‪Cantine Ferrari F.lli Lunelli‬

تعليقات حول - ‪Cantine Ferrari F.lli Lunelli‬, ‪Trento‬

‪09:00 ص - 01:00 م‬, ‪02:00 م - 06:30 م‬
الاثنين
09:00 ص - 01:00 م
02:00 م - 06:30 م
الثلاثاء
09:00 ص - 01:00 م
02:00 م - 06:30 م
الأربعاء
09:00 ص - 01:00 م
02:00 م - 06:30 م
الخميس
09:00 ص - 01:00 م
02:00 م - 06:30 م
الجمعة
09:00 ص - 01:00 م
02:00 م - 06:30 م
السبت
10:00 ص - 06:00 م
نبذة
المدة المقترحة
ساعة - ساعتان
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج
المنطقة
العنوان
أفضل الأماكن القريبة
المطاعم
344 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات
معالم الجذب
141 على بُعد 5 كيلومترات

4.5
139 تعليق
ممتاز
‪94‬
جيد جدًا
‪23‬
متوسط
‪8‬
سيئ
‪5‬
سيئ جدًا
‪8‬

تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات تلقائيًا من اللغة الإنجليزية.
قد تحتوي هذه الخدمة على ترجمات تم تقديمها من خلال Google. وتخلي Google مسؤوليتها من جميع الضمانات، صريحةً كانت أم ضمنيةً، المتعلقة بالترجمات، بما في ذلك أي ضمانات تتعلق بالدقة والموثوقية، وكذلك أي ضمانات ضمنية تتعلق بقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين والخلو من التزييف.

Jaelatham
سبرينج فيلد, فيرجينيا23 مساهمة
‪RUDE ، RUDE ، RUDE ، خدمة عملاء فظيعة‬
سبتمبر 2019 • زوجان
‪لقد عشنا في إيطاليا لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات. ليست خدمة العملاء في هذا البلد هي الأفضل دائمًا ، خاصة إذا كنت معتادًا على المعايير في أمريكا. قبل توقفنا في فيراري ، توقفنا في مصنع نبيذ مختلف يسمى Cantina Aldeno ، حيث كان لدينا خدمة عملاء ممتازة و Trento Doc اللذيذ مقابل 11 يورو. 50. كانت المرأة التي تساعدنا كريمة ومفيدة بشكل لا يصدق ، ودعونا نجرب 10 أنواع مختلفة من النبيذ مجانًا. بعد أن انتهينا هنا ، ذهبنا إلى Ferrari ، وهي عملية تجارية ضخمة مع جو رهيب ومعقم. لقد وقفنا هنا لمدة 15 دقيقة مع المساعدة خلف المكتب يتجول مع عبوس على وجوههم وعدم الاعتراف بنا على الأقل. كان هذا مع اثنين فقط من العملاء الآخرين في المكتب. أخيرًا ، استحوذنا على اهتمام امرأة واحدة وقيل لنا بوقاحة أنه ليس لديهم أي تذوق إلا إذا حجزت جولة وأن الجولة الوحيدة في ذلك اليوم هي الإيطالية. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكننا القيام به هو الشراء. لا يهمني مدى جودة النبيذ الخاص بك ، أو إذا كنت تقدمه للنجوم في أمريكا. إذا كنت رعشة ، فأنا لا أنفق أموالي في مؤسستك. سيكون هناك من يهتم بهذه الأشياء السطحية وسينفق أموالهم بغض النظر عن طريقة معاملتهم ، لكنني لن أفعل ذلك. يشق النبيذ الفوار الخاص ريتز الخاص بك حتى **‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 14 سبتمبر 2019
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

Nick B
‪Hitchin‬, UK302 مساهمة
‪جولة مثيرة للاهتمام‬
ديسمبر 2018 • زوجان
‪جولة رائعة حقا من هذه الخمرة تبين كيف يصنعون النبيذ وأخيراً زجاجة في مختلف درجات الجودة بما في ذلك العملية النهائية حيث يقومون بإزالة الرواسب ، الفلين وتسمية الزجاجات. اختتام جلسة تذوق. أنا لست الفقاعات المتعصبين ولكن تذوق غرامة بالنسبة لي إذا كنت تستطيع ذلك.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 12 ديسمبر 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

CarolynAbney
‪Athens‬, جورجيا25 مساهمة
‪تجربة بائس حقا .... لم تعامل مثل هذا في حرفي مئات جولات الخمرة‬
مايو 2018 • زوجان
‪26 مايو و 27 و 2018 هي أيام Cantine Aperte في جميع أنحاء إيطاليا. لقد مررت أنا وزوجي بعشرات المرات إلى هذه الأحداث في صقلية وبوليا وتوسكاني وفريولي - تحصلون على الفكرة. تم الإعلان عن الوكالة على أنها مفتوحة في كلا اليومين. بعد قليل من التشكيل والتشويق وجدنا نقطة المبيعات. يقول معظم الناس أنني أتحدث اللغة الإيطالية بشكل جيد ، لذلك سألت الموظف إذا كان بإمكاننا تذوق الطعام. وقال انه اضطر الى الحصول على زميله. وشرعت في القول أنه كان علينا القيام بجولة في المنشأة من أجل الحصول على تذوق "بموجب القانون ؛ "أنه لا توجد جولات متاحة ؛ هذا ، إذا كانت هناك أي نقاط ، فليس لديهم جولة في اللغة الإنجليزية. لقد دفعنا مسافة كبيرة عند حث صديق إيطالي ، وقلت لها ذلك. هذا لم يكن لها مصلحة. أشرت إلى أننا قد أخذ عينات ونبيذ بيرشسيد في نبيذ ترينتينو آخر في وقت مبكر اليوم. كان ردها هو نفسه: يمكننا إرسال بريد إلكتروني لتحديد موعد يوم الأحد. لا أعتقد ذلك. لا تخطّط أن تشرب أبدًا شمبتها أو تعتيم بابها مجددًا.‬
Google
كُتب بتاريخ 26 مايو 2018
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.

RobertRAH-64
‪Colorado Springs‬, ‪Colorado‬928 مساهمة
‪جولة تعريفية‬
مايو 2016 • الأصدقاء
‪لقد ذهبنا هنا كجزء من رحلة ليوم واحد إلى Trento. إنه معروف جيدا جدا. إن كانتين ضخم، جولة إرشادية ولقد كان مفيدا. في نهاية الجولة تمكنا من تذوق العديد الشمبانيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك كنا تذوق عدة ، ومشروب Grappa . استمتعت Grappa أكثر من الشمبانيا.‬
Language Weaver
كُتب بتاريخ 22 مايو 2016
يعبر هذا التعليق عن الرأي الشخصي لأحد أعضاء Tripadvisor ولا يعبر عن رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC.
هل هناك أي شيء مفقود أو غير دقيق؟
اقترح تعديلات لتحسين ما نعرضه.
تحسين هذا الإدراج

Cantine Ferrari F.lli Lunelli

Cantine Ferrari F.lli Lunelli, Trento: Hours, Address, Cantine Ferrari F.lli Lunelli Reviews: 4.5/5

Cantine Ferrari F.lli Lunelli

Cantine Ferrari F.lli Lunelli
4.5
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
About
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Tours and Tickets

Popular mentions

4.5
139 reviews
Excellent
94
Very good
23
Average
8
Poor
6
Terrible
8

Saraid M
Sligo, Ireland39 contributions
Top class winery visit
Nov 2019 • Business
A must-see if you are in the area. I was lucky enough to have a private tour & tasting with Sharon from the hospitality team who was a wonderful host. There is a lovely mix between history and modernity. Everything about the property exudes class and elegance . Great story, great setting and great sparkling wines.
Written November 6, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jaelatham
Springfield, VA23 contributions
RUDE, RUDE, RUDE, terrible customer service
Sep 2019 • Couples
We have lived in Italy for over three years. Customer service in this country is not always the best, especially if you are used to the standards in America. Before we stopped at Ferrari we stopped at a different winery called Cantina Aldeno where we had EXCELLENT customer service and delicious Trento Doc for €11.50. The woman helping us was incredibly kind and helpful, and let us try 10 different wines for free. After we finished here we went on to Ferrari, a huge commercial operation with a terrible, sterile atmosphere. We stood here for 15 minutes with the help behind the desk walking around with a frown on their faces and not acknowledging us in the least. This was with only 2 other customers at the desk. Finally, we got one woman’s attention and was VERY rudely told that they have no tastings unless you book a tour and that the only tour that day is in Italian. The only thing we could do is buy. I dont care how good your wine is, or if you serve it to the stars in America. If you are a jerk, I'm not spending my money in your establishment. There will be those that care about these superficial things and will spend their money regardless of how they are treated, but i won’t. Shove your ritzy sparkling wine up your A**
Written September 14, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nick B
Hitchin, UK310 contributions
Interesting tour
Dec 2018 • Couples
Really fascinating tour of this winery showing how they make the wine and finally bottle it in various quality grades including the final process where they remove the sediment, cork and label the bottles. Concludiing with a tasting session. I am not a bubbles fanatic but it tasted fine to me if you can afford it.
Written December 12, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

maxtrip080
Inverness, UK128 contributions
Wine Tour
Sep 2018 • Couples
Beautiful setting as you would expect from Ferrari. A tour and history of wine making started with a 8 min presentation then a tour round the winery. Finished with a tasting of two of their sparkling wines.
Written September 23, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

CarolynAbney
Athens, GA26 contributions
Truly wretched experience....never been treated like this in literally hundreds of winery tours
May 2018 • Couples
May 26 and 27, 2018 are Cantine Aperte days throughout Italy. My spouse and I have been tens of times to these events in Sicily, Puglia, Tuscany, Friuli - you get the idea. The agency was advertised as being open both days. After a bit of toing and froing we found the sales point. Most folks would say I speak Italian well, so I asked the employee if we could have a tasting. He said he had to get his colleague. She proceeded to say we had to tour the facility in order to have a tasting “by law;” that no tours were available; that, if there were any spots, they don’t have a tour in English. We had driven a considerable distance at the urging of an Italian friend, and I told her so. This was of no interest to her. I pointed out that we had sampled and purchsed wine at another Trentino winery earlier inthe day. Her response was the same: we could email for an appointment for Sunday. I think not. Don’t plan to EVER drink their bubbly or darken their door again.
Written May 26, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

CPA2003
Fort Lauderdale, FL102 contributions
Fantastic Tour and Very Good Wine!
Jul 2016 • Couples
We had our first taste of Ferrari wines on our trip to Italy last summer and have enjoyed them since. We knew we wanted to stop by the winery on this trip and the tour, tasting and staff were fantastic! I highly recommend scheduling a tour here if you enjoy a great sparkling wine. The tour was one of the best we have had in Italy and their facilities are quite impressive. Our guide was fantastic (I wish I had her named for recognition) and Helga V. was extremely helpful as we talked about the different wines. Overall great experience!
Written July 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RobertRAH-64
Colorado Springs, CO939 contributions
Informative Tour
May 2016 • Friends
We went here as part of a day trip to the Trento area. This is a very well-known winery. The cantine is huge and the guided tour we were provided was very informative. At the end of the tour we were able to taste various champagnes they offer. Additionally we were able to taste several grappas. I enjoyed the grappa more than the champagnes.
Written May 22, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

DrMaxentius
Rome, Italy6 contributions
Visiting the Cantina a great experience
Jul 2015
We visited Cantine Ferrari and were offered a roundtrip by Miss Sara Connotter who is responsable for the intenrational relations. It was a fantastic visit and we were able to tast various types of Ferrari that actutally does not arrive to our country - Sweden. We also had the opportunity to eat at the resturants - locanda Margon which was a paradise like experience. !
Written January 10, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing