We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casino Neuchâtel

209 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Casino Neuchâtel

209 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Neuchatel
from $18.35
More Info
from $418.66
More Info
209Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 67
  • 53
  • 37
  • 27
  • 25
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mahmoud t wrote a review Jan 2020
Neuchâtel, Switzerland3 contributions1 helpful vote
Edoardo was excellent personal and service was good im rellly happy and is not the las time , Im eating fish and cream brûlée’s and that ws fantastic
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Casino N, Responsable commercial at Casino Neuchâtel
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Hello Thank you for sharing your experience with us! See you soon Gaëlle
Read more
George wrote a review Aug 2019
3 contributions
I visited Switzerland for the first time with my partner in July. We are not really bothered about gambling too much but decided to eat here as it looked nice and we enjoyed it so much that we came twice during our stay! The food was well cooked and looked brilliant (pics attached). The service was immaculate as the staff made a huge effort to speak English to us which many other restaurants failed to do. Our experience was second to none - I recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from MKGCasinoNeuch, Responsable relations clients at Casino Neuchâtel
Responded Aug 4, 2019
Hello! Thank you so much for your comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Neuchâtel. Gaëlle
Read more
Tj K wrote a review Dec 2018
Bern, Switzerland66 contributions38 helpful votes
We visited this place yesterday for dinner. We were given a tuna maki as an appetizer . The rice in the maki was half cooked and we explained this to waiter but he refused to believe the rice was not cooked properly instead he gave us an explanation of how maki rice should be ( as if we was trained sushi chef ) . My friend and I are both experienced foodies on Japanese cuisine and been to exclusive Japanese restaurants around the world , and never ever had maki with half cooked rice. The food here is nothing WOW, very mediocre!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from MKGCasinoNeuch, Responsable commercial at Casino Neuchâtel
Responded Dec 31, 2018
Hello I'm sorry to hear that your appetizer was not as expected. Please accept our excuses for this incident. However the waiter told me that you enjoyed the rest of your meal. I wish you a happy new year Gaelle
Read more
sharonbarrett41 wrote a review Sep 2017
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
I came here for lunch and was very impressed with service and how welcoming everyone was. I got the vegan option and it was delicious and also very well presented and my father got a salad and that also was very well presented. I would highly recommend for anyone looking to eat out somewhere in neuchatel, delicious food and nice atmosphere. I will definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from MKGCasinoNeuch, Responsable commercial at Casino Neuchâtel
Responded Sep 15, 2017
Bonjour, Thank you so much for your comment. We hope to see you again really soon :) Gaëlle
Read more
vinou80s wrote a review Jul 2016
Zurich, Switzerland19 contributions7 helpful votes
Despite the bad reviews (hard to believe!) we gave this place a try. Unfortunately, our experience could just confirm all and every comments in the review list. + Greetings: Limited + Service: Extremely slow; + Food: Below average - Fries mushy and dripping oil; Fish dry; Food cold + Team coordination: Extremely bad! Service was absolutely not coordinated, whilst the first people on the table finished their dish, the others were still waiting and even when the food is complete, a 15 minutes wait is required to bring the bread that was missing (with a salad dish). This is simply inacceptable and no restaurant in 2016 should allow itself to run at such a low level in Switzerland and on top with prices that are far above global average. All in one the worst deception in Switzerland for years !!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MKGCasinoNeuch, Responsable commercial at Casino Neuchâtel
Responded Jul 25, 2016
Hello Thank you for your comment. We are sorry that your experience in our restaurant was not good. We are working hard to improve our service and our food. Gaëlle
Read more
Previous
12