我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Madera Bike Tour

排名第 2布林迪西户外活动(共 15 个)
布林迪西, 意大利
展开
14 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Julia L 写了一条点评 2019年10月
1 分享
我们度过了愉快的时光,非常建议您骑车旅行,并骑自行车游览所有隐藏的地方。我们真的很高兴,没有比这更好的了。导游也很高级,并且非常了解意大利的历史。 10/10 ?? /朱莉娅
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Al G 写了一条点评 2019年7月
5 分享1 推荐
Daniele指南很棒,充满了信息,并且花了很长时间在3节期间与所有小组(5)交谈。 5个小时 充足的停留,带相机,充满信息的物品 我们在农场商店参观期间买了奶酪,蜂蜜和橄榄油 多喝水,非常重要,你会非常口渴。 步伐适合该团体,我们的年龄范围为43岁。一切都很容易 谢谢Daniele,这是假期里最好的日子之一 格里菲斯家族
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Carlee Jean 写了一条点评 2019年6月
10 分享2 推荐
我在TripAdvisor发现了Madera自行车之旅的Daniele,这是我在该地区做的最有趣的活动。他非常热情,英语说得很好,而且非常了解这个地区! !我好开心。我们宠爱奶牛,参观了一个古老的地下橄榄油洞穴,品尝了一种辛辣的野生芝麻菜(火箭),并在游览结束时我们品尝了树上的当地无花果。超级好玩。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Patricia R 写了一条点评 2017年8月
2 分享
我们在网上预订了来自波多黎各的16人小组,我们对此表示怀疑,但Danielle和他的团队非常棒!他们了解他们的历史,他们非常专注,为孩子们品尝葡萄酒和明胶是一个惊人的惊喜。我们100%推荐它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
Google
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Madera Bike Tour

Brindisi, Italy
More
Travelers talk about

Madera Bike Tour
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
14Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Julia L wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
We had a great time, really recommend to take the trip and see all the hidden places by bike. Really happy we did it, couldn’t been better. The tour guide was also high class and knew very much of the history of Italy. 10/10 ⭐️ / Julia
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Al G wrote a review Jul 2019
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Daniele the guide was great, full of information, and took time to speak to all of the group(5) during the 3.5 hours Plenty of stops, take your camera, and full of informative items We bought cheese, honey, and olive oil during the tour at farm shops Do take plenty of water , very important , you get very thirsty. The pace is set suitable to the group, we had an age range of 43 years. All made it easily Thanks Daniele it was one of the best days of the holiday Griffiths family
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Carlee Jean wrote a review Jun 2019
10 contributions2 helpful votes
I found Daniele from Madera bike tour on TripAdvisor and this was the most fun activity I did while in the area. He is so passionate, speaks very good English, and knows the area very well!! I had so much fun. We pet cows, toured an old underground olive oil cave, tasted a spicy wild arugula (rocket) and toward the end of the tour we finished by tasting local figs from the tree. Super fun.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
katrin brussels wrote a review Jan 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I can highly recommend Daniele Pomes from MadEra bike tours as a guide. He knows Puglia by heart, whether geography, history, farming, fishing, environmental concerns (he is a televised activist :-) --- I had several tours both town and countryside and learnt a lot, will defintiely go back. I also had the opportunity to sample delicious food and wine at authentic 'masserias'. Puglia in winter has been stunning, perfect weather and few tourists :-)
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Patricia R wrote a review Aug 2017
2 contributions
We book online for a group of 16 from Puerto Rico and we had our doubts but Danielle and his team were amazing! They know their history, they are super attentive and the wine tasting and gelatins for the kids was an amazing surprise. We 100% recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12