We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center

Groenstraat 139-391, 5021 LL Tilburg, The Netherlands
+31 13 580 0007
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Super location!!!

We had a "custom" event and the Voltage did their outmost best to make it a succes! They succeed... read more

Reviewed February 18, 2017
Timewarp48
,
Tilburg, The Netherlands
after-christmas-fun with the hole family

We had booked 2 escape rooms for 9 people (2 groups) for 13:00, and we were told to arrive 30... read more

Reviewed December 28, 2016
sabinezp
,
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Read all 361 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good31%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Feb 18, 2017
“Super location!!!”
Dec 28, 2016
“after-christmas-fun with the hole family”
Closed
Hours
Hours Today: Closed
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
Groenstraat 139-391, 5021 LL Tilburg, The Netherlands
CONTACT
Website
+31 13 580 0007
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed February 18, 2017

We had a "custom" event and the Voltage did their outmost best to make it a succes! They succeed :-)))

Thank Timewarp48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Front Office Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2017

Hello Timewarp, Thanks for your review! I'm glad to see that you liked your custom made event at the Voltage. Do we see you back again? With kindly regards, Team the Voltage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016

We had booked 2 escape rooms for 9 people (2 groups) for 13:00, and we were told to arrive 30 minutes earlier. We hurried to get there on time but then had to wait outside in the cold until 12:45, along with other visitors who...More

Thank sabinezp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Front Office Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2017

Hello Sabine, thanks for your review! I'm glad to see that you had a nice christmas day with your family/friends. We were open at 13:00 on christmas. Because of the crowd we have opened our doors at 12:45. Unfortunately you still had to wait 15...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016

I had a really nice time, staff was really friendly, our safety instructor Mark explained the rules of the game in both dutch and english, kuddos!

Thank Diha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

Hi Diha, tnx for the great review and nice to hear Mark earned some kuddos. You're lucky Mark is one of the best employees we have @ the Voltage. Maybe till next time. Casper Dudok

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2016

We went here with my brother, his wife and children and it was a good venue to do things together. We did the bowling and some us did the carting as well. The service was good and the venue has many different possibilities, all indoors...More

Thank victorian5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

Thanks for the great review! Maybe till next time when you're here in Tilburg! Greetz Casper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

A lot of fun. So much activities to do. Great fun for the whole family. We did this with a trip from work. We went karting and had a lot of fun.

1  Thank Lenneke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Many thanks for 5 stars! Maybe till next time. Greetz Casper De Voltage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

The worst ever!!! Very warm place to be no airco, no helpd at all as all the rest escape rooms have. Choose another place!!!More

Thank elenhf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Hello Elenhf, we really have no idea what you are talking about? Our escape rooms are all in Dutch so the 're not available for English or Greek people? We won't sell them to English eather because of the puzzles are all in Dutch. Our...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Went for a second time to De Voltage today. If you book a day in advance you have many options like sumo wrestling in costumes, climbing wall, bungee soccer, so much more. I reserved our activities via email in English, they replied quickly and set...More

Thank NickiM555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2015

Thanks for the review! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015 via mobile

Visited De voltage with a group of 5. We played the chamber of the crazy doctor. Time limit is 45 min so less than the normal 60 minutes. We made it out last minute, albeit with luck. Nice room, not too sophisticated but doing the...More

Thank Andrea v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voltage T, Manager at De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2015
Google Translation

Bedankt voor uw reactie! Leuk dat jullie het naar de zin hebben gehad!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 hotels in Tilburg
Mercure Hotel Tilburg Centrum
651 reviews
.73 miles away
Van der Valk Hotel Tilburg
11 reviews
.88 miles away
Bastion Hotel Tilburg
277 reviews
1.01 miles away
ibis Tilburg
333 reviews
1.65 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Shinzo Sushi and Grill
127 reviews
.50 miles away
't Elfde Gebod
53 reviews
.57 miles away
Lunchroom Carrousel
53 reviews
.56 miles away
Burgemeester Jansen
30 reviews
.47 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Theaters Tilburg
66 reviews
.57 miles away
Burgemeester Jansen
40 reviews
.47 miles away
Duvelhok
10 reviews
.75 miles away
Heikese Kerk
13 reviews
.56 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from De Voltage Indoor Entertainment Center staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;