我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Sendero - Wine Tours & Outdoor Adventures

排名第 1维琴查跟团游览(共 11 个)
维琴查, 意大利
展开

El Sendero - Wine Tours & Outdoor Adventures
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
52 条点评4 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 51
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
All4smiles13 写了一条点评 2020年1月
11 分享8 推荐
+1
亚历克斯(Alex)带领我们的团队在莫萨诺(Mossano)进行了一次家庭徒步旅行,并参观了一个曾经由尼安德特人(Neanderthals)居住的洞穴。他通过谈论该地区的历史和文化以及地质和古代民族来增进我们的经验。强烈推荐!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Catherine G 写了一条点评 2020年1月
4 分享1 推荐
我们与亚历克斯一起度过了一整天,在维琴察以南的莫萨诺山上徒步旅行。 我们在一起的时间是体育活动和有趣景点的完美结合,其中包括古老的磨坊,美丽的自然步道,古老的洞穴和一家家庭经营的餐馆/农场,我们在这里享受美味的多道菜午餐。包括葡萄酒!我们已经在许多外国地方徒步旅行,但是就所涉及的主题和时间段(从历史到现在)的多样性而言,这确实是独一无二的。 亚历克斯是一位了不起的向导:及时,友好,口齿清晰,对历史,环境,粮食和农业知识渊博。他对以上所有方面都充满热情,并利用这种精力为客户创造有意义的体验。我们整天都很喜欢与他交谈,特别感谢向当地向导学习有关该地区的更多信息。 在今天的今天,Alex进行了及时清晰的沟通,始终致力于理解我们希望看到和做的事情。 如果您在威尼托(Veneto)地区寻求独特的体验,Alex是您的最佳选择。我们推荐他,并在心跳中再次与他同行! Mille grazie,Alex!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
LaurTret 写了一条点评 2019年7月
意大利维罗纳77 分享50 推荐
亚历克斯带我和我的大家庭(16岁至60岁的派对)在威尼斯进行一日游。我们度过了美好的一天,带着许多微笑。我们去的那天天气非常炎热,亚历克斯完全灵活,多次停止冰淇淋和水。此外,我们还能看到Burano的人迹罕至的玻璃吹制工厂。亚历克斯是一个耐心的人,因为他迎合了每个人的需求。例如,一个人想去旧书店,而其他人想要购物。 。 。好吧,亚历克斯知道在哪里把它们全部带走:)
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Rebecca S 写了一条点评 2019年6月
英国伦敦50 分享43 推荐
我很幸运能够在最后一刻去威尼托的途中找到亚历克斯。我在维琴察,晚上很晚才飞离维罗纳,想去机场途中看到一些乡村。亚历克斯很擅长发现你是一个什么样的旅行者(我想乘车去酒,食物和加尔达湖,超级冷藏,不要从一个地方赶到另一个地方)并编制合适的行程。我们度过了美好的一天。我完全推荐Piovene Porto Godi,亚历克斯带我们参加“工人午餐”的小地方(中午之后非常需要!)加尔达湖和西尔米奥奈镇非常漂亮,我们在完美时间到达机场为了我的航班。完全推荐给那些想要通过大型旅行获得的个人风格的人。我一个人旅行,对Alex感到非常放松。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
Alejandra Santiago 写了一条点评 2019年6月
6 分享1 推荐
+1
我们去了羊驼和喇嘛徒步旅行。我们的精彩之旅始于我们的导游亚历克斯,他带领我们通过轻松的小径前往阿尔帕卡斯农场冒险,他提供了非常丰富的信息,有趣,我们喝咖啡休息时间比我们徒步旅行羊驼,为我的丈夫提供了很棒的体验。一世。 山上有最美丽的景色。 我强烈推荐这个旅游给任何人。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

El Sendero - Wine Tours & Outdoor Adventures

Vicenza, Italy
More
About El Sendero - Wine Tours & Outdoor Adventures
Hi, I'm Alex, owner and founder of El Sendero I am a licensed tour & outdoor guide and I give private and custom tours around the Veneto region, the mainland of Venice: Wine tours, Sightseeing Tours in the Dolomites and active adventures to enjoy the outdoors, meet the locals, taste great wines and food! Veneto region is full of great places to see and things to do: The Prosecco hills, The Dolomites, The Asiago cheese mountains, The Valpolicella wine, the Garda lake... If you want to explore more, immerse into local life and get away of the crowds just get in touch! Having a tour with me is like having a tour with a knowledgeable friend showing you around and always ready to listen to your desires. Enjoy a different day and bring back home long lasting memories!
Travelers talk about
52Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 51
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
All4smiles13 wrote a review Jan 2020
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Alex led our group on a family hike through Mossano and to visit a cave that was once inhabited by Neanderthals. He enhanced our experience with talk about the history and cultures of the area as well as the geology and ancient peoples. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Catherine G wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions
We spent a full day with Alex, hiking around the Mossano hills, just south of Vicenza. Our time together was a wonderful combination of physical activity and interesting sites that included old mills, beautiful nature trails, ancient caves and a family owned restaurant/farm where we enjoyed a delicious, multi-course lunch. Wine included! We've been on hikes in many foreign places, but this one was truly unique in terms of the diversity of topics and time periods (pre-historic to present) covered. Alex is an amazing guide: prompt, friendly, articulate, very knowledgeable about history, the environment, food and agriculture. He is passionate about all of the above and uses that energy to create meaningful experiences for his clients. We enjoyed our conversations with him throughout the day and especially appreciated learning more about the area from a local guide. Leading up to our day, Alex communicated clearly and in a timely fashion, always working to understand what we hoped to see and do. If you are looking for a unique experience while in the Veneto region, Alex is your go to guy. We recommend him and would tour with him again, in a heartbeat! Mille grazie, Alex!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
LaurTret wrote a review Jul 2019
Verona, Italy77 contributions32 helpful votes
Alex took me and my extended family (party of 16 ages 2 to 60 years old) for a day trip around Venice. We had an amazing day with lots of smiles. It was super hot the day we went and Alex was completely flexible with stopping multiple times for gelato and water. In addition, we were able to see a glass blowing factory off the beaten path in Burano. Alex is one patient guy as he catered to everyones needs. For example, one person wanted to go an old book store, while someone else wanted to shop... Well, Alex knew right where to take them all :)
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Rebecca S wrote a review Jun 2019
London, United Kingdom50 contributions9 helpful votes
I was lucky enough to find Alex free on a last minute trip to Veneto. I was in Vicenza, was flying out of Verona late in the evening, and wanted to see some of the countryside on my way to the airport. Alex is great at discovering what kind of traveller you are (I wanted to ride in the car to wine, food and Lake Garda, super chilled, no rushing from one place to another) and compiling a suitable itinerary. We had a fabulous day. I totally recommend Piovene Porto Godi, the little place Alex took us for a 'workers lunch' (much needed after vino at noon!) Lake Garda and the town of Sirmione were gorgeous and we finished up in perfect time to get me to the airport for my flight. Totally recommend to anyone who wants the personal touch that you just don't get with big tours. I was traveling alone and felt totally at ease with Alex.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Alejandra Santiago wrote a review Jun 2019
6 contributions
+1
We went to Alpacas and lamas hike. Our highlights tour begin with our guide Alex, who led us on an adventure through the easy trails to get to the Alpacas farm, he was very informative, fun, we took a coffee break than we hike with alpacas, awesome experience for my husband and I. The mountains have the most beautiful view. I highly recommend this tour to anyone.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous