Teatro Regio

Teatro Regio(帕尔马)

来自旅行者的点评

建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
游览和体验
探索体验此地点的不同方式。
旅行者之选是什么?
Tripadvisor 会将旅行者之选大奖颁发给持续获得旅行者好评,并在 Tripadvisor 位列前 10%的酒店、景点和餐厅。
区域
地址
附近的最佳景点玩乐
餐厅
在 # 公里范围内共找到 590 个地点
景点
在 # 公里范围内共找到 138 个地点

4.5
397 条点评
极佳
232
非常好
113
一般
27
较差
11
很糟糕
14

下列点评为系统自动翻译,原文为英文。
此服务可能包含由谷歌提供的译文。 谷歌不会以明示或默示的形式对译文作出任何保证,其范围包括译文的准确性与可靠性,也不会以默示形式担保其适销性、特定用途的适用性及非侵权性。

Susie B
11 条分享
Lues Miller在Chiesa Di San Francesco del Prato(Verdi 2019 Festival的一部分)
2019年10月 • 好友
说这个场地是一种愤怒,这是一种轻描淡写!当心在这座过圣的教堂的未来演出。它充满内部脚手架以及潜在的火灾和健康与安全风险。座位很糟糕,很硬,我们看不到任何表现,因为大多数座位都在水平上,向后伸展,为了这个特权,我们每个人要付207欧元。 190。出色的演唱加上管弦乐队,但他们的高水平表演无疑被这个残酷的场地所破坏。快来参加威尔第节2020,不要再使用这个场地! ! !
Google
撰写日期:2019年10月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

DenandTat
奥地利林兹11 条分享
小心操作错误的程序
2019年9月
我们最近在帕尔马举行的威尔第音乐节期间参加了三场歌剧,这些是我们的意见:具有世界一流声学的卓越剧院。但是,如果您想参加一场真正的“古典”表演(对威尔第的杰作/艺术品为真),则需要当心! ! !歌剧的一些创意总监是“诠释”威尔第的杰作,导致了无法辨认的单调(未来科幻小说等)。结果是歌剧的混蛋,除了音乐和唱歌之外,简直无法认出。这样做是为了(据称)吸引年轻的Opera人群。这有点像在蒙娜丽莎身上放上纹身来吸引年轻的大众观赏艺术。如果您希望获得“古典”歌剧表演,请当心并仔细检查演出的阶段性和“创造性的诠释”。我们参加了“纳布科”歌剧(由RICCI和FORTE制作),在我们看来,它不是古典的“ VERDI”歌剧,而是科幻舞台上的施玛特奇抽象乐曲,它破坏了出色的歌唱表演并成功地推动了将这些歌剧爱好者从未来的威尔第音乐节中移除! ! !对我们来说太花哨了。 。 。像廉价的百老汇生产。
Google
撰写日期:2019年9月29日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Michael B
加利福尼亚Bellflower18,095 条分享
一个与众不同的剧院,如此美丽。
2018年11月
皇家剧院建于最初由女王库内贡德(Queen Cunegonde)捐赠的土地上,后者是意大利国王伯纳德(Bernard)的寡妇,于835年作为女修道院(尼姑庵)。法国大革命于1810年解散了修道院,该建筑被交给了帕尔马皇家剧院。不幸的是,当我们访问时,只有大厅可供公众观看,所以我们没有看到红色天鹅绒装饰圆形座位,金色装饰个人箱座或华丽装饰墙壁和天花板。今天,该公司从1月中旬到4月份播放了4部歌剧,10月份是每年一度的威尔第音乐节。
提示:事先做好计划,看看制作,我们很抱歉没有这样做
Google
撰写日期:2019年9月9日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Caroline V
荷兰阿姆斯特丹10 条分享
美丽!
2019年6月 • 夫妻情侣
绝对必须在帕尔马看到。我们有一位很棒的导游,英语,她告诉我们我们想知道的一切以及更多。只有导游(大约30分钟),所以你必须检查茶馆区的时间表。
Google
撰写日期:2019年6月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

travelsafer
6,843 条分享
短暂参观意大利帕尔马的Teatro Regio
2018年10月 • 独自旅游
我在10月初参观了剧院。我们的导游带走了另一对夫妇和我在剧院内,并开始解释其历史和特点。总结:木材都是原创的,挂毯已被更换。它原本是蓝色的,现在它是红色的。我们上面有一个2000磅的枝形吊灯。尽管全部由木材制成,但由于多年来采取的许多预防措施,它从未被烧毁。在每个剧院摊位后面都有私人房间,属于原始家庭的继承人,在剧院建成时购买了拥有它们的权利。其中90人仍然属于原来的家庭,他们用它们作为私人房间来招待客人。在过去,他们被用作单身汉。

