لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Basilica di Sant'Andrea di Mantova‬

2,111 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Basilica di Sant'Andrea di Mantova‬

2,111 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
2,111تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 1,484
  • 542
  • 77
  • 4
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
Kali كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
سانت بطرسبرج, روسيا734 مساهمة182 صوت مفيد
بغض النظر عما قد يقوله المرء ، تبدو كنيسة القديس أندرو ذا فيرستد كولدج عبارة عن مجموعة من الأجزاء غير المتجانسة: تم تصميم برج الجرس بأسلوب واحد ، والمبنى الرئيسي في مبنى آخر ، والداخلية بشكل عام في المستوى الثالث. كان سبب هذا المزيج الأسلوبي فترة بناء طويلة بشكل غير عادي ، والتي استمرت لمدة ثلاثة قرون. بدأ البنائين في بناء بازيليكا في النصف الثاني من القرن الخامس عشر ، وانتهوا في القرن الثامن عشر. حدث هذا لأن العديد من المهندسين المعماريين تغيرت خلال فترة البناء ، ولكل منهم وجهة نظرهم الخاصة للمشروع. لذلك ، يتم تعديل البازيليكا باستمرار وإعادة بنائها.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2018
مفيد
شارك
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Anthony L كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Aiken‬, ساوث كارولينا460 مساهمة131 صوت مفيد
بعد الغداء ، مشينا إلى كنيسة النهضة التي تتمتع بمساحة داخلية كبيرة مقببة. شاهدنا الرهبان والرهبان - في تدريب المشي نحو وبعد ذلك داخل الكنيسة. على مستوى الطابق السفلي دخلنا كنيسة صغيرة كانت كتلة في التقدم تكريم بقايا دم المسيح المقدس الذي يتم الاحتفاظ به في هذه الكنيسة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
DamCar65 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
89 مساهمة52 صوت مفيد
+1
بازيليكا بسيطة سحرية للغاية وهي أمر لا بد منه لأي زائر إلى مانتوا. بنيت على طراز عصر النهضة وهي مغطاة حرفيا مع اللوحات الجدارية واللوحات. مثير للإعجاب بشكل لا يصدق من لحظة تمشي في الباب. بالتأكيد تطغى على الكاتدرائية - لسوء الحظ! تأكد من إتاحة الوقت الكافي لزيارته ببطء. على رأس السمات المعتادة في العديد من البازيليكات ، هناك درابزين مثمن يذبح المذبح في القبو حيث يتم الاحتفاظ بقايا دم يسوع الثمين. وفقًا للتقاليد الكاثوليكية ، تم إحضاره إلى مانتوفا بواسطة القائد الروماني سانت لونجينوس (الشخص الذي فتح جانب المسيح بخطوة) ، الذي كان قد جرف الأرض التي تحتوي على الدم. يتم تنفيذ السفن المقدسة ، التي تحتوي على بقايا في موكب عبر المدينة يوم الجمعة العظيمة. مكان جميل للصلاة والتفكير - استفد من وقتك. لسوء الحظ ، تم إغلاق سرداب عندما زرت ولم يكن أحد متاحًا لفتحه. (قم بالزيارة عن طريق الحجز فقط في أيام الأسبوع ؛ يفتح السبت 10: 30 - 11: 30 و 3: 5 مساءً - الأحد: 3 مساءً - 5:30 مساءً). بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يؤمنون ، سيكون ذلك بمثابة إبراز روحي ، أما بالنسبة لغير المؤمنين ، فلا يزال من الممكن تسليط الضوء عليه من الناحية التاريخية والفنية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
oslohammer كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
أوسلو, النرويج5 مساهمات
تقع بازيليكا فنية رائعة وجميلة ومدهشة في مدينة إيطالية ساحرة في الشمال ، مع ساحة السوق ، والكنيسة ، والقلعة والأبراج القديمة التي تظهر في كل مكان. مطاعم لائقة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Christopher C كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Gravesend‬, المملكة المتحدة178 مساهمة79 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا القليل من الوقت لزيارة حيث تغلق البازيليك في منتصف النهار حيث كان لدينا بضع دقائق. كانت مليئة بالكثير من الفن والهندسة المعمارية الرائعة. أتمنى لو كان لدينا المزيد من الوقت لاستكشاف.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
السابق
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Basilica di Sant'Andrea di Mantova

2,111 Reviews

Basilica di Sant'Andrea di Mantova

2,111 Reviews
Plan your visit
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Mantua
Mantua City Centre Walking Tour
$123.58 per adult
CSTRents - Mantova Segway PT Authorized Tour
$138.53 per adult
Mantua Private Walking Tour
$166.83 per adult
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
Piazza Andrea Mantegna, 46100, Mantua Italy
Get to know the area
Private Photo Session with a Local Photographer in Mantova
Photography Tours

Private Photo Session with a Local Photographer in Mantova

Want to capture your amazing honeymoon? Family vacation while the kids are still little? Your perfect couples retreat from everyday busy life? A solo trip without asking strangers to take pictures of you? Stop searching, we got you here!<br>We are the largest network of local vacation photographers in the world! Besides Mantova, we operate in over 700 destinations worldwide! We always make sure that every special moment of each client is captured well. <br>We believe in our service and quality of our photos so much that we even offer a 100% money back satisfaction guarantee for your photo shoot. Which means, if you don’t like the result of your photo shoot, you can contact us within 7 days and claim your money back!<br>So what are you waiting for? Become one of our hundreds of happy customers by treating yourself to this special experience! Your family and friends will love the result too!
$281.20 per adult
2,111Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1,484
  • 542
  • 77
  • 4
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
JVR77 wrote a review Sep 2020
St. Albans, United Kingdom108 contributions76 helpful votes
The basilica is beautiful, very much more so than the cathedral. Unfortunately when we visited there was some sort of conference going on - anyway there were priests, nuns and lay people gathered in small groups around the interior, so it was not possible to look at the artwork or architecture near them without disturbing them. Obviously this is a problem with all churches that are tourist attractions - the churches are places of worship and it's ridiculous to complain if they're being used as such, but perhaps they should appoint some hours during the day when all the church is open to tourists.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
elwoodvogt wrote a review Aug 2020
Vigevano, Italy34 contributions8 helpful votes
We visited this basilica twice, and were fortunate the 2nd time to be given an extensive tour and oral history by one of the volunteer guides. As it was July 2020, there were very few people visiting.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Anthony L wrote a review Feb 2020
Aiken, South Carolina460 contributions131 helpful votes
After lunch, we walked to this Renaissance church which has a vast vaulted interior. We witnessed monks and monks-in training walking toward and later inside the Basilica. On the basement level we entered a chapel were a mass was in progress honoring the relic of the sacred blood of Christ which is kept in this Basilica.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
DamCar65 wrote a review Feb 2020
89 contributions52 helpful votes
+1
An absolutely magical minor basilica which is a must for any visitor to Mantua. Built in the Renaissance style it is literally covered with frescos and paintings. Incredibly impressive from the moment you walk in the door. Definitely overshadows the Cathedral – unfortunately! Ensure you allow enough time to visit it SLOWLY. On top of the usual features in many basilicas, there is an octagonal balustrade coving the altar in the crypt where a relic of the Precious Blood of Jesus is kept. According to Catholic tradition, it was brought to Mantua by the Roman centurion Saint Longinus (the one who opened Christ’s side with a lance), who had scooped up the earth containing the blood. The sacred vessels, containing the relic are carried in procession through the city on Good Friday. A beautiful place to pray and reflect – make the most of your time. Unfortunately the crypt was closed when I visited and nobody was available to open it. (Visit by reservation only on weekdays; Open Saturday 10:30 – 11:30 & 3pm – 5:30pm; Sundays 3pm – 5:30 pm). For people who believe, it will be a spiritual highlight, for non-believers it can still be a historical and artistic highlight.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
oslohammer wrote a review Oct 2019
Oslo, Norway5 contributions
Fantastic surprisingly beautiful and powerful artistic Basilica situated in a charming north italian city, with Market square, Basilica, a Castle and ancient towers appearing all over the place. Decent restaurants.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Basilica di Sant'Andrea di Mantova