我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Funicolare Bergamo Alta

排名第 12贝加莫景点玩乐(共 160 个)
贝加莫, 意大利
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午7:00 - 上午1:15
卓越奖
2,269 条点评32 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 1,063
  • 850
  • 269
  • 34
  • 53
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我和我的妻子住在这个老城区中心的漂亮公寓里。 美味的食物和美酒,不贵,美丽的面包店,您需要的一切以及门口的公交路线。火车站15分钟的巴士车程2欧元,到湖泊或罗马或威尼斯的火车,那真的是世界的美好之处。 我们在这里住了9晚,共花费750欧元,非常值得与世界各地旅行的当地人进行1对1的一流烹饪,这个地方对我们来说是最好的1。
阅读更多
Funicolare可以在较高和较低的城市之间运输您。门票还允许您使用公共汽车和Funicolare San Viglio,非常物有所值!旅程仅需几分钟。
阅读更多
这是直截了当的事情。您买了票然后跳上去。廉价快捷的运输方式。 您可以使用机器在现场购买车票。指令是可以理解的。
阅读更多
这是一个不错的旅程,但是圣诞节前后非常拥挤。为此,我们获得了24小时的佛手柑通行证。没什么特别的,但这是城市的主食
阅读更多
了解如何支付机票虽然有些棘手。 。 。一旦我们弄清楚了(拿现金!),我们就等了大约十分钟,索道缆车将我们带到了顶部,靠近古老的城堡废墟。 车程很短-不到8分钟,您立刻就会欣赏到贝加莫的壮丽景色。
阅读更多
上一页
Google
贝加莫及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$74.45
更多信息
低至 US$87.25
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Funicolare Bergamo Alta

Bergamo, Italy
More
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:00 AM - 1:15 AM
Certificate of Excellence
Travelers talk about
2,269Reviews32Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1,063
  • 850
  • 269
  • 34
  • 53
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My wife and I are staying in a lovely apartment in this old town centre. Great food and wine not expensive, beautiful bakeries, everything you need and bus routes on the door step. Train station 15 minute bus journey 2 euros, the train to the lakes or Rome or Venice, it really
Read more
Funicolare to transport you between the lower and upper cities. The tickets for this also allow you to use the buses and the Funicolare San Viglio too, so well worth the price! Journey only takes a few minutes.
Read more
This is straight forward thing. You buy a ticket and hop on. Cheap and fast way of transport. You can buy ticket on the spot using the machine. Instruction are understandable.
Read more
It's a nice ride, but arround christmas it was so crowded. We got the 24h bergamo pass for this. Nothing spactacular, but it's a city staple
Read more
Though a bit tricky to understand how to pay for your ticket...once we figured that out (bring cash!), we waited about ten minutes for the Funicular to take us to the top, near the old castle ruins. The ride is short - under 8minutes and in no time you are basking in gorgeous
Read more
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Bergamo
from $72.92
More Info
from $85.45
More Info
from $43.24
More Info