剧院本身非常漂亮,它的历史和重要性增加了它,但是这次访问虽然信息丰富,但感觉非常短暂,并且在步行到乐团部分和参观其中一个剧院摊位之间持续了20分钟。我期待更多的东西,比如看到后台的一点点,它的机制或圈子,或者可能是其中一个未使用的私人房间。
Google
撰写日期:2018年10月22日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

dyonai
以色列特拉维夫106 条分享
它有关于奥斯特拉的有趣历史
2018年6月 • 好友
我们正在中午进行有组织的巡回演出,所以,对于我们的不幸,我们并没有听歌剧,而是关于哈布斯堡皇帝女儿的有趣故事,她的婚姻将她从维也纳带到了帕尔马并成功地实现了城市的繁荣在19世纪,同时对普通人有社会敏感性
内部的建筑令人印象深刻(翻新)覆盖红色和金色。舞台,大约80英尺,几乎是大厅的大小
Google
撰写日期:2018年7月10日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

Chas M
英国Stubbington219 条分享
本周在意大利的意外亮点
2018年6月 • 夫妻情侣
在我们位于博洛尼亚的度假基地一日游帕尔马,我们12点到达。 15希望参观剧院。票房工作人员解释说,我们必须等待大约15分钟,然后是12分钟。 35导游回来了。
我和我的妻子是那里唯一一个游览的人,所以非常乐于助人的女士带我们进入剧院,解释了它有趣的历史和设计(摊位加盒子,而在英国我们习惯了摊位/圈/阳台/ a几个盒子)我们开发了一个关于定价的有趣对话,参加他们呈现的各种类型的节目等。
然后我们看到了一个方框,最近看到了审稿人强调的定价结构问题。
向我们展示的女士非常出色,全天都有游览(午餐休息时间)。花了三欧元。这次旅行持续了25分钟。
我没有得分的唯一原因是5/5是门厅里没有座位,所以我们等待我们的导游20分钟 - 这可能是一些游客的问题。
Google
撰写日期:2018年6月19日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

PF P
Torino987 条分享
漂亮的剧院,有着很多的历史,充满魅力
2018年5月 • 好友
美丽的,保存完好的剧院的 19 世纪音乐节目非常有趣。 很棒的室内局部形式的老剧院
Language Weaver
撰写日期:2018年5月14日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

54Matriciana
英国伦敦73 条分享
一块宝石。
2018年4月 • 夫妻情侣
我们去那里观看了普契尼的托斯卡,因为我不会在这次活动中打破整个行程的预算,我在管弦乐队顶部的第二层乐队中购买了2个后排座位,视野受限。不幸的是,后排的椅子和前排的椅子一样高;那是非常令人失望的,我去售票处抱怨。我问他们为什么不在第二排有更高的椅子,答复令人惊讶:这些椅子是从剧院建于1829年开始的,不能改变;多么愚蠢的回复!那说他们很善良,他们把我们搬到了另一个空盒子里,我们坐在前排,没有额外收费。这个节目是伟大的声音,精彩的音乐和惊人的舞台布景。

在意大利,米兰的Scala被认为是最好的,但帕尔马也是一个很棒的歌剧院。这主要是因为朱塞佩威尔第出生在几公里外的歌剧院,首先在剧院演出(1840年纳布科);因此,当地观众非常擅长歌剧,除了高质量的表演之外你不能把舞台上的东西放在舞台上。非常有趣的是,在观众中有一个有意义的单身人士,他们显然没有去那里寻求“社交”方面,只是为了享受表演。剧院是一个小型的1400座位,对抗La Scala 2000,这使得它更容易听和观看。简而言之:拿起你喜欢的歌剧,你将度过一个美好的夜晚! !
Google
撰写日期:2018年5月1日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

behappy222
英国牛津郡294 条分享
迷人的旅行
2018年3月 • 好友
遗憾的是在我们的逗留期间没有表演,但是我们没有机会在这里游览了一下。 我强烈推荐这家酒店。 我们度过了一个愉快的导游,他不仅告诉我们关于剧院的历史,还有它的现代歌剧院和表演。批评 有趣,很有趣,我们还会记得这是我们住宿的亮点之一是在帕尔马。
Language Weaver
撰写日期:2018年3月24日
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。

