لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
52تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 51
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
All4smiles13 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
11 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
+1
قاد أليكس مجموعتنا على ارتفاع عائلي عبر موسانو وزيارة كهف كان يسكنه البشر البدائيون. عزز تجربتنا مع الحديث عن تاريخ وثقافات المنطقة وكذلك الجيولوجيا والشعوب القديمة. ينصح به بشده!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Catherine G كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
4 مساهمات
لقد أمضينا يومًا كاملاً مع أليكس ، متجولًا حول تلال موسانو ، جنوب فيتشنزا. كان وقتنا معًا مزيجًا رائعًا من النشاط البدني والمواقع المثيرة للاهتمام التي شملت المطاحن القديمة ، ومسارات الطبيعة الجميلة ، والكهوف القديمة ومطعم / مزرعة مملوكة للعائلة حيث استمتعنا بغداء لذيذ متعدد الدورات. وشملت النبيذ! كنا على ارتفاع في العديد من الأماكن الأجنبية ، ولكن هذا كان فريدًا حقًا من حيث تنوع الموضوعات والفترات الزمنية (ما قبل التاريخ إلى الحاضر) التي تمت تغطيتها. أليكس هو دليل مذهل: سريع ، ودود ، واضح ، على دراية تامة بالتاريخ والبيئة والغذاء والزراعة. إنه متحمس لكل ما سبق ويستخدم هذه الطاقة لخلق تجارب ذات معنى لعملائه. استمتعنا محادثاتنا معه طوال اليوم ، ولا سيما عن معرفة المزيد عن المنطقة من دليل محلي. قبل أن يصل إلى يومنا هذا ، تواصل أليكس بشكل واضح وفي الوقت المناسب ، ويعمل دائمًا لفهم ما كنا نأمل أن نراه ونفعله. إذا كنت تبحث عن تجربة فريدة أثناء تواجدك في منطقة فينيتو ، فإن أليكس هو خيارك المفضل. نوصي به ، وسوف جولة معه مرة أخرى ، في ضربات القلب! ميل غراتسي ، أليكس!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
LaurTret كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
فيرونا, إيطاليا77 مساهمة33 صوت مفيد
أخذني أليكس وعائلتي الممتدة (حفلة تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 2 إلى 60 عامًا) لرحلة ليوم واحد حول مدينة البندقية. قضينا يومًا رائعًا مع الكثير من الابتسامات. كان الجو حارًا للغاية في اليوم الذي ذهبنا فيه وكان أليكس مرنًا تمامًا مع التوقف عدة مرات للجيلاتو والماء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمكنا من رؤية مصنع النفخ الزجاجي خارج المسار المطروق في بورانو. أليكس هو رجل واحد المريض لأنه يلبي احتياجات الجميع. على سبيل المثال ، أراد شخص واحد الذهاب إلى متجر كتب قديم ، بينما أراد شخص آخر التسوق. . . حسنًا ، كان أليكس يعرف إلى أين يأخذهم جميعًا:)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Rebecca S كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة50 مساهمة26 صوت مفيد
كنت محظوظًا بما فيه الكفاية للعثور على أليكس مجانًا في رحلة في اللحظة الأخيرة إلى فينيتو. كنت في فيتشنزا ، كنت أقوم بالطيران خارج فيرونا في وقت متأخر من المساء ، وأردت رؤية بعض المناطق الريفية في طريقي إلى المطار. أليكس رائع في اكتشاف أي نوع من المسافرين أنت (أردت أن أركب في السيارة إلى النبيذ والطعام وبحيرة غاردا ، فائق البرد ، لا تتعجل من مكان إلى آخر) وتجميع خط سير مناسب. لقد قضينا يوم رائع. أوصي تمامًا بـ Piovene Porto Godi ، المكان الصغير الذي أخذناه اليكس لتناول غداء للعمال (كانت هناك حاجة ماسة إليه بعد الظهر عند الظهيرة!) كانت بحيرة غاردا وبلدة سيرميوني رائعة وانتهينا في الوقت المناسب للوصول بنا إلى المطار لرحلتي. أوصي تمامًا لأي شخص يريد اللمسة الشخصية التي لا تحصل عليها مع الجولات الكبيرة. كنت أسافر وحدي وشعرت بالراحة مع أليكس.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Alejandra Santiago كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
6 مساهمات
+1
ذهبنا إلى ارتفاع الألبكة ولاماس. تبدأ جولتنا البارزة مع مرشدنا Alex ، الذي قادنا في مغامرة عبر الممرات السهلة للوصول إلى مزرعة Alpacas ، كان غني بالمعلومات ، ممتع للغاية ، لقد أخذنا استراحة لتناول القهوة أكثر من ارتفاعنا مع الألبكة ، تجربة رائعة لزوجي و أنا. الجبال لها منظر جميل أنا أوصى هذه الجولة لأي شخص.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Sendero - Wine Tours & Outdoor Adventures

Vicenza, Italy
More
About El Sendero - Wine Tours & Outdoor Adventures
Hi, I'm Alex, owner and founder of El Sendero I am a licensed tour & outdoor guide and I give private and custom tours around the Veneto region, the mainland of Venice: Wine tours, Sightseeing Tours in the Dolomites and active adventures to enjoy the outdoors, meet the locals, taste great wines and food! Veneto region is full of great places to see and things to do: The Prosecco hills, The Dolomites, The Asiago cheese mountains, The Valpolicella wine, the Garda lake... If you want to explore more, immerse into local life and get away of the crowds just get in touch! Having a tour with me is like having a tour with a knowledgeable friend showing you around and always ready to listen to your desires. Enjoy a different day and bring back home long lasting memories!
