لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
تحديث بشأن فيروس "كوفيد 19":للحد من انتشار فيروس كورونا، قد يتم إغلاق معالم جذب كليًا أو جزئيًا. يُرجى الرجوع إلى الإشعارات التحذيرية الحكومية الخاصة بالسفر قبل الحجز. يمكن العثور على المزيد من المعلومات هنا.

‪Amy's Cucina‬

98 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Amy's Cucina‬

98 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
98تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 95
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
+1
حجز زوجي الفصل بالنسبة لنا كهدية لبلدي bday. لقد جئنا من TX وكنا 2 فقط ، لذلك انضممنا مع عائلة من نيوجيرسي. سوبر الودية والأسرة لطيفة من 6 أشخاص بالغين. بدأنا في الساعة 9:30 صباحًا بالتعلم وإعداد جميع أنواع المعكرونة: تاجلياتيلي ، رافيولي ، جنوكي والحلوى: panna cota. شاركنا
طالع المزيد
قضينا وقتًا رائعًا في الطبخ مع آمي! لقد أوضحت لنا كل التقنيات وكل شيء ظهر لذيذ! ونحن نوصي بشدة هذه الفئة الطبخ لأي شخص يزور بحيرة كومو!
طالع المزيد
قضينا وقتًا رائعًا في تعلم صنع الرافيولي والنوكي في مطعم آمي كوكينا. إنها معلمة رائعة ، وتضيف قدرًا كبيرًا من المرح والترفيه إلى تجربة التعلم. كان يومًا رائعًا في Como - نوصي بهذه التجربة للغاية - كان رائعًا!
طالع المزيد
كان يومنا مع آمي هو أبرز رحلتنا التي استمرت خمسة أسابيع إلى أوروبا. آمي هي محادثة رائعة ، لها شخصية جذابة وممتعة ، ومنظور فريد من نوعه كمغترب أمريكي عاش في إيطاليا 15 عامًا. رحبت بنا بحرارة في منزلها الرائع (مع تكييف الهواء!) وكرم الضيافة الممتدة طوال الدرس بأكمله. لقد تعلمنا
طالع المزيد
كما قال الجميع ، كان هذا يومًا ممتعًا حقًا. نعم ، لقد صنعنا رافيولي وشربنا الكثير من النبيذ في الغداء ، ولكن كان أبرز ما بالنسبة لي شخصية إيمي. كأمريكية عاشت في إيطاليا لسنوات ، يمكنها شرح الثقافة الإيطالية لنا. وكانت مضحكة حقا. بدأت هذا الحدث من خلال جعل الجميع يقدمون أنفسهم
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.

Amy's Cucina

98 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Amy's Cucina

98 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Como
from $119.57
More Info
from $216.22
More Info
from $100.29
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Via Zezio 4a, 22100, Como Italy
Get to know the area
Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan
Day Trips
Lake Como and Bellagio Day Trip from Milan
1 review
With transportation from Milan included, this full-day tour of Lake Como offers a relaxing way to take in the area. Follow your guide on a walking tour of Como, then take a cruise on Lake Como to see the snow-capped Alps and shoreline punctuated by luxury villas. Depending on the season, either dock in Bellagio to explore (spring/summer) or take the funicular up to Brunate (fall/winter).
$100.29 per adult
98Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 95
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
My husband booked the class for us as a gift for my bday. We came from TX and were only 2, so we were joined in with a family from NJ. Super friendly and nice family of 6 adults. We started at 9:30am learning and preparing all sorts of pasta: tagliatteli, ravioli, gnoqui and
Read more
We had such a great time cooking with Amy! She showed us all of the techniques and everything turned out delicious! We would highly recommend this cooking class to anyone visiting Lake Como!
Read more
We had the most wonderful time learning to make ravioli and gnocchi at Amy's Cucina. She is a wonderful teacher, and adds a great amount of fun and entertainment to the learning experience. It was such a wonderful day in Como - we recommend this experience so highly - it was
Read more
Our day with Amy was the highlight of our entire five week trip to Europe. Amy is a masterful conversationalist, with an engaging and fun personality, and a unique perspective as an American expat who has lived in Italy 15 years. She warmly welcomed us into her gorgeous home
Read more
Like everybody else has said, this was a really fun day. Yes, we made ravioli and drank lots of wine at lunch, but the highlight for me was Amy's personality. As an American who has lived in Italy for years, she could explain Italian culture to us. And she was really funny.
Read more
Previous