显示第 110 页的结果,共 19
信息遗漏或有误?
建议修改以优化页面内容。
完善此详情页
关于Teatro Regio的常见问题

我们建议您提前预订Teatro Regio游览以预留名额。 如果通过 Tripadvisor 预订,最迟可在游览开始前 24 小时取消预订并获得全额退款。 查看 Tripadvisor 上全部 10 个Teatro Regio游览

根据 Tripadvisor 旅行者的意见,以下是体验Teatro Regio的最佳方式: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Teatro Regio的全部体验

Teatro Regio附近的酒店: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Teatro Regio附近的所有酒店

Teatro Regio附近的餐厅: 在 Tripadvisor 上查看Teatro Regio附近的所有餐厅

Teatro Regio

Teatro Regio, Parma: Address, Phone Number, Teatro Regio Reviews: 4.5/5

Teatro Regio
4.5
What people are saying

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.
The area

4.5
399 reviews
Excellent
235
Very good
112
Average
27
Poor
11
Terrible
14

Susie B
11 contributions
Luisa miller at Chiesa Di San Francesco del Prato (part of Verdi 2019 Festival)
Oct 2019 • Friends
To say this venue is an outrage is an understatement! Beware of future performances in this deconsecrated church. It is full of internal scaffolding and potential fire and health and safety risks. The seating was terrible, hard and we could not see any of the performance as seating for the majority is on the level, stretches way back and for that privilege we were charged 207 euros each ie. £190. The singing was fantastic plus the orchestra but their high level of performance was certainly undermined by this atrocious venue. Come on Verdi festival 2020 don't use this venue again!!!
Written October 19, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

DenandTat
Linz, Austria11 contributions
BEWARE of BAD-OPERA-PROGRAMS
Sep 2019
We recently attended three Operas during the Verdi Festival in Parma, and these are our opinions: Exceptional Theatre with World-Class Acoustics. HOWEVER, if you wish to attend a truly ‘CLASSICAL’ performance (true to Verdi’s masterpieces/works of art) you NEED TO BEWARE!!! Some of the creative directors of the Opera are “INTERPRETING” Verdi’s masterpieces, resulting in an UNRECOGNIZABLE STAGING (future science fiction, etc.). The result is a bastardization of the Opera to the point of being completely unrecognizable, except for the music and singing. This has been done to (reportedly) appeal to a younger Opera crowd. It is somewhat like putting tattoo’s on the Mona Lisa to attract a younger art viewing public. If you expect ‘Classical’ Opera performance, beware and check very carefully the staging and “creative interpretation”. We attended the ‘Nabucco’ Opera (by RICCI & FORTE) and it was, in our opinion, NOT the Classical ‘VERDI’ Opera, but rather a Sci-Fi staged schmaltzy abstraction, that ruined the excellent singing performances and which succeeded in driving away these Opera Lovers from future Verdi Festivals!!! Too gimmicky for us ... like a cheap off-broadway production.
Written September 29, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Michael B
Bellflower, CA19,669 contributions
A theater like no other, so beautifully.
Nov 2018
The Theater Royal is built on land originally donated by Queen Cunegonde, widow of the late Italian King Bernard as a female monastery (nunnery) in 835. The French Revolution dissolved the monastery in 1810, the building was given to the Royal Theater of Parma. Unfortunately, when we visited only the lobby was available for public viewing, so we did not get to see the red velvet decorated circular seating, gold trim individual box seats or the ornately decoration walls and ceiling. Today, the company stages four operas from mid-January to April and in October is an annual Verdi Festival.
TIP: Do plan in advance and see a production, we are so sorry to not have done this
Written September 9, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Caroline V
Amsterdam, The Netherlands10 contributions
Beautiful!
Jun 2019 • Couples
Definately a must see when in Parma. We had a great guide, English, she told us everything we wanted t know and more. Only guided tours (approx 30 mins) so you have to check timetable available in the teatro regio.
Written June 10, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

travelsafer
6,844 contributions
Short visit of the Teatro Regio of Parma, Italy
Oct 2018 • Solo
I took a tour of the theater at the beginning of October. Our guide took another couple and me inside the theater and started explaining its history and features. Summarizing: the wood is all original, the tapestry has been replaced. it was originally blue and now it's red. Above us there was a 2000 lbs chandelier. Despite being all made of wood, it never burned down because of the many precautions that were taken during the years. Behind each theater stall there are private rooms that belong to the heirs of the original families that purchased the rights to own them when the theater was built. 90 of them still belong to the original families who use them as private rooms to entertain guests. In the past they were used as bachelor pads.

The theater itself is very beautiful, and its history and its importance add to it, but the visit although being very informative, felt very short and lasted 20 minutes between walking to the orchestra section and visiting one of the theater stalls. I was expecting something more, like seeing a little bit of the backstage and it's mechanisms or the circles or maybe one of the private rooms not in use.
Written October 22, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

dyonai
Tel Aviv, Israel106 contributions
It has an interesting history about the Ostrian
Jun 2018 • Friends
we were on an organised tour at noon, so, to our misfortune,we did not listen to an opera but to the interesting stories about the Habsburg emperor's daughter whom her marriage had brought her from Vienna to Parma and succeeded in bringing about the city's prosperity in the 19th century while being socially sensitive to the common people
The building inside is impressive (renovated) covered red and gold .The stage , about 80 feet, is almost the size of the hall
Written July 10, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chas M
Stubbington, UK231 contributions
An unexpected highlight of our week in Italy
Jun 2018 • Couples
On a day trip to Parma from our holiday base in Bologna, we arrived at 12.15 hoping for a tour of the theatre. The box office staff explained that we would have to wait around 15 minutes, and at 12.35 the tour guide returned.
My wife and I were the only people there for a tour, so the very helpful lady took us into the theatre, explained its interesting history and design (stalls plus boxes, whereas in the UK we are used to stalls/circle/balcony/a few boxes) and we developed an interesting conversation about pricing, who attends the various types of shows they present, etc.
We were then shown a box, and saw the pricing structure issues highlighted by a reviewer recently.
The lady who showed us round was excellent, and runs the tours throughout the day (with a break at lunchtime). Three euros well spent. The tour lasted 25 minutes.
The only reason I haven't scored it 5/5 is that there are no seats in the foyer, so we stood for 20 minutes awaiting our guide - that may be a problem for some visitors.
Written June 19, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

PF P
Torino987 contributions
Beautiful theatre with a lot a history and fascination
May 2018 • Friends
Beatiful and well preserved theatre of the XIX century.very interesting musical program. Amazing interior in the topical form of the old theatres
Written May 14, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

54Matriciana
London, UK73 contributions
A gem.
Apr 2018 • Couples
We went there to watch Tosca by Puccini, as I didn't won't to blow the whole trip's budget on this event I bought 2 back row seats in the second tier box on top of the orchestra with restricted view. The unfortunate thing was that the chairs of the back are of the same hight as the front row ones; that was very disappointing and I went to the ticket office to complain. I asked why don't they have higher chairs in the second row the reply was astonishing: these chairs are from when the theatre was built in 1829 and can not be changed; what a silly reply! That said they were very kind and they moved us to an other empty box where we sat in the front row without charging extra for it. The show was fantastic great voices, superbly conducted music and astonishing scenography.

In Italy there is the Scala in Milan which is regarded as the best but Parma is a great opera house too. This is mainly due to the fact that Giuseppe Verdi was born few kilometers away his operas where firstly performed in that theatre (Nabucco in 1840); the local audience is, therefore, very expert in opera and you can not put on stage anything other than high quality performances. It was very interesting to notice that in the audience there was a meaningful portion of single people who, clearly, didn't go there for "social" aspects but just to enjoy the performance. The theatre is a small one 1400 seats against the La Scala 2000 and that make it easier to listen and watch. In a nutshell: pick up the opera you like and you will have an amazing evening!!
Written May 1, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

behappy222
Oxfordshire, UK294 contributions
Fascinating tour
Mar 2018 • Friends
Sadly there were no performances during our stay,owever we did get the chance to have a tour. I would highly recommend this. We had a delightful guide who not only told us of the history of the theatre but also its modern day opera critics and performances. Funny at times and very interesting, we will remember this as one of the highlights of our stay in Parma.
Written March 24, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 52
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Teatro Regio

We recommend booking Teatro Regio tours ahead of time to secure your spot. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel up to 24 hours before your tour starts for a full refund. See all 9 Teatro Regio tours on Tripadvisor



Restaurants near Teatro Regio: View all restaurants near Teatro Regio on Tripadvisor