我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Liebfrauenkirche

31 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Liebfrauenkirche

31 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
苏黎世及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$177.04
更多信息
低至 US$27.00
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Zehnderweg 9, 苏黎世 瑞士
如何前往
Zurich Central Station6分钟
了解该地区
从苏黎世出发的铁力士山和卢塞恩一日游
一日游
从苏黎世出发的铁力士山和卢塞恩一日游
1 条点评
铁力士山果然不负瑞士最佳旅行目的地之一的美名。从苏黎世出发,导游陪同的旅程是游览铁力士山的最便捷的方式。乘坐游览车和全景缆车前往山顶,不必担心迷路和独自购票的问题。旅行费用包含了活动费用和在卢塞恩的停留费用,冬季提供滑雪体验。此外,在景点拍照可以缓解长途旅行的劳累,让人轻松自在。
US$177.04每位成人
31 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 18
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们决定这是上周六晚上我们想去的教堂!有一个可怕的时间找出大众的时间!我相信,在未来的一年里,我会相信参加5:30特别预定的弥撒,传授给传教士!哇!很合唱! !很好的弥撒! !此外,美丽的马赛克装饰整个前面!这么可爱的气氛!只有爬山才能到达入口的麻烦! !但是,我想这就是瑞士人如此健康的原因! !在那里享受我们的时间! !
阅读更多
教堂位于相当高的山坡上,但值得一游,因为内部有一些可爱的壁画。与苏黎世一些着名的教堂不同,这个特殊的教堂有顶部的壁画,其他的则没有。一个宁静安静的好地方。
阅读更多
我在寻找一个天主教堂,花一些时间在一个重要的会议,我 Liebfrauenkirche 谷歌地图 Zehnderweg 在 9 。 我以为这更多的是旅游景点,满是游客,但是事实证明这是一个非常隐蔽的地方,感觉真的很神圣。 只有几人,他们都在祈祷。 这座教堂从里到外都非常漂亮。 我还会再去那里做了弥撒的。
阅读更多
来这里在一个安静的午后,我发现这个地方几乎空无一人。 我喜欢参观教堂,当我探索新城市。 这座教堂也许不大或拟订的,因为那些在意大利,但是我感受到了平静和安详的坐在长凳。 楼梯到教堂很陡,我不认为这是一个残疾人坡道。
阅读更多
我在那儿的时候,这座教堂在工作和可以欣赏到外面的唯一。 它的位置很好靠近河边的苏黎世和其他主要堡垒。 它有一个很高很漂亮的塔在那里你可以可以看到很漂亮的环境。
阅读更多
上一页
12
关于Liebfrauenkirche的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Zurich
from $188.54
More Info
from $68.98
More Info
from $220.81
More Info
from $28.75
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Zehnderweg 9, Zurich 8006 Switzerland
Getting there
Zurich Central Station6 min
Get to know the area
Heidiland and Liechtenstein Tour from Zurich: Two Countries in One Day
Day Trips

Heidiland and Liechtenstein Tour from Zurich: Two Countries in One Day

1,000 reviews
If you want to visit "Heidiland" but don’t know the best way to get there, this day trip from Zurich is the ticket. You’ll visit the village of Maienfeld, where the beloved Heidi books were set, and spend time in Zurich and Vaduz, the capital of Liechtenstein, too. It’s the perfect way to learn the region’s history and culture while following in the footsteps of Heidi in the Swiss mountains.
$98.87 per adult
31Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
WyoRaised wrote a review Aug 2019
Rock Springs, Wyoming65 contributions17 helpful votes
Had decided that this was the church we wanted to attend last Saturday evening! Had a terrible time finding out what time Masses were! Stumbled into the 5:30 specially scheduled Mass, I believe, commissioning the Catechists for the coming year! Wow! Quite a choir!! Very nice Mass!! Also, beautiful mosaics decorating the entire front! Such a lovely atmosphere! Only trouble was climbing the hill to get to the entrance!! But, I suppose that is why the Swiss are so fit!! Enjoyed our time there!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Firoz U wrote a review Jun 2019
551 contributions21 helpful votes
The church is situated quite uphill but is worth the walk as the interior has some lovely murals. Unlike some of the better-known churches in Zurich, this particular one has murals across the top, which the others don’t. A nice place to spend for some peace and quiet.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Irina A wrote a review Jul 2018
Zurich, Switzerland15 contributions12 helpful votes
I was looking for a Catholic church to spend some time in after an important meeting, and the Google maps showed me Liebfrauenkirche in Zehnderweg 9. I thought it would be more of an attraction site and full of tourists but it turned out to be a very sheltered place which felt really sacred. Just a few people were present, and they were all praying. The church was beautiful inside and out. I'd love to go to Mass there one day.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Joe A wrote a review May 2018
San Francisco, California181 contributions27 helpful votes
Came here on a quiet afternoon and found the place to be almost deserted. I love visiting churches when I explore new cities. This church might not be as grand or elaborated as ones in Italy but I get a sense of calm and serenity by just sitting in the pew. The stairs up the to the church are quite steep and I don’t think there is a handicapped ramp.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Guran_Claudiu wrote a review Sep 2016
Timisoara, Romania329 contributions182 helpful votes
When i was there, the church was in work and could be admired only from outside. It is very well located by the river of Zurich and close to the other main Citadel. It has a nice tall tower where you can have good views over the surroundings.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Liebfrauenkirche