لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ادعم هذه الشركة المنظمة للرحلات:يمر مجتمع السفر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي. لإظهار دعمك، فكِّر في ترك تعليق أو نشر صور عن جولات وتجارب استمتعتَ بها. سوف يساعد دعمك كثيرًا شركات تنظيم الرحلات حول العالم في الوقوف على أقدامها مرة أخرى لاستكمال مسيرتها المستقبلية بنجاح.

‪Bluone - Food and Wine Tours in Italy‬

بولونيا, إيطاليا
المزيد
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 9:00 م
170تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 167
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
استمتعنا بجولتنا سيرا على الأقدام مع السكان المحليين Raffaella و Marcello ، بجولة في محلات بولونيا المركزية للأغذية ، الأكشاك ومقدمي الخدمات. لقد تعلمنا عن الأصل والتكوين والتقاليد المرتبطة بمطبخ بولونيز الأصلي - من أبسط الوجبات اليومية إلى المناسبات الخاصة والعطلات. من الواضح
طالع المزيد
+1
لا أستطيع أن أقول ما يكفي عن الأسبوع الرائع الذي كان فيه هذا! هذه هي أفضل طريقة للحصول على ما شعرت به تجربة إيطالية حقيقية. تم وصفه كجولة طعام ، لكنه بدا وكأنه أكثر من ذلك بكثير. مارسيلو ورافاييلا توري ، مضيفينا للأسبوع ، كانا لطيفين بما يكفي لتقييد المجموعة على أفراد عائلتنا
طالع المزيد
هذه المنطقة الواقعة في أقصى شمال شرق إيطاليا ، المتاخمة لسلوفينيا ، ليست معروفة جيدًا للمسافرين الأمريكيين ، ولكن وجدنا أنها ساحرة مع وفرة من النبيذ اللذيذ من المزارع الصغيرة. كالعادة ، قام Bloune بواجبه وأخذ مجموعتنا الصغيرة (3 أزواج) للقاء المنتجين المحليين الموهوبين والممتعين
طالع المزيد
+1
كان من الرائع أن أكون مرة أخرى مع مارسيلو ورافاييلا في جولة أخرى من جولات تذوق الطعام المتخصصة في إيطاليا. هذه المرة في فريولي - فينيسيا - جوليا. إن قدرتهم على إيجاد مؤسسات صغيرة معزولة تديرها عائلة تذهلنا دائمًا. هذه الحقيقة إلى جانب شخصياتهم الجذابة هي ما يجعل التجول في
طالع المزيد
تُعرف هذه المنطقة بأنها مهد الذواقة في إيطاليا ، ولم تخيب هذه الجولة. كانت هناك دروس مع الطهاة ، وتدريبًا على المظاهرات مع "ماماس" الإيطالية ، ومرافق صنع البارميزان ، وصنع بارما بروسسيوتو. الريف المتداول لالتقاط الأنفاس ، وآراء من أعلى القلاع لا يصدق. إن أصحاب الفنادق الودودين
طالع المزيد
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bluone - Food and Wine Tours in Italy

#11 of 100 Tours in Bologna
Bologna, Italy
More
About Bluone - Food and Wine Tours in Italy
Bluone is a family company based in Bologna. Since 1995 we have organized food and wine tours in Italy: We will take and guide you personally to Emilia Romagna, Umbria, Le Marche, Piemonte, Prosecco area, Puglia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia to taste the best local wines and the mouthwatering delicatessen in each region.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
170Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 167
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ctenn wrote a review Sep 2019
Toronto, Canada35 contributions13 helpful votes
We enjoyed our walking tour with locals Raffaella and Marcello, touring central Bologna's food stores, stalls and providers. We learnt about the origin, composition and traditions associated with authentic Bolognese cuisine - from the simplest everyday meals, to special events
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Sdunaway wrote a review Sep 2019
Happy Valley, Oregon29 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I can’t say enough about what a great week this was! This is the very best way to have what felt like a genuine Italian experience. It’s billed as a food tour, but it felt like so much more. Marcello and Raffaella Tori, our hosts for the week, were nice enough to limit the
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Rosetwig wrote a review Jul 2019
Ewing, New Jersey225 contributions61 helpful votes
This region in the extreme Northeast region of Italy, bordering Slovenia, is not well known to American travelers, but we found it charming with an abundance of delightful wines from small farms. As usual, Bloune had done their homework and took our small group (3 couples) to
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Anthony wrote a review Jul 2019
Gilford, New Hampshire38 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
It was wonderful to once again be with Marcello and Raffaella on another of their specialized gastronomic tours in Italy. This time in Friuli-Venezia-Giulia.Their ability to find secluded, small, family operated enterprises always amazes us. That fact along with their engaging
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
BethI wrote a review Jun 2019
Lebanon, Connecticut5 contributions
This region is known as the gastronomical cradle of Italy, and this tour did not disappoint. There were lessons with chefs , Hands on demonstrations with Italian "mamas", parmesan making facilities, and Parma prosciutto making. The rolling countryside is breathtaking, and the
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Bologna
from $109.37
More Info
from $128.29
More Info
from $251.78
More Info
from $94.72
More Info