我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cioccolato Banchini

80 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Cioccolato Banchini

80 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
帕尔马及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$78.26
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Via la Spezia 121, 帕尔马 意大利
了解该地区
帕玛森芝士和帕尔马火腿之旅
一日游

帕玛森芝士和帕尔马火腿之旅

60 条点评
google
您将欣赏传统工厂中真正的帕马森奶酪生产。可能会看到奶酪制造商何时从牛奶桶中取出奶酪。然后,您将被带到调味室/储藏室查看生产的最后阶段。<br>游览结束时,将品尝各种陈年的帕马森芝士奶酪。<br>参观帕尔玛火腿火腿工厂时,我们将前往帕尔玛火腿火腿之家朗希拉诺田园诗般的山丘。通过参观以火腿的典型香味为特征的调味室,您将进入“环境温度阶段”。在此阶段中,将说明“ spillatura”的方法,在该过程中,只有最优质的火腿才能通过测试,然后由财团检查员选择的火腿将被冠以臭名昭著的“帕尔马王冠”。<br>美食之旅结束时,将品尝Parma火腿和一杯Malvasia,这是一种起泡的白色当地葡萄酒。
US$86.44每位成人
80 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 68
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
mister_eman10 写了一条点评 2019年7月
澳大利亚堪培拉407 分享43 推荐
最近一天去帕尔马旅行时停了下来。店面并不突出,更像是一堵墙。但是巧克力薄荷是美味的冰淇淋。我不久后尝试过的Emilia冰淇淋并没有那么奶油,但是值得一试!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
LarchFoodie 写了一条点评 2018年7月
纽约州Larchmont1,511 分享122 推荐
冰淇淋的质量非常好!黑巧克力和西番莲果特别棒。百香果的味道是一种特殊的味道 - 如果它在菜单上,不要错过它!我们在意大利旅行期间尝试过的最好的冰淇淋之一! 请注意,我们去了老城区 - 切萨雷巴蒂斯蒂广场 - 仅开放至晚上8点,周日休息。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Google
推荐
分享
lfbmonkey 写了一条点评 2017年11月
fort lee , new jersey887 分享302 推荐
我对选择感到有些失望,因为我认为有更多的选择和阵列。它似乎更多的是这个或那个:冰淇淋等。当我在工作时间到达时,它们被关闭,这是令人失望的,但我可以看到我们追逐的唯一巧克力是几个不同的巧克力棒。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Alla-Rustica 写了一条点评 2017年9月
加拿大温哥华452 分享61 推荐
多么美妙的地方享受甜蜜! 质量,家族历史,传统食谱,各种产品。 。 。 。我对这项业务说的不够好! 这位年轻的工人非常自豪能够在那里工作并为这些产品感到自豪,这些产品真是太棒了。我们的gelatto真正尝到了顶级品质。 好像还不够,他们为你最好的毛茸茸的朋友制作gelatto:100%蔬菜基础(不添加糖或牛奶),你的四条腿婴儿绝对会喜欢。 提供这种美食真是个好主意!现在每个人都可以享受美好时光和自己的gelatto!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Brian B 写了一条点评 2017年9月
英国多佛837 分享68 推荐
曾经尝试过这种冰淇淋,在我的最后一天,我必须要另一个! ! !我的第一个是一个非常大的浴缸,有5个美妙的冰淇淋! ! (我的妻子有2种口味的短号!)在我刚吃过的最后一个,但我还有另外3种口味! ! ! 真棒! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
12
关于Cioccolato Banchini的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cioccolato Banchini

80 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Cioccolato Banchini

80 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Parma
from $85.51
More Info
from $198.50
More Info
from $73.84
More Info
from $70.27
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Via la Spezia 121, 43125, Parma Italy
Get to know the area
Parmigiano cheese and Parma ham Tour
Day Trips

Parmigiano cheese and Parma ham Tour

53 reviews
You will appreciate the real Parmigiano cheese production in a very traditional factory. It will be possible to see the when cheese makers pull the cheese from the milk vats. You will then be taken to the seasoning/storage rooms to see the final stages of production.<br>At the end of the tour there will be a degustation of different aged Parmigiano Reggiano Cheeses. <br>For Parma ham Prosciutto factory visit we will proceed to the idyllic hills of Langhirano home of Prosciutto di Parma Ham. You will move into the “environmental temperature stage”, by visiting the seasoning rooms, here characterized by the typical scents of the ham. During this stage it will be explained the method of “spillatura”, the process in which only the finest ham pasts the test, those selected by the Inspector of the Consortium will then be branded with the infamous ‘Crown of Parma’.<br>At the end of the food tour there will be a degustation of Parma ham and a glass of Malvasia, a sparkling, white local wine.
$85.51 per adult
80Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 68
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
mister_eman10 wrote a review Jul 2019
Canberra, Australia408 contributions42 helpful votes
Stopped in during a recent day trip to Parma. Shopfront wasn’t prominent and was more of a hole in the wall. But the mint with chocolate chips was delicious gelato. It wasn’t as creamy at the Emilia gelato I tried shortly after, but it was well worth a try!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
LarchFoodie wrote a review Jul 2018
Larchmont, New York1,518 contributions121 helpful votes
The quality of the gelato is excellent! Particularly great were the dark chocolate and the passion fruit. The passion fruit flavor is a special flavor - if it's on the menu, don't miss it! One of the best gelato spots we've tried in our travels throughout Italy! Note, we went to the location in the old town - Piazza Cesare Battisti - which is only open until 8 pm and closed on Sundays.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
lfbmonkey wrote a review Nov 2017
fort lee , new jersey890 contributions301 helpful votes
I was a bit disappointed with the selection as I thought there was more of a selection and array. It seemed to be more of a bit of this or that: ice cream, etc. When I arrived during business hours, they were closed which was disappointing, but I could see the only chocolate for our chase was a few different chocolate bars.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Alla-Rustica wrote a review Sep 2017
Vancouver, Canada461 contributions61 helpful votes
What a wonderful place to enjoy a sweet! Quality, family history, traditional recipes, variety of products. ... I just can't say enough good things about this business! The young worker was really proud to work there and proud of the products, which are really fantastic. We had the gelatto which really tasted like top quality. As if it wasn't enough, they make gelatto for your best furry friend: 100% vegetable-base (no sugar or milk added) that your four-leggef baby will absolutely love. What a wonderful idea to offer this treat! Now everyone can have a good time and their own gelatto!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Brian B wrote a review Sep 2017
Dover, United Kingdom840 contributions71 helpful votes
Having once tried this ice-cream, on my last day I had to have another !!! My first one was a very big tub which had 5 wonderful ice-creams !! (my wife had cornet with 2 flavours !!) On our last one I had just eaten but I still had another 3 flavours !!! WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Frequently Asked Questions about Cioccolato Banchini