We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spera Hot Yoga

141 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Spera Hot Yoga

141 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Milan
from $56.85
More Info
from $132.23
More Info
from $71.68
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Via Gaspare Spontini 8, 20131 Milan Italy
Getting there
LimaMilan Metro4 min
LoretoMilan Metro5 min
Get to know the area
Best of Milan Walking Tour with Skip-the-Line to Duomo & ‘Last Supper’
Half-day Tours

Best of Milan Walking Tour with Skip-the-Line to Duomo & ‘Last Supper’

1,277 reviews
More than 1,000 people visit Leonardo da Vinci’s The Last Supper every day. Not surprisingly, visitors spend a lot of time waiting in for tickets and admission. On this walking tour of Milan, you’ll get skip-the-line admission to see the painting so you’ll have plenty of time to see rest of the city’s sights, including the Duomo and Sforza Castle. A small group means plenty of time for questions.
$97.63 per adult
141Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 128
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Giuliano S wrote a review Oct 2019
Canterbury, United Kingdom1 contribution
It’s a small island to connect, reconnect and listen. Kind of my little lighthouse in this life journey. A place to be friends.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AntonioSpera, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Spera Hot Yoga
Responded Dec 10, 2019
Thanks 🙏🏼🌸
Read more
Day S wrote a review Jun 2019
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
Small studio, but extremely welcome. Lead by great professionals helping and guiding. The classes are great, full of positive energy with not only engaged teaches, but also focused students.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AntonioSpera, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Spera Hot Yoga
Responded Dec 10, 2019
Grazie 🙏🏼🌸
Read more
Francesca2401M wrote a review Jan 2019
6 contributions3 helpful votes
If you are looking for a lovely place where to practice Hot Yoga, this is your place. Great and experienced teachers that take care of you during the class always paying attention to everyone with an inclusive attitude. Simple and cosy place where to relax. They are very welcoming always trying to satisfy student's needs. I really recommend this place.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from AntonioSpera, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Spera Hot Yoga
Responded Dec 10, 2019
Grazie 🙏🏼🌸
Read more
Samantha D wrote a review Jun 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Unfortunately, I wasn't able to make it into a class. I arrived 15 minutes early and was told there wouldn't be enough time to set me up (they need 20 minutes). In order to attend I needed to download a mobile app and with no cell service in the studio I wasn't able to. The staff wasn't willing to help by sharing wifi or using their desktop. I've never been to any exercise class that required me to download a mobile app. Most studios are excited to have a new client. Spera Yoga didn't want the bother.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from AntonioSpera, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Spera Hot Yoga
Responded Jun 14, 2018
Dear Samantha, thanks for your message. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have suffered in setting up your profile upon arrival. This can be considered a disgraceful event and we cannot explain how this happened according to your description. Although english has never been an issue with reception staff, we apologize again to have created this misunderstanding with you. If you ever come back to Milan and if you ever would like to give it another try we would be happy to see you taking class and enjoy. Downloading the "spera hot yoga" app sure can be easy, we have tablets at the reception you can use without the need of installing on your device, our web site also provides registration form eventually. Spera Yoga does bother to provide our best knowledge and we know there's place for improvement. Kind Regards, Antonio
Read more
Francesca2401M wrote a review Aug 2017
6 contributions3 helpful votes
In my life I have never had a great experience practicing yoga but I have completely changed my mind after attending some classes at the Spera Hot Yoga in Milan. The place is lovely, simple and clean. All the teachers are really qualified and they bring different styles and experiences in their lessons. The atmosphere is great, friendly and the benefit of practicing hot yoga is beyond words. Besides you have different solutions to be a member at the Spera Hot Yoga. After the first lesson my advice is to choose among different deals always available: they are also very flexible on meeting your needs. I really recommend this place !
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from AntonioSpera, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Spera Hot Yoga
Responded Feb 11, 2018
👍 Grazie
Read more
Previous