercedes V was super clean and comfortable. Nice captain seats, fully adjustable, iphone, Android chargers, free wifi, cool drinks and some snacks.

The driver was nicely in time at the pickup place and also arrived at the destination earlier than expected. The communication during the whole process was perfect. I was involved that the driver arrived at the pick up place and also when he was near to the destination.

Also important to know is that the driver is very sympathetic, drives quickly- and safe without 'racing' and price is fair.

I definitely can recommend this company / taxi.
Written September 27, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Emmae90266
Manhattan Beach, CA1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020
We took a group to Amsterdam for a business event and used VIP Travel Services transportation services to take the clients from one place to another during their stay. Clients were extremely happy with the driver's services and the vehicle.
We definitely recommend VIP Travel Services and will not hesitate to reach out to them again for our next events in Amsterdam.
Written February 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Tattooski
Utrecht, The Netherlands19 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 • Business
VIP Travel Service met us at the Sheraton in a prompt and on time manner. We had scheduled two vehicles due to us having 12 large bags of luggage for our move here and we were unsure if one vehicle could hold everything.
Both vehicles were spotless with water, snacks, phone chargers and comfortable leather seats.
The drivers were professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. Upon our arrival to our destination, the drivers carted our luggage up two steep flights of stairs without complaint and with no expectations of reward (and yes we tipped them very well).
Kudos to these two men for their impeccable service and willingness to go above and beyond our expectations.
Will definitely be using them again for our travel needs in the future due to the high standards of service and the fair price. Next time though, we’ll travel light and leave the luggage at home.
Written August 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Omi
Kissimmee, FL7 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020
I am sad to say that our first impression of Amsterdam was to be greeted by a very rude and arrogant driver by the name of Rob. We paid for a private transfer from the Schipol airport to our hotel to rest and see a bit of the city before our layover flight the next day back home. We were tired but looking forward to arriving to the hotel. We had a little set back when we got off the plane. I checked my phone and had received a message from the drive that he was waiting for us, so I responded back that we just had gotten off the plane and we were on our way to the exit. Then, I realized that I had to get my boarding passes for my layover flight the next day. So I let the driver know that I had to first get my boarding passes first and that it wouldn't take more than 10 minutes. He immediately wrote back that we needed to hurry up because he had to pay the parking lot and that it was very expensive. I texted the driver back to tell him that we were on our way and he told us the exit he was at. When we arrived he didn't even greet us and immediately in a rude and annoyed manner started scolding us for an explanation as to why we did not responded to his text immediately!
I thought he was joking around but then realized he wasn't and had to put him in his place, and even with me requesting for some respect, he kept on going and going about us not being there when he wanted us to because he had to pay for parking! The welcoming experience to Amsterdam was a bad first impression!
Written January 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Omaira, Thank you for your review. I spoke with your driver Rob and he told me that what you say is not true. He did send you a text message to welcome you in Amsterdam and to let you know that he was your driver for that day. He was waiting for a very long time and all the baggage was already handlet and after that you was still not there. He was waiting for more then one hour. So after a while you called him and you let him know that you also have to do other things like buying tickets etc. He stayed calm and brought you to your hotel. During the drive he give you a bottle water and at the drop off he said you goodby. As you can see on Tripadvisor we provide a good service to all our guests and I am sorry that you had a bad first impression of Amsterdam and I want to ask you if you can email me on info@viptravelservices.nl to solve this issue.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

R V
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2023 • Business
VIP Travel Services is our preferred partner in the Netherlands. We have used their services several times and they always provide best-in-class transportation services.
Company management and chauffeurs are easy to work with, always punctual and highly professional.
I highly recommend VIP Travel Services to anyone looking for luxury transport in the Netherlands.
Written March 4, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Rafael, Thank you for your review. I am happy that we can provide our services to you and you company. See you soon!
Written March 19, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Arno H
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2022
During a complete week, VIP Travel Services have done multiple transportations for our 6 VIP guests from Egypt. Our clients were very happy with the rendered services. I would recommend VIP Travel Services to anyone!
Written February 3, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Arno, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to provide our services to you!
Written February 6, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Marjolein B
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2021 • Business
We had an weekend event with high profile customers. Both cars and services were perfect and of high quality. Timely, very clean cars, professional drivers. I will definitely use them again in the future and can highly recommend VIP travel services if you want VIP transportation, cars and services!
Written September 7, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for your review Marjolein. It was a pleasure to provide our services to you!
Written September 26, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mlb
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022
Took a private van transfer to the Keukenhof Gardens so we could get there early and avoid the hassle of going to the airport and then busing to the gardens. Reserved car seats and they were there (in the past in other countries we reserved car seats and never got them in the transfer). Driver was early waiting for us outside the hotel... he was super pleasant and very informative with the information he gave us as a local. Would definitely use them again when we go back.
Written April 27, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear, Thank you for your review. It was a please to provide our services to you. Your are welcome if you need us in the future>
Written April 28, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jovana V
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2021
We've used the VIP Luxury transfer for our very important guests, we had in Amsterdam. The communication was very quick and easy going, so when there was an issue (larger than life type) it was all figured out in just a few minutes.

We very much respect this type of business, since we deal with famous artists. And also partially remote from our country, partially from a place of a event somewhere in the world - we were able to be successful once again in the organization.

Thank you VIP Travel Services
Written October 18, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear, Thank you for your review. It was a please to provide our services to you!
Written November 28, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mir
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2023 • Business
We booked a trip to Paris with a group of 15 people,
The driver picked us up on Schiphol Amsterdam airport.
Verry Nice and well educated driver and very Nice Mercedes Bus with WiFi on board also a socket next our seats to charge our phones.
All with all a highly recomended company!
Written January 25, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Mir, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to provide our services to you and I am happy that you are satisfied about our services!
Written February 24, 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 181

VIP Travel & Limousine Services - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Amsterdam HotelsAmsterdam Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Amsterdam
All things to do in Amsterdam
Day Trips in Amsterdam
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars