We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Milan
Post
Inbox
Search

Tram Ristorante ATMosfera

Milan, Italy
More
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
Improve This Listing

Tram Ristorante ATMosfera
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Recommended experiences in and around Milan
from $49.59
More Info
from $145.38
More Info
from $24.79
More Info
from $89.03
More Info
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
48
11
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
48
11
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass of prosecco tram takes city at night vintage tram great introduction take pictures sights journey
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 65 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019

I had the brunch with ATMosfera in early September. The experience was bad: In the confirmation email, it is clearly cited that the meeting location is Piazza Castello, and we have to be there by 11:15 for 11:30 departure. However, when we got to the...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank haoweic
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Had dinner on the Tram on our first night in Milan. The food was great and the service awesome. Loved traveling around the city at night. It served as a great introduction to the beautiful city.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank cnn73
Reviewed November 27, 2018

It can be difficult to book a table for just two, but this year I got lucky with a dinner reservation. I'm so glad I did. Upon boarding, they check your reservation, lead you to your table and bring your bottle of wine (& water)....More

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank Frank C
Reviewed November 18, 2018

We had a brunch at Tram Ristorante Atmosfera. We were lucky enough to experience great weather: cold day with a beautiful sunshine. The overall experience is truly fantastic and exclusive. The Tram drives through Milan during 2 and half hours, letting you enjoy this beautiful...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank patrickenchine
Reviewed November 14, 2018

I booked a brunch for my mother/daughter trip to milan in September 2018. They cancelled it a week before, they offer to change it for a dinner or to refund. there were no availability on the dates we were there so I asked for a...More

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Maureen D
StaffATMosfera, Proprietario at Tram Ristorante ATMosfera, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Good evening, we are very sorry for what you have written about the Customer experience and, first of all, we would like to reassure you we will completely refund your money back – we never had different intentions regarding this matter! It wasn’t that your...More

Reviewed November 10, 2018

Had a fantastic time on the dinner trolley. Food was awesome and plentiful. Service was top notch and super friendly. Very cool and campy way to see the city. Had a great time.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Wesnile
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

After seeing this experience on the Amazing Race, we opted to try it out on our honeymoon. Overall the evening was wonderful. The vintage tram was the perfect way to view the many hidden gems Milan has to offer. There is a tram stop where...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank kmcduff89
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Sitting on a tram with 14 other travelers and enjoying a first class meal all while seeing this beautiful city by night was terrific. You have to make sure you book ahead because they are always full. They open up booking 75 days before the...More

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank taj4
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We were in a group of 12 people and found the trip to be fascinating and the food great. It's a set menu, of course, but it was full with a carpaccio starter, gnocchi as the first plate and roast pork, the second. Dessert followed....More

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank SDGraham
Reviewed January 8, 2018

My family and me took the Atmosfera between Christmas and New Year 2017 and we were really looking forward to it due to all the great reviews. However, we are greatly disappointed. To drive through Milano was nice but not better than doing it for...More

Date of experience: December 2017
3  Thank nerimera
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Natalie A
October 24, 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from cnn73 | Reviewed this property |
I would try emailing them. When I had a question about when they were going to offer booking for the time I wanted to go, I emailed them and got a response within 24 hours. They will tell you if you can book for 3. When... More
0
Votes
AbbeyHearts
January 28, 2019|
Answer
Response from patrickenchine | Reviewed this property |
Hello. Diner meal will cost you EUR 70 / pers. I am not sure about the quality of the food, as I only tried the brunch. I would choose Atmosphera more for the romantic experience. I am sure there are plenty of finer diners... More
1
Vote