We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tram Ristorante ATMosfera

Milan, Italy
More
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
See all hours

Tram Ristorante ATMosfera
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
623Reviews103Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 334
  • 190
  • 49
  • 22
  • 28
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Haowei C wrote a review Sep 2019
La Jolla, California5 contributions7 helpful votes
I had the brunch with ATMosfera in early September. The experience was bad: In the confirmation email, it is clearly cited that the meeting location is Piazza Castello, and we have to be there by 11:15 for 11:30 departure. However, when we got to the location on 11:10, there was no one there (there is a sign for ATMosfera). And then we got an email AT 11:16, stating that the meetup location was changed to Piazza Fontana. This is such a last minute notification. We had to rush on a metro train in order to catch the tour. Also, in the webpage, it says the tour will last for ~2:30. However, the tour ends within 2 hours. Unacceptable!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
cnn73 wrote a review May 2019
Jacksonville, Florida567 contributions44 helpful votes
Had dinner on the Tram on our first night in Milan. The food was great and the service awesome. Loved traveling around the city at night. It served as a great introduction to the beautiful city.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Frank C wrote a review Nov 2018
Highland Park, New Jersey29 contributions15 helpful votes
It can be difficult to book a table for just two, but this year I got lucky with a dinner reservation. I'm so glad I did. Upon boarding, they check your reservation, lead you to your table and bring your bottle of wine (& water). Our table and the interior of the tram were quite attractive. We had pre-ordered the fish dinner and it was lovely. It was wonderful having a nice leisurely dinner and at the same time watching Milan go by. A very pleasant surprise was that the Tram did not shake or roll. It was a relatively smooth ride.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Patrick D wrote a review Nov 2018
Annecy, France29 contributions10 helpful votes
We had a brunch at Tram Ristorante Atmosfera. We were lucky enough to experience great weather: cold day with a beautiful sunshine. The overall experience is truly fantastic and exclusive. The Tram drives through Milan during 2 and half hours, letting you enjoy this beautiful city. The food is average. Do not expect any exceptional brunch, though they have a very friendly service... What makes the difference is the vintage set up, the relaxing music, and the unique driving through Milan. So romantic.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Maureen D wrote a review Nov 2018
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I booked a brunch for my mother/daughter trip to milan in September 2018. They cancelled it a week before, they offer to change it for a dinner or to refund. there were no availability on the dates we were there so I asked for a refund and gave all my details but they came back twice saying me iban is not right which is not possible since it's giving by the bank and working fine with others. They just don't want to refund money, there are the worst customer service... I'm still waiting
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from StaffATMosfera, Proprietario at Tram Ristorante ATMosfera
Responded Nov 19, 2018
Good evening, we are very sorry for what you have written about the Customer experience and, first of all, we would like to reassure you we will completely refund your money back – we never had different intentions regarding this matter! It wasn’t that your first bank details were not correct: they were not complete! Our bank took its time in telling this back to us, we are sorry for that, and this was the major reason for the delay. Anyway, now that we have your correct and complete bank details, we will process your refund in the shortest possible time. All the best, ATMosfera Milan
Read more
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Milan
from $160.67
More Info
from $56.37
More Info
from $19.09
More Info
from $45.17
More Info