我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Autonoleggio Baldanzi

分享
2
所有照片(共 2 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
13 度
5 度
十一月
9 度
2 度
十二月
8 度
1 度
一月
联系方式
Via Faentina 146 A, 50014, Fiesole, Italy
网址
+39 339 409 8088
拨打电话
点评 (6)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
6
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
6
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2周前点评

我们在佛罗伦萨和比萨度过了愉快的时光,我们的司机向我们展示了很多地方,非常乐于助人,我强烈推荐他。他让我们的旅行愉快我们给他5星Rob&Jacqy Leone Massapequa NY

2016年5月19日的点评

我们在这里住了4晚在佛罗伦萨,意大利但是想要探索基安蒂葡萄酒产区的所以我们租了simone Baldanzi autonoleggiobaldanzi的带我们去。 我们是在自己家里一样,去小酒庄(没有巴士或人群!) 而且还学到了很多关于人的,文化和美丽的地区。 我们参观这家酿酒厂主要驻留在家里的lisa的摆姿势列奥纳多达芬奇的蒙娜丽莎的阳光露台! 很棒的葡萄酒和橄榄油很喜欢和我们去买了带回家的。 Simone很有趣,风度翩翩,知识渊博而且英语讲! 他带我们穿过城镇中心的精心霍迪休闲酒店,这是一个很令人愉快。 如果你有时间的话,请考虑添加这一日游的行程,真的很神奇。

2016年3月12日的点评

服务是我们推荐的酒店,因为一个私人意味着去的,我们很幸运地Pisa以及Lucca Marcello作为我们的司机。 他太好了,我们有一个非常困难,因为我们的母亲坐在轮椅上但是他能够让每个人都很舒适,他很棒,我们MOM! 我们都很喜欢他,他给我们送来了,我们安排了到机场的,当我们去佛罗伦萨是结束。 我本来预订了一个旅行团,还有另一家公司,但我们都同意我们很开心,我们决定放弃,我们Marcello!

2015年8月11日的点评

我最近在10天在意大利 - 参观佛罗伦萨的城市,锡耶纳和罗马。 这是我第一次到意大利旅行所以我很新地方。 我与simone出行前的计划一个完美的意大利的经验。 Simone整个旅行计划和有组织的葡萄园参观和烹饪课程。 他让我们的旅行有很大的关系。 我会极力推荐给任何一个想参观国家simone的,免费的,还可以看到所有的景点的权利。

2015年5月1日的点评

这是我第三次使用 Simone 。 他很专业而且知识渊博。 当我们进入到 San Gimignano 游我们度过了一个美妙的城市景观和一条后街开始我们的城市之旅。 还有一个非常舒适的汽车仔细 Simone 驱动器。 他会讲英语和意大利语, 知道冰淇淋和他所有的建议都是很棒的。 他很容易交流和骑车, 作为一个单身女人都在我第一次旅行或与朋友因为我前两次来。

2015年4月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

西蒙尼真是一个很棒的司机和一个不错的导游。 他带我们从佛罗伦萨到 San Gimignano 游看看美丽的老城区。 这绝对是一个必须要去看看的一日游从佛罗伦萨。 我们还参观了一个酒庄叫我们吃了美味的有机午餐和品酒 Casanova 。 他的英语很好而且作为一个土生土长的意大利人他知道他的国家的历史。 我们还参观了一个伊特鲁里亚墓地。 只是一个很棒的一天。 他是值得高度推荐的。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 11 家酒店
布内利别墅酒店
209 条点评
1.29 公里远
Villa Aurora Hotel
174 条点评
1.35 公里远
Villa Le Rondini
488 条点评
1.61 公里远
狄波士科尼别墅酒店
100 条点评
1.69 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 57 家餐厅
La Reggia degli Etruschi
2,113 条点评
1.28 公里远
Bar Pasticceria Alcedo
114 条点评
1.27 公里远
Terrazza 45
725 条点评
1.28 公里远
Osteria Vinandro
949 条点评
1.31 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 28 个景点
Convento di San Francesco
342 条点评
1.23 公里远
Museo Civico Archeologico
550 条点评
1.19 公里远
Piazza Mino
178 条点评
1.29 公里远
Cathedral San Romolo
108 条点评
1.24 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Autonoleggio Baldanzi 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Autonoleggio Baldanzi

Fiesole, Italy
More
About Autonoleggio Baldanzi
Panoramic Fiesole Tour with Ape "Calessino"
Read more

Autonoleggio Baldanzi
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
nypappaleone wrote a review Nov 2018
6 contributions
We had a great time in Florence and Pisa our driver showed us lots of places and was very helpful I would Highly recommend him. He made our trip Pleasant we Give him 5 stars Rob & Jacqy Leone Massapequa NY
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
moonchick wrote a review May 2016
New York20 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed 4 nights in Florence, Italy but wanted to explore the Chianti wine region so we hired Simone Baldanzi of Autonoleggiobaldanzi to take us. We travelled at our own pace, visited small wineries (no buses or crowds!) and learned a lot about the people, culture and beauty of the region. We visited the winery that resides in the family home of Lisa Gherardini who posed for Leonardo da Vinci's Mona Lisa! Great wine and olive oil was enjoyed and purchased to bring home to the US. Simone is fun, personable, knowledgeable and speaks English! He thoughtfully drove us through the town center of Greve, which was a delight. If you have the time, consider adding this day trip to your itinerary, it was magical.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Susan - St. Louis wrote a review Mar 2016
St. Louis5 contributions2 helpful votes
The service was recommended by our hotel as a private means to visit the tower of Pisa as well as Lucca and we were fortunate enough to get Marcello as our driver. He was fantastic and we had a very difficult trip because our mother was in a wheel chair but he was able to make everyone comfortable and he was fantastic with our mom! We loved him enough that we arranged for him to deliver us to the airport when our visit in Florence was ending. I had originally organized a tour with another company but we all agreed that we were so happy that we abandoned and we went with Marcello!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Derek S wrote a review Aug 2015
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I recently spent 10 days in Italy - visiting the cities of Florence, Siena and Rome. It was my first trip to Italy so I was very new to the area. I worked with Simone leading up to the trip to plan a perfect Italy experience. Simone planned the whole trip and organized vineyard tours and cooking classes. He has great relationships and made our trip. I would highly recommend Simone to anyone that is looking to tour the country, hassle free, and see all of the right spots.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Katherine W wrote a review May 2015
Del Mar25 contributions28 helpful votes
This was my third time using Simone. He is professional and very knowledgeable. As we entered San Gimignano we took a back street and had a fantastic view of the city to start our tour of the city. Simone drives carefully and has a very comfortable vehicle. He speaks English and Italian, knows about gelato and all of his recommendations have been wonderful. He is easy to talk with and ride with, both as a single woman on my first trip or with friends as on my last two trips.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12