Travelers talk about
52Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 51
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
All4smiles13 wrote a review Jan 2020
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Alex led our group on a family hike through Mossano and to visit a cave that was once inhabited by Neanderthals. He enhanced our experience with talk about the history and cultures of the area as well as the geology and ancient peoples. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Catherine G wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions
We spent a full day with Alex, hiking around the Mossano hills, just south of Vicenza. Our time together was a wonderful combination of physical activity and interesting sites that included old mills, beautiful nature trails, ancient caves and a family owned restaurant/farm where we enjoyed a delicious, multi-course lunch. Wine included! We've been on hikes in many foreign places, but this one was truly unique in terms of the diversity of topics and time periods (pre-historic to present) covered. Alex is an amazing guide: prompt, friendly, articulate, very knowledgeable about history, the environment, food and agriculture. He is passionate about all of the above and uses that energy to create meaningful experiences for his clients. We enjoyed our conversations with him throughout the day and especially appreciated learning more about the area from a local guide. Leading up to our day, Alex communicated clearly and in a timely fashion, always working to understand what we hoped to see and do. If you are looking for a unique experience while in the Veneto region, Alex is your go to guy. We recommend him and would tour with him again, in a heartbeat! Mille grazie, Alex!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
LaurTret wrote a review Jul 2019
Verona, Italy77 contributions32 helpful votes
Alex took me and my extended family (party of 16 ages 2 to 60 years old) for a day trip around Venice. We had an amazing day with lots of smiles. It was super hot the day we went and Alex was completely flexible with stopping multiple times for gelato and water. In addition, we were able to see a glass blowing factory off the beaten path in Burano. Alex is one patient guy as he catered to everyones needs. For example, one person wanted to go an old book store, while someone else wanted to shop... Well, Alex knew right where to take them all :)
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Rebecca S wrote a review Jun 2019
London, United Kingdom50 contributions9 helpful votes
I was lucky enough to find Alex free on a last minute trip to Veneto. I was in Vicenza, was flying out of Verona late in the evening, and wanted to see some of the countryside on my way to the airport. Alex is great at discovering what kind of traveller you are (I wanted to ride in the car to wine, food and Lake Garda, super chilled, no rushing from one place to another) and compiling a suitable itinerary. We had a fabulous day. I totally recommend Piovene Porto Godi, the little place Alex took us for a 'workers lunch' (much needed after vino at noon!) Lake Garda and the town of Sirmione were gorgeous and we finished up in perfect time to get me to the airport for my flight. Totally recommend to anyone who wants the personal touch that you just don't get with big tours. I was traveling alone and felt totally at ease with Alex.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Alejandra Santiago wrote a review Jun 2019
6 contributions
+1
We went to Alpacas and lamas hike. Our highlights tour begin with our guide Alex, who led us on an adventure through the easy trails to get to the Alpacas farm, he was very informative, fun, we took a coffee break than we hike with alpacas, awesome experience for my husband and I. The mountains have the most beautiful view. I highly recommend this tour to anyone.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous