We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Asia Spa

Kalandergasse 1, Zurich 8045, Switzerland
+41 44 454 20 40
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Excelent place to relax in the heart of the Zurich

I warmly recommend to you to visit this great Wellness center Asia Spa in Four Points by Sheraton... read more

Reviewed December 8, 2014
bojanav102
,
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland
not that great

i had booked (and payed) the hamam classic package for 80chf for two people online. the front desk... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2014
YaNiiGirl
via mobile
Read all 95 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Treat yourself to hours of relaxation in our wellness oasis. asiaspa offers a variety of exotic saunas, meditative pools, luxurious classical and asian spa treatments, an asian hamam and a quaint lounge as well as a modern gym.
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good22%
  • Average11%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible16%
Jul 31, 2016
“one of the best gyms out there plus nice peacful spa as well”
Jun 23, 2016
“Couples Massage”
LOCATION
Kalandergasse 1, Zurich 8045, Switzerland
CONTACT
Website
+41 44 454 20 40
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 23 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2014

I warmly recommend to you to visit this great Wellness center Asia Spa in Four Points by Sheraton Hotel Sihl City, Zurich. I had very nice time and enjoyed various treatments like sauna, stem bath, hammam, massage & beauty treatments and there is more to...More

2  Thank bojanav102
asiaspaZH, Manager at Asia Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2014

Dear Bojana Thank you for your wonderful review on Tripadvisor. We are very proud of our staff who are indeed doing a great job every day. We are pleased that you have felt the passion. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards Thomas...More

Reviewed October 12, 2014 via mobile

i had booked (and payed) the hamam classic package for 80chf for two people online. the front desk staff was not friendly at all and told us off that we did not bring a print out of our voucher. the hamam itself was very nice...More

6  Thank YaNiiGirl
Reviewed May 26, 2014

I went to visit Asia Spa which is located on top of the Four Points hotel, it has a amazing sauna and a variety of beds to relax afterwards, everybody talks in whispers so its nice and quiet, I also took a massage which was...More

4  Thank Freakinflyer
Reviewed April 13, 2014

When i go to Asia SPA i choose the DAY SPA experience. For 60chf you have access to bathrobe, sauna towel and slippers and a welcome drink in the nice bar (i prefer cappuccino but you can choose from a limited selection). The SPA itself...More

Thank CarlosVales
Reviewed October 10, 2013

It just isn't 'gemütlich'. Quite impersonal. With views on the Autobahn A3. Besides, I really wonder if it was reallly necessary from the interior planning perspective to make people change their clothes all in the same room (well, ladies/gents separately, of course). Why not have...More

2  Thank Jungmayr
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Asia is a unique place in Zurich and they have indeed unmatchable Sauna ritual some on evenings..But....I had girlfriendsguide voucher for pedicure and my feet are ruined in 45 min ant 50chf!! smart discount campaign probably trains at yr account and health new coming trainees,...More

4  Thank OlechkaGuru
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I´ve been living close to the Asia Spa and it´s still one of my favorite places in Zurich if I´d like to relax. There is not really that much what you can do inside - just be there, chill, relax - which is supported by...More

2  Thank Invocation
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Really bad experience. Nobody explains you how works that huge "factory" and you can really get lost the 1st time. Do I have access there, can I get there? Came there for a massage. Absolutely not cosy and nice. Open boxes, noisy with people chatting...More

7  Thank ThierryGParis
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I liked it there. I felt very comfortable and the changing rooms are so fancy and clean. It has everything you need. I got the Abhajanga Massage (not sure of the spelling) as a birthday gift. I was so looking forward to the massage.... BUT...More

Thank BasmaT
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Loved the Himalaya salt sauna, the Japanese steam bath, the onsen pool and warm waterbeds. It a very quiet place allowing relaxation, a total bliss. Once an hour, the ceremony was conducted professionally in the Japanese steam bath :) (steam room being really hot and...More

1  Thank WMacSwiss
Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Restaurant Weisses Rossli
196 reviews
.23 miles away
Kai Sushi Lessing
134 reviews
.07 miles away
Rusterei
243 reviews
.07 miles away
Don Leone Waffenplatz
141 reviews
.22 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Rietberg Museum
350 reviews
.32 miles away
FIFA World Football Museum
361 reviews
.50 miles away
Seebad Enge
112 reviews
.66 miles away
Kirche Enge
26 reviews
.49 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Asia Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit