我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cruises on the Road in Tuscany

排名第 2卢卡跟团游览(共 58 个)
卢卡, 意大利
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59
查看所有营业时间

Cruises on the Road in Tuscany
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
170 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 167
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jim W 写了一条点评 2019年12月
佛罗里达威尼斯62 分享33 推荐
我们在卢卡(Riccardo)和卢卡(Luccaardo)一起度过了一天,参观了三个很棒的酒庄,这些酒庄都是家族拥有的,并经营优质葡萄酒。我们也度过了一段愉快的时光,与业主会面,并向他们个人学习他们对葡萄酒,美食和该地区历史的热情。 我们享受当地美食,并拜访了两个屠夫,他们对香肠的制作过程进行了非常有趣的参观。 Riccardo认真倾听您的需求,并准备满足各种需求的定制行程。嗨,他是一个有魅力的主人,也是一个安全的司机。您不会后悔使用这项业务的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Sarafeline 写了一条点评 2019年11月
缅因州18 分享39 推荐
自2016年以来,我一直与Riccardo一起探索托斯卡纳。 去年四月,我和我的一个朋友从镇外半英里远的迷人的Villa Torrigiani别墅开始,这是保留了原本长长的杨树入口通道的少数几个当地别墅之一。它还拥有17和18世纪的原始家具,包括波斯地毯和丝绸床上用品。 从那里我们穿过越野车前往蒙特卡洛小镇,在卡米尼亚尼(Carmignani)农场和葡萄园中受伤,后者的现任主人是她家庭中的第一位妇女-如果我理解正确的话,是卢卡地区的第一位妇女-经营酒庄。参观了农场之后,我们享受了两个小时的品酒,包括美味的当地肉,奶酪和家庭烤制的面包;甚至蜂蜜都来自农场的蜂箱。 今年四月,我享受了托斯卡纳山区小镇的私人游览。我们的第一站是蒙特里久尼(Monteriggioni),这是一座中世纪的围墙,我们可以在其中部分围墙上行走。 我们的下一站是附近的波尔戈(起初是工匠居住的地区),叫做阿巴齐亚·伊索拉(Abbazia Isola),那里有一个小型的伊特鲁里亚文物博物馆。其中一些锅在细节上确实非常出色。 然后,我们沿着越野小路前往圣阿皮亚诺(Sant’Appiano)的一家酿酒厂,在那里我们遇到了第一批游客,并享受了葡萄酒-品尝和午餐。 我们在圣吉米尼亚诺(San Gimignano)停留了片刻,那里到处都是游客,但是它的许多塔楼值得一看。在我看来,为了保存最好的一切,我们来到了保存完好的中世纪丘陵小镇Citaldo,从那里我们可以看到圣吉米尼亚诺的塔楼。漫步在古老的砖瓦建筑和鹅卵石街道上真是太好了。 如果我们俩人都不花一日元买好海鲜的话,那将是旅程的结束。我们出发去了里窝那,一个沿海热闹的港口城市。我们的目的地是在一家名为Trattoria Antica Moro的后街上的一间平淡无奇的餐厅,那里只说我们自己的英语。我们从新鲜的沙丁鱼开始,然后是意大利面条通心粉,它们只是季节性的小蛤c,绝对美味。最令人难忘的是当地美味的海鲜炖菜cacciucci。 里卡多(Riccardo)的专业精神,魅力和浓厚的当地知识使每次旅行都成为我这次访问的亮点之一,我期待着明年春天的另一次冒险。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
Barry M 写了一条点评 2019年11月
德克萨斯州休斯顿3 分享2 推荐
我们和里卡多度过了一段愉快的时光。他对意大利的了解和历史令人赞叹并富有教育意义。美味的食物和友谊。卢卡(Lucca)美丽,我们将不得不再次光临并花费更多时间。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Trip20595432885 写了一条点评 2019年10月
马萨诸塞波士顿1 分享
最近,我在托斯卡纳度过了一个明媚的十月一日,与游轮上的里卡多·斯卡拉菲尼一起游览卢卡周围的小村庄。  交换电子邮件后,他为我设计的难忘的一天包括参观两座历史最悠久的卢切斯别墅,这些别墅拥有最美丽的花园。他驾车穿越周围的乡村,同时让我了解了卢卡的历史,并告诉了许多“背景故事”和民间传说,只有本地出生的历史爱好者才能知道。 托斯卡纳的道路上的游轮就是享受其他游客无法获得的体验。例如,当我们开车到风景如画的蒙特卡洛村庄的有机酿酒厂时,我不知道会发生什么。很快,我很高兴得知我们的品酒会也是一次悠闲的午餐,由酿酒厂的侍酒师提供,她描述了她与每种菜肴搭配的葡萄酒。 里卡多(Riccardo)充满乐趣和活力,是一位出色的对话家,专注于满足我的需求和兴趣。他似乎了解镇上的每个人,并且是一个很好的建议来源。归根结底,他陪着我去寻找当地手工制作的亚麻和陶瓷的企业 轻描淡写地说“路上的巡航”超出了我的期望。我将回到享受与里卡多一起探索托斯卡纳的其他“秘密”的过程中。同时,我对假期中的精彩时刻记忆犹新,并与朋友分享了几种美味的葡萄酒。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Mobile800056 写了一条点评 2019年10月
2 分享
我和我丈夫在卢卡(Lucca)度过了3个星期,并计划乘火车几次旅行。我们聘请里卡多(Riccardo)将我们带到独特的地方,这在托斯卡纳是无法看到的。他给我们带来了很棒的经验,可以带我们去美丽的游乐设施并参观美丽的小镇。里卡多对整个地区的历史非常了解,我们的旅行包括他与我们分享的许多有趣的故事。我们非常感谢Riccardo在确保他完全理解我们想要看到的内容方面所付出的努力。他很认真,也很有趣,可以一起度过一天。在与里卡多度过了美好的一天之后,我们签了第二天,因为与他在一起的时光确实是这次旅行的亮点!我们会毫不犹豫地向任何人推荐托斯卡纳的公路巡游! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
123456

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cruises on the Road in Tuscany

Lucca, Italy
More
About Cruises on the Road in Tuscany
Cruises on the Road is your tour operator in Tuscany and in Italy. It was built by an experienced and trained staff, with the dream of sharing the passion we have for our country with enthusiastic travelers! Thanks to our knowledge and expertise of the area, we specialize in tailor-made private tours with English-speaking Driverguides and deluxe vehicles that provide door to door luxory service, for a day in the spirit of exploration and amusement: day-trips, shore-excursions, holiday plans. Just think... while cruising you visit many countries in a short period of time, now you can do the same on the road and be able to tour and experience many cities in a day in full comfort, relax and safety! WE CRUISE YOU... BY CAR!
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travelers talk about

Cruises on the Road in Tuscany
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
169Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 166
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lefmom wrote a review Feb 2020
Haverhill, Massachusetts3 contributions
Absolutely the best trip ever! What an amazing trip to visit the Tuscany area during the Christmas holiday! To have Riccardo as our guide made the experience what it was! Informative, funny, experienced, gracious, Riccardo made sure we were comfortable throughout our stay and saw to it that we visited not only the major tourist attractions but were able to partake in the wonderful culture that is Tuscany. From Florence and Pisa, to Lucca , Garfagnana and Lerici , the views were beautiful, the people kind, the food so delicious and the laughter and memories endless.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Jim W wrote a review Dec 2019
Venice, Florida62 contributions11 helpful votes
We spent the day with Riccardo around Lucca and visited three terrific wineries that were smaller family owned and run operations with excellent wines. We also had a great time meeting the owners and learning from them personally about their passion for wine, food and the history of the area. We enjoyed excellent local food and visited two butchers where a tour of a lsausage making operation was very fun. Riccardo listens carefully to your desires and prepares custom itineraries that meet every need. Hi is a charming host and a safe driver. You will not regret using this business.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Sarafeline wrote a review Nov 2019
Maine18 contributions39 helpful votes
I have been exploring Tuscany with Riccardo since 2016. Last April, a friend and I started at the stunning Villa Torrigiani, a half dozen miles outside of town, one of the few local villas that has retained its original long entryway with poplar trees. It also boasts original 17th and 18th century furnishings, including Persian rugs and silk bedding. From there we cut cross-country to the little town of Montecarlo and wound up at the Carmignani farm and vineyard, whose current owner is the first woman in her family - and, if I understood her correctly, the first woman in the Lucca district - to operate a winery. After touring the farm, we enjoyed a two-hour wine tasting with delicious local meat, cheese, and home-baked bread; even the honey came from the farm's beehives. This April I enjoyed a private tour of the hill towns in Tuscany. Our first stop was Monteriggioni, a medieval walled where we were able to walk on part of the wall. Our next stop was a nearby borgo (originally the district where the artisans lived) called Abbazia Isola which had a small museum of Etruscan artifacts. A few of the pots were really remarkable in their detail. Then we headed cross-country on winding roads to a winery in Sant’Appiano, where we encountered our first tourists and enjoyed a wine-tasting combined with lunch. We made a brief stop at San Gimignano, which was awash with visitors but worth seeing for its many towers. Saving the best for last, in my opinion, we wound up in the perfectly-preserved medieval hill town town of Citaldo, from which we could see the towers of San Gimignano, It was lovely to walk around the ancient brick buildings and cobblestone streets. This would have been the end of the tour, had we not both had a yen for good seafood. Off we went to Livorno, a bustling port city on the coast. Our destination was an unprepossessing restaurant on a back street called the Trattoria Antica Moro, where the only English being spoken was our own. We started with fresh sardines and then had spaghetti con arselle, which are tiny clams only briefly in season and absolutely delicious. The piece de resistance was cacciucci, a wonderful local seafood stew. Riccardo's professionalism, charm, and exceptional local knowledge made each trip one of the highlights of my visit, and I look forward to another adventure next spring.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Barry M wrote a review Nov 2019
Houston, Texas3 contributions2 helpful votes
We had an amazing time with Riccardo. His knowledge and history of Italy is fantastic and educational. Great food and great friendship. Lucca is beautiful, we will have to come again and spend more time.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Trip20595432885 wrote a review Oct 2019
Boston, Massachusetts1 contribution
I recently spent a bright October day in Tuscany touring the small villages surrounding Lucca with Riccardo Scarafoni of Cruises on the Road. The memorable day he designed for me after exchanging emails featured visiting two of the historic Lucchese villas with the most beautiful gardens. He drove through the surrounding countryside while filling me in on Lucca’s history, telling many of the “backstories “and folklore that only a native-born history buff would know. Cruises on the Road in Tuscany is all about enjoying experiences not available to other tourists. For example, I didn’t know what to expect when we drove up to an organic winery in the picturesque village of Montecarlo. I was soon delighted to learn that our wine tasting was also a leisurely lunch that was served by the winery’s sommelier who described the wines that she had paired with each dish. Riccardo was fun and high energy, a great conversationalist who was focused on meeting my needs and interests. He seemed to know everyone and everything in town and was a brilliant source of recommendations. At the end of the day, he accompanied me to hard to find businesses offering locally handcrafted linens and ceramics It is an understatement to say that Cruises on the Road exceeded my expectations. I will return to enjoy exploring other “hidden secrets” of Tuscany with Riccardo. Meanwhile, I have a wonderful memory of the highlight of my vacation and several delicious wines to share with friends.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous