Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl

Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl, Turin: Hours, Address, Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl Reviews: 4.5/5

Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl

Autonoleggio Stefano Tudisco Srl
4.5
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Sunday
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
About
We are a company that deals with car rental with driver (nc.c.). We are headquartered in Turin and we offer our services operating all over the country and abroad. The experience gained has made us professionals of excellence in the industry. Proud of our work, we place customer satisfaction as the leader of our business philosophy. We are constantly working to ensure professionalism, punctuality, security, reliability and courtesy. This has allowed us to acquire a prestigious portfolio of customers in the world of entertainment, cinema, fashion, industry and banking. Customers who rely on us and who are happy to help and satisfy. We guarantee and offer exclusive and customized services to meet your every need. Our fleet is made up of recent high-end vehicles in the category of equipment and prestige, with public authorizations that allow access to urban centers and transit in preferential lanes and restricted traffic areas without any time restriction.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets

4.5
8 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

1HappyTraveler24
Los Angeles, CA6 contributions
Use another car service
Sep 2019
This company was recommended by the fantastic hotel where I stayed in Turin.
I was willing to pay their higher fees because I assumed they would be reliable given their relationship with this first class hotel. Wrong. I sent my flight information 2x and clearly stated how I wanted to pay for the ride.
After 14 hours of flying, I expected to see the driver holding a sign with my name ( as stated by the manager) at the chosen time. But no. No driver. I had to make 3 international calls to find out where the driver was. The driver went to a completely different arrival hall. Unbelievable. Secondly, he was not prepared to accept a credit card payment, despite my making arrangements IN ADVANCE to pay with credit. Instead, he had to return to my hotel an hour later ( a complete inconvenience to me) with the credit card processor.
So, I assume this business is unprofessional and unreliable.
When I communicated with the manager, she was defensive, distorted the facts and blamed the driver. Her comments made no sense.
Even though the driver was a good driver, I will not recommend this company.
There are so many companies. Do not use this one.
Written September 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We sincerely apologize for the bad experience, this is not the type of feedback we usually receive from our customers as we always do our best to satisfy their expectations. However, we would like to clarify a few points: - Although in our service we include 1h waiting for the client at the airport from the time the aircraft lands, we were asked by you to go there later (the plane would have landed at 1.40 pm) so you would not risk paying extra charges, and we agreed on the pickup time at 2.40 pm (instead of 3 pm as as requested by you). - we received your first email at 2 pm, stating you were landed already. This was not in our control, therefore, our driver could not arrive earlier than the scheduled time - safety is one of our priorities, the message sent by you to the driver could not be read as he was driving - at 2.40 pm the driver was with you on the way to the hotel already, as scheduled - the driver forgot the card reader, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, and we tried our best to get back to you later in order to let you pay as you initially requested Moreover, you gave a tip to the driver, complimenting him for the service provided. We are very surprised to find this review online.
Written January 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Scenic19850882715
1 contribution
Thank you!
Nov 2018 • Business
Stefano has been a great driver for 2 long journeys I had with him. He drove safely, it was a pleasure !
Written November 5, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing