لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
201تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 97
  • 80
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Fred S كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
مدينة نيويورك, نيويورك28 مساهمة20 صوت مفيد
يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى Dolderbahn - خط سكة حديد مسنن - بواسطة الترام من وسط زيورخ. يتم تغطية الأجرة بواسطة تذكرة الترام أو يتم تضمينها مجانًا إذا كان لديك بطاقة Swiss Rail Pass. تنقلكم رحلة قصيرة تصل منحدر شديد الانحدار إلى Dolder ، وهي حديقة كبيرة على جانب التلال المشجرة ذات مناظر خلابة على وسط زيورخ والبحيرة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Sachin K كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Plainview‬, نيويورك4,988 مساهمة13,001 صوت مفيد
+1
Dolderbahn هي رحلة سكة حديد شديدة الانحدار أعلى التل من القاعدة في مدينة زيورخ. يمكن الوصول إلى المحطة الأساسية بسهولة بواسطة وسائل النقل العام. يتم تضمين ركوب في بطاقة مدينة زيوريخ. إنها تجربة فريدة ومختلفة. هناك محطات قليلة في الطريق إلى الأعلى ويمكن للمرء أن يرى بعض المنازل الجميلة في وسط المساحات الخضراء. في الجزء العلوي يحصل على فرصة لمشاهدة محيط زيورخ من زاوية مختلفة وفريدة من نوعها. أخذ Dolderbahn مرة أخرى إلى القاعدة من الأعلى يستحق كل هذا العناء كذلك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Michailalein كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
ريجينسدورف, سويسرا1 مساهمة
ركوب جميلة مع الموظفين لطيفة جداً. الطريقة الأكثر شهرة للوصول إلى فندق Dolder وحلبة الجليد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Hellas19561958 كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
اليونان202 مساهمة97 صوت مفيد
خذ Dolderbahn [قطار صغير - "القطار الجبلي المائل" (08: 30 - 18: 30 ما عدا أيام الأحد) مجانًا لحاملي بطاقات زيوريخ] ، من ؟؟؟ ؟؟؟ R merhofplatz 5 (الترام؟ 3 و 8 ، موقف الترام: "R merhof") ، وانتقل إلى The Dolder Grand Hotel. من هناك ، اتبع المسار الرائع (17 ') ، الذي يؤدي إلى حديقة الحيوان ، أمام FIFA. من هناك ، خذ الترام 6 والعودة إلى وسط مدينة زيورخ.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
DrCLG كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Indianapolis‬, ‪Indiana‬142 مساهمة29 صوت مفيد
استقل Dolderbahn إلى قمة "التل" للقيام بجولة في ملعب الجولف ومشاهدة ملاعب فندق Dolder الجميلة والمنتجع الصحي. رائع تماما وبالتأكيد يستحق المشاهدة. القطار الجبلي المائل عبارة عن رحلة لطيفة ومريحة ، وهي مجانية مع ممر زيورخ.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tours and Tickets by Dolderbahn
Overview
Discover the spectacular sights of Zurich on a private tour of the cultural Swiss city. Admire legendary landmarks and historical monuments like the Bahnhofstrasse and the charming Old Town while enriching your knowledge of the region’s rich history. See the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, the place Albert Einstein imparted his wisdom; browse the exhibits within the Swiss National Museum; and take a tranquil cruise on the shimmering surface of Lake Zurich. Customize the itinerary of this private tour according to your interests and receive the undivided attention of your personal guide.
201Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 97
  • 80
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Fred S wrote a review Dec 2019
New York City, New York27 contributions39 helpful votes
The Dolderbahn - a cogwheel railway - is easily accessed by streetcar from the center of Zurich. The fare is covered by a tram ticket or included free if you have a Swiss Rail Pass. The short ride up a steep incline takes you to the Dolder, a large wooded hillside park that has lovely views over central Zurich and the lake.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Sachin K wrote a review Oct 2019
Plainview, New York5835 contributions17167 helpful votes
+1
Dolderbahn is a steep funicular ride up the hill from the base in the city of Zurich. The base station can be conveniently accessed by public transportation. The ride is included in the Zurich city card. It is a unique and different experience. There are a few stops on the way to the top and one can see some nice houses in the midst of greenery. At the top one gets an opportunity to view the surroundings of Zurich from a different and unique angle. Taking the Dolderbahn back to the base from the top is worth it as well.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Michailalein wrote a review Sep 2019
Regensdorf, Switzerland1 contribution
Beautiful ride with very nice personnel. The most iconic way to get to the Dolder Hotel and the ice rink.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Hellas19561958 wrote a review Sep 2019
Greece206 contributions141 helpful votes
Take the Dolderbahn [small train –“funicular” (08:30 – 18:30 except Sundays) free for the Zurich Card holders], from the από την Römerhofplatz 5 (Tram Νr 3 & 8, Tram stop : “Römerhof’), and go up to «The Dolder Grand» Hotel. From there, follow the wonderful path (17’), that lead to the Zoo, in front of FIFA. From there, take Tram Νr 6 and return to the Zurich city center.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
DrCLG wrote a review Sep 2019
Indianapolis, Indiana164 contributions91 helpful votes
Rode the Dolderbahn to the top of the 'hill' to tour the golf course and see the beautiful Dolder Hotel and spa grounds. Absolutely gorgeous and definitely worth seeing. The funicular is a nice, relaxing ride, which is free with the Zurich pass.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456