我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Itinera Emilia - Day Tours in Parma & Emilia Romagna

排名第 11帕尔马跟团游览(共 36 个)
帕尔马, 意大利
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间

Itinera Emilia - Day Tours in Parma & Emilia Romagna
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
69 条点评4 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 68
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
usmmaka 写了一条点评 2019年11月
Germantown, MD16 分享12 推荐
我们度过了愉快的时光,孩子们学到了很多东西!这是一次难忘的经历。格拉齐
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
2 推荐
推荐
分享
Maggie d 写了一条点评 2018年6月
澳大利亚悉尼60 分享17 推荐
我们在这里度过了最好的时光! 格鲁吉亚是惊人的! 她让我们的一天如此的有趣,度过了一个激情的帕尔马,这是一个荣誉的一天,她! 我们在 Parma 的工厂,然后黑醋之旅都很棒,意大利熏火腿的工厂
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年6月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
Andre Sanches 写了一条点评 2018年3月
意大利洛迪17 分享3 推荐
上个月我和我的妻子以及几个朋友在意大利度过了几天,我们决定在帕尔马参加我们的巡演。我们想去帕尔马的原因是我们对美食的热情。帕尔马地区被称为食品谷,在我谈论食物时,我最重视的有三件事:parmigiano reggiano,prosciuto crudo和aceto balsamico。 由于我们在地区只有一天,很明显,如果没有帮助,我们将无法获得丰富的经验。所以我做了一点研究,找到了Amalda。 自从我们联系Amalda那天起,我们感觉就像VIP客户一样。她非常善良,并提出了让我们的日子变得非凡的建议。这真是一个非凡的一天! 在我们的巡演前几天,她向我们发送了我们即将体验的那一天的详细信息。一旦我们在那里,她在我们第一次访问时遇见了我们:parmigiano工厂!她经历了parmigiano生产的各个阶段,解释了一切 - 从挤奶奶牛到将parmigiani放到成熟期。在访问结束时,我们当然有一个美味的degustazione! 之后,我们参观了一个acetaia,结束了我们的一天,参观了一个prosciutificio并享用了一顿丰盛的午餐。在所有访问中,她详细解释了一切的制作过程。她的知识非凡! 在一天结束时,我们通过帕尔马地区进行了一次美味的旅行,我们离开了那个地方,很快就会回来。 重要的是要说我们的旅游专注于食物,但Amalda是艺术史专家,她可以带你到意大利中部的任何地方解释每个角落。帕尔马地区也是历史的重要组成部分。 Amalda是一位出色的向导。她真的知道如何让每个人都感到舒适,她非常善于解释事物并传授她非凡的知识。我们计划在下午2点离开Emilia Romagna前往罗马,我们最终在下午4:30离开了地区,因为我们无法停止谈话!是的,她很好!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年2月
Google
推荐
分享
micharmu2 写了一条点评 2017年6月
哥伦比亚Barranquilla5 分享
非常棒的导游, Amalda醋。 从团队itineria emilia。 我们去了附近的贸易和bolognia。 她是那么的善良都做的很好。 她了解她的主题。 我们推荐她的
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年3月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
LuchSouthAfrica 写了一条点评 2016年7月
South Africa5 分享
我们,一群5朋友,最近要求Itinera emilia旅游介绍了我们这次的地区。 的整个团队Elsabeta, claudia和Amalda都非常了解这片区域的是相处愉快。 我们参观了一个Parmessan工厂,一个帕尔玛火腿,意大利香脂醋观光以及参观Cullatello火腿。 Elsabeta和claudia,我们的导游,非常高效并没有什么太多的麻烦他们合理也是额外的奖赏。 他们建议我们每天午餐包括一个品尝当地的美食和被饭菜的质量。 我们强烈推荐这家酒店给那些希望参观Itinera emilia Romanga emilia地区。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Itinera Emilia - Day Tours in Parma & Emilia Romagna

#10 of 38 Tours in Parma
Parma, Italy
More
About Itinera Emilia - Day Tours in Parma & Emilia Romagna
Itinera Emilia Tour Guides is a team of Tourism Experts in Italy. They offer tours of Parma, Piacenza, Reggio Emilia, Modena and Bologna and FOOD Tours, with Local production of some of the best and most well-known cheeses - Parmigiano Reggiano-, cured meats - Parma ham - and Traditional balsamic vinegar, wine. The highly qualified personnel in this Team of Guides offer corporate and leisure guide services that showcase the historical, artistic, gastronomic, and cultural heritage of this rich region.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Itinera Emilia - Day Tours in Parma & Emilia Romagna
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
93Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 92
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
usmmaka wrote a review Nov 2019
Germantown, MD18 contributions12 helpful votes
We had a wonderful time and the children learned so much! It was an unforgettable experience. Grazie
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from ItineraEmilia, Direttore at Itinera Emilia - Day Tours in Parma & Emilia Romagna
Responded Sep 29, 2020
It was a great pleasure to guide you and your family! I hope you'll keep good memories thinking about Parma :-) Elisabetta
Read more
Maggie d wrote a review Jun 2018
Sydney, Australia95 contributions68 helpful votes
We had the best time ever! Georgia was amazing! She made the day so interesting and had such a passion for Parma it was an honour to spend the day with her! We did the Parma factory, then balsamic tour and prosciutto factory all fantastic
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Andre Sanches wrote a review Mar 2018
Lodi, Italy17 contributions4 helpful votes
I was going to spend a few days in Italy last month with my wife and a couple of friends and we decided to include one day in Parma in our tour. The reason we wanted to go to Parma was our passion for good food. Known as Food Valley, Parma region has three of all things I value the most when I talk about food: parmigiano reggiano, prosciuto crudo and aceto balsamico. Since we were gonna have only one day in region, it was clear for us we couldn't have a great experience without help. So I did a little research and found Amalda. Since the day we contacted Amalda, we felt like VIP customers. She was extremily kind and made suggestions that would make our day remarkable. And it really was a remarkable day! A few days before our tour, she sent us the details of the day we were about to experience. Once we were there, she met us at our first visit: parmigiano factory! She went through all phases of parmigiano production, explaining everything - from milking cows to put parmigiani to maturation period. At the end of the visit, of course we had a delicious degustazione! After that, we visited a acetaia and finished our day visiting a prosciutificio and having an amazing lunch. In all visitings she explained with details the production process of everything. Her knowledge is remarkable! At the end of the day we had had a delicious tour through Parma region and we left that place just willing to get back anytime soon. It is important to say that our tour had a focus on food, but Amalda is a specialist in History of Art and she can get you anywhere in central Italy explaining every corner. Parma region is an important for it's history too. Amalda is an excellent guide. She really knows how to make everyone comfortable and she is really good explaining things and passing on her remarkable knowledge. We were planning to leave Emilia Romagna towards Rome at 2:00 PM and we ended up leaving region at 4:30 PM because we just couldn't stop our conversation! Yeah, she's that good!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
micharmu2 wrote a review Jun 2017
Barranquilla, Colombia5 contributions
Excellent guide, Amalda Cuka. From team itineria Emilia. We visited modena and bolognia. She was so kind and very well prepared. She knows her subject. We recommend her
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
LuchSouthAfrica wrote a review Jul 2016
South Africa5 contributions
We, a group of 5 friends, recently asked Itinera Emilia for suggested tours on our visit to the region. The entire team of Elsabeta, Claudia and Amalda were extremely knowlegable of their area and were a delight to deal with. We visited a Parmessan Factory, A Parma Ham producer, Balsamic Vinegar tour as well as a tour of a Cullatello Ham producer. Elsabeta and Claudia, our tour guides, were extremely efficient and nothing was too much trouble for them They were also reasonably priced which was an added bonus. They suggested we include a lunch on each day to sample the local quisine and were blown away by the quality of the meals. We would highly recommend Itinera Emilia to anyone wishing to visit the region of Emilia Romanga.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous