我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Torre dei Caduti

99 条点评

Torre dei Caduti

99 条点评
预订游览,感受全方位体验
推荐
我们最受欢迎的游览和活动
附近的体验
贝加莫的其他体验
全屏
位置
联络
Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 贝加莫 意大利
了解该地区
从米兰出发:贝加莫-带导游的中世纪小镇
文化之旅
从米兰出发:贝加莫-带导游的中世纪小镇
google
深吸一口气,发现贝加莫!令人惊叹的阿尔卑斯山环绕的神奇和历史景观。<br><br>下午参观贝加莫,享受旧城区“阿塔城堡”的城市之旅。这座中世纪的麦加坐落在阿尔卑斯山脚下,俯瞰着热闹的新城区,它的历史和文化轰然倒塌。<br><br>乘火车从米兰出发,抵达贝加莫。<br>乘坐缆车到达“CittàAlta”(2,60欧元,需在当地支付),然后将开始带导游的徒步旅行。<br><br>您有机会在两个游览选项之间进行选择:<br><br>选项1-徒步导览游<br>在Torre di Gombito(游客咨询处Info Point)与导游会面,享受带导游的徒步旅行<br><br>选项2-带导游的徒步旅行+品尝美食<br>在贝加莫火车站与导游会面,享受带导游的徒步旅行,并品尝美食<br>
US$85.19每位成人
99 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 30
  • 54
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
在上城区有很多塔楼。这是一个现代化的贝加莫,今天作为博物馆,您可以在六层楼上了解贝加莫的历史。
阅读更多
非常漂亮的塔和我在这里写完后发布的照片​​,讲述了幕后美丽的老城区。当我从Citta Alta步行到这里时关闭。对我来说,看外面的东西往往足够多,这次没有区别。当我在家里看我的照片时,我会特意。
阅读更多
面对高楼的前面,你可以看到一个老城区的矗立在一座小山上。 这是一个美丽的现代和历史之间的不同城市的一部分。 你不会错过这个地方!
阅读更多
我们在这里住了几天的一个组成部分免费开放的银行(塔是其中的一部分的建筑? )从塔的每一层都有历史的建筑在顶层有一个很好的所有4边360度的景色。 值得一爬台阶的!
阅读更多
torre dei Caduti是一个战争纪念馆。 这里还有一些不错的风景走上轨道,但纪念馆本身就是关着的时候我们没有得到任何信息会对游客开放。
阅读更多
上一页
12
关于Torre dei Caduti的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.

Torre dei Caduti

99 Reviews

Torre dei Caduti

99 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Bergamo
Full view
Location
Contact
Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 24129 Bergamo Italy
Get to know the area
from Milan: Bergamo - Medieval Town with Guided Walking Tour
Cultural Tours
from Milan: Bergamo - Medieval Town with Guided Walking Tour
Take a deep breath and discover Bergamo! Magical and historical landscapes surrounded by the astonishing Alps.<br><br>Take an afternoon visit to Bergamo and enjoy a city tour of the old town ‘Città Alta’. Situated on the foot of the Alps overlooking the lively new town, this medieval mecca is bursting to its walls with history and culture.<br><br>Departure by train from Milan with arrival in Bergamo. <br>Reach “Città Alta” by riding the funicular (Euro 2,60 to be paid locally) there will begin the guided walking tour. <br><br>You have the opportunity to choose between two tour options:<br><br>Option 1 - Guided Walking Tour<br>Meet the guide at Torre di Gombito (c/o Tourist office Info Point ) and enjoy a guided Walking tour <br><br>Option 2 - Guided Walking Tour + Food Tasting<br>Meet the guide at Bergamo Train Station enjoy a guided walking tour and have a Food Tasting
$86.09 per adult
99Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 30
  • 54
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
In the Upper city there are a lot of towers. This one is in the modern Bergamo, and serves today as museum, where you can learn the history of Bergamo on six floors.
Read more
Very nice tower and the photo I post after writing here tell everything with the beautiful old town behind the scenes. Closed when I was coming walking down here from Citta Alta. For me to look outside thing can often be more then enough and this time was no difference.
Read more
Facing the front of the tower, you can see a old town which rises on a hill. It is a beautiful contrast between modern and historical part of the city. You can not miss this place!
Read more
We went in here as part of an open free few days by the bank (of which the tower is part of their building?) Each floor has history from the building of the tower and at the top there is a good 360 degree view from all 4 sides. Well worth the climb of the steps!
Read more
the Torre dei Caduti is a War Memorial. there are some nice views from the walking track on it, but the Memorial itself is closed and we did not get any information when it would be open for visitors.
Read more
Previous
12
Frequently Asked Questions about Torre dei Caduti