لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
رسالة من Tripadvisor: مغلقة مؤقتًا

‪MUDEC - Museo delle Culture‬

1,072 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
رسالة من Tripadvisor: مغلقة مؤقتًا

‪MUDEC - Museo delle Culture‬

1,072 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
1072تعليق34س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 296
  • 335
  • 155
  • 112
  • 174
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
jr532015 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
بيرث, أستراليا43 مساهمة37 صوت مفيد
معارض ممتازة تتبع العلاقة بين اليابان وإيطاليا وسحرها المتبادل. كان عرض الكيمونو من إنتاجات مبكرة من مدام باترفلاي في لا سكالا من أبرز الأحداث. كانت اللوحات التي التقطها فان جوخ وتولوز لوتريك والتي تبين تأثير "اليابانيين" من الأمور البارزة الأخرى. المبنى نفسه كان مثيرا للاهتمام والمقهى كان غداء دورة تدريبية ممتازة لمدة 12 يورو بما في ذلك المياه والقهوة. وقعنا مترو M 2 إلى بورتا جينوفا وسرنا حوالي 800 متر. تستحق الزيارة. إذا كنت تحب المساحات الفنية المثيرة للاهتمام والمعارض المختلفة إلى المتاحف القياسية
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Pretzel12 كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
دبلن, أيرلندا113 مساهمة71 صوت مفيد
حضرت وظيفة رسمية في MUDEC. بينما كانت شاشات العرض مثيرة للاهتمام ، كانت التنظيم والخدمة مروعة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Daveinitaly كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
تل أبيب, إسرائيل35 مساهمة23 صوت مفيد
هذا المتحف بعيد المنال ولأنه مجاني ، فهو ليس مكانًا سيئًا لقضاء ساعة في البحث عن بعض القطع الأثرية الرائعة من الثقافات اليابانية والإفريقية وأمريكا الجنوبية. لا تحصل على جولة الصوت. مجموع هدر المال. لديهم زيارة المعارض ، وعندما كنت هناك كان معرض ليختنشتاين السفر كبيرة. 100 قطعة على الأقل مع النحت كذلك. لم يكن يعلم أنه قام بالنحت! ! المعروضات زيارة لديك لدفع ثمن.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
etalius كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
مدينة جاردن, نيويورك77 مساهمة36 صوت مفيد
مساحة عرض جميلة في مبنى مصنع معاد تغييره في نفس السياق مثل مؤسسة برادا وغيرها. السقوف العالية والإضاءة الجيدة والتصميم الرائع تجعل المبنى نفسه جزءًا من التجربة. شاهدنا مؤخرًا معارض ليختنشتاين وليو بولين هناك: كلاهما ممتازان.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
RLH1955 كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
دنفر, ‪Colorado‬239 مساهمة84 صوت مفيد
لقد جئنا لعرض السفر Lichtenstein ، ولكن تقريبا لم يكن كما كانت ملاحظات المكان الفقراء (المشرف ، وليس المعروضات). على أي حال ، لم يكن لدينا خطوط طويلة ولا أي مشاكل ، لكن تم تحذيري ، لذلك إذا كان لدينا عميان فقد تكون لدينا. . . . . . . أحببت حقًا معرض Lichtenstein ، لكن المكان يدار بشكل سيء. تعرف قبل أن تذهب:  1) سوف يبيعك الأغبياء قبولًا ليختنشتاين ، ولكن عليك * (الشخص الذي لا يعمل هناك) أن تطلب تذكرة مجانية للمعارض الأخرى. لا أتحدث الإيطالية ولا أعمل هناك ، فكيف أعرف هذا؟ ؟ ؟ ؟ ؟ . لقد طلبت ، وأعطوني تذكرة. أحصل على أنه ربما يكون للعرض الدائم والسفر اتفاقيات ، لكن نشر إشارة أو تحذير من جميع "ضيوفك".  2) يسمحون بالتصوير غير الفلاش في ليشتنشتاين ، ولكن مع الهواتف المحمولة فقط ، لا توجد كاميرات. إذهب واستنتج. الأسوأ من ذلك ، سألت زوجتي عن كاميرتها الكبيرة عند المدخل وقيل لها إنها على ما يرام ، ولا يوجد فلاش. حصلت على توبيخ في وقت لاحق. "لكنهم قالوا عند المدخل؟" "نعم ، أعرف ، إنهم يفعلون ذلك طوال الوقت." طريقة رائعة لعلاج الزوار! حدد سياسة ، أيها اللاعبين ، وحد من دقة الكاميرا إذا لزم الأمر ، ثم قم بنشر إشارة وتثقيف ضيوفك وموظفيك.  3) 14 يورو / تذكرة لم يكن بهذا السوء ، وكان موضع تقدير التأسيس المادي للمعرض في أسلوب الفنان (النقاط المضافة هناك). لقد ضغطت عليهم حول الهاتف الخلوي ولكن لا توجد كاميرا لأن أيا من هذه الصور لن يؤذي الأعمال (أو يسرق روحك آخر مرة قمت بفحصها) وكانت إجابة واحدة هي أن بعض الشركات الصاعدة هي بالفعل مجنونة. تلميح: يصنع الأشخاص المجنونون فنًا رائعًا في بعض الأحيان ، لكن لا تدعهم يديرون أي شيء. كان معرض ليشتنشتاين 4/2 نجوم ، والمكان المادي 4 نجوم ، ومنطقة الفنون بالمدينة 3 - 4 نجوم ، والإدارة ، كما هو موضح بشكل جيد في المراجعات الأخيرة هو 1 نجمة. متحف أسوأ لقد واجهت في مئات القليلة الماضية. . . . . .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed

MUDEC - Museo delle Culture

1,071 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed

MUDEC - Museo delle Culture

1,071 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Milan
from $14.61
More Info
from $56.00
More Info
from $26.78
More Info
Milan Segway Tour
145 Reviews
from $71.82
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Via Tortona, 56, 20144 Milan Italy
Getting there
Porta GenovaMilan Metro8 min
RomoloMilan Metro13 min
Get to know the area
Milan City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
Hop-on Hop-off Tours

Milan City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

703 reviews
Curate your time in Milan without missing the attractions you want to see in one of Italy’s largest cities with a hop-on hop-off sightseeing tour. A 24- or 48-hour pass brings you to more than 30 popular attractions, including the La Scala Opera, Duomo di Milano, and Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (San Siro)—all on your own schedule. Plus, unobstructed city views and onboard commentary make the most of your time in transit.
$26.78 per adult
1,071Reviews34Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 296
  • 335
  • 155
  • 111
  • 174
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jr532015 wrote a review Oct 2019
Perth, Australia44 contributions17 helpful votes
Excellent exhibitions tracing the relationship between Japan and Italy and their mutual fascination. The display of kimonos from early productions of Madame Butterfly at La Scala was a highlight. Paintings by Van Gogh and Toulouse Lautrec showing the influence of “Japanese” were further higlights. The building itself was interesting and the cafe had an excellent two course lunch for 12€ including water and coffee. We caught the M2 metro to Porta Genova and walked about 800m. Worth a visit. If you like interesting art spaces and different exhibitions to the standard museums
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Pretzel12 wrote a review Jul 2019
Dublin, Ireland113 contributions50 helpful votes
I attended an official function in the MUDEC. While the displays were interesting, the organization and service were appalling.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Daveinitaly wrote a review Jun 2019
Tel Aviv, Israel35 contributions23 helpful votes
This museum is out of the way and since it’s free it’s not a bad place to spend an hour looking at some cool artifacts from Japanese, African and South America cultures. Do NOT get the audio-tour. Total waste of money. They do have visiting exhibits and when I was there had a great travelling Lichtenstein exhibit. 100 pieces at least with sculpture as well. Didn’t know he did sculpture!! The visiting exhibits you have to pay for.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
etalius wrote a review Jun 2019
Garden City, New York77 contributions36 helpful votes
Beautiful exhibition space in a repurposed factory building in the same vein as the Prada Foundation and others. High ceilings, good lighting and great design make the building itself a part of the experience. We recently saw the roy Lichtenstein and Liu Bolin exhibits there: both excellent.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
RLH1955 wrote a review May 2019
Denver, Colorado232 contributions64 helpful votes
We came for the Lichtenstein traveling show, but almost did not as the reviews of the place were poor (admin, not exhibits). Anyway we did not have long lines nor any problems, but I was warned, so if coming in blind we may have.......I really liked the Lichtenstein exhibit, but the place is run poorly. Know before you go: 1) The idiots will sell you an admission for Lichtenstein, but *you* (the person that don's work there) will need to ASK for a free ticket for the other exhibits.I neither speak Italian nor do I work there so how would I know this????? . I did ask, and they gave me a ticket. I get that maybe the permanent and traveling show have agreements, but POST A SIGN or VERBALLY warn all of your "guests". 2) They allow non-flash photography in Lichtenstein, but with Cell Phones only, no cameras. Go figure. Worse, my wife asked about her big camera at the entrance and was told it was OK, just no flash. Got reprimanded later. "but they said at the entrance?" "Yeah, I know, they do it all the time." Great way to treat visitors! Decide on a policy, guys, limit the camera resolution if needed, and then post a sign and educate your guests and staff. 3) The 14 Euro/ticket wasn't that bad, and the physical incorporation of the exhibit in the artist style was appreciated (points added there). I pressed them about the cell phone but no camera as neither will hurt the works (or steal your soul last I checked) and one response was some of the higher ups are indeed, insane. Hint: insane people make great art sometimes, but do not let them run anything. The Lichtenstein show was 4 1/2 stars, the physical venue 4 stars, the artsy area of town 3-4 stars, the administration, as is well described in recent reviews is 1 star. Worst museum I have encountered in the last few hundred......
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about MUDEC - Museo delle Culture