我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
为此运营商提供支持:目前,旅游业深受重创。 如果您想伸出援手,不妨发表点评,或为您曾参与的游览和体验发布照片。 您的举手之劳可为世界各地的旅行社带来莫大帮助,让他们在未来重振旗鼓

Bluone - Food and Wine Tours in Italy

排名第 10博洛尼亚文化体验(共 41 个)
博洛尼亚, 意大利
展开
14 分钟后开始营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间
170 条点评5 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 167
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
ctenn 写了一条点评 2019年9月
加拿大多伦多35 分享13 推荐
我们与当地人Raffaella和Marcello一起进行了徒步旅行,参观了博洛尼亚中心的食品商店,摊位和供应商。我们了解了与正宗的博洛尼亚美食相关的起源,组成和传统-从最简单的日常饮食到特殊活动和假期。 R&M对于当地新鲜食材如何生产艾米利亚·罗马纳(Emilia Romana)地区最好的食物而感到自豪。我们停下来享用了当地肉类和奶酪的清淡午餐,然后再加上工匠冰淇淋!我们建议您花时间在Bluone上。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Sdunaway 写了一条点评 2019年9月
俄勒冈Happy Valley29 分享2 推荐
+1
我不能说这是多么美好的一周!这是感受真正意大利体验的最佳方式。它被称为美食之旅,但它感觉更像。本周的主持人Marcello和Raffaella Tori非常擅长将这个小组限制在我们五口之家的范围内,我们有一个爆炸(非常好的时间)。 每天都挤满了活动,一切都包含在旅游价格中。酒店很棒,位于博洛尼亚市中心,我们被运往意大利北部的艾米利亚 - 罗马涅地区。食物很美味,很丰富(节奏自己),我们自己也做了很多准备。学到了很多,并爱上了我们遇到的所有意大利人。做这个!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Rosetwig 写了一条点评 2019年7月
新泽西Ewing225 分享61 推荐
这个位于意大利东北部地区,与斯洛文尼亚接壤的地区,对于美国游客来说并不为人所熟知,但我们发现这里充满了来自小农场的丰富葡萄酒。像往常一样,Bloune完成了他们的家庭作业,并带着我们的小组(3对夫妇)来见到令人愉快和有才华的当地葡萄酒,食品和艺术生产商。 我们一直呆在乌迪内,在一个舒适的酒店(请务必在办理登机手续时询问,如果您更喜欢空调),司机每天早上都会收集我们,参加当天的酒厂,历史遗迹和美食。 Spillembergo是国际知名的马赛克学校的一日游,特别有趣。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Anthony 写了一条点评 2019年7月
新罕布什尔州吉尔福德38 分享11 推荐
+1
再次与Marcello和Raffaella一起参加意大利的另一场专业美食之旅真是太棒了。这次在弗留利 - 威尼斯 - 朱利亚。他们找到僻静,小型,家庭经营的企业的能力总是令我们惊讶。这一事实以及他们引人入胜的个性化使得与Bluone的意大利巡回演出如此特别。我们在意大利各个地区的其他五个地方与Bluone一起旅行,都是独一无二的。 Grazie Marcello和Raffaella。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
BethI 写了一条点评 2019年6月
康涅狄格Lebanon5 分享
这个地区被称为意大利的美食摇篮,这次旅行并没有令人失望。与厨师一起上课,与意大利“妈妈”一起进行示范,帕玛森制作设施和帕尔马火腿制作。连绵起伏的乡村令人叹为观止,山顶城堡的景色令人难以置信。 友好,知识渊博,乐于助人的主人,Marcello和Raffaella,对待您就像家人一样,立刻让您感到舒适。用餐是一流的,通常是区域特色菜。 不要错过这个机会。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年6月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
博洛尼亚及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$104.83
更多信息
低至 US$122.96
更多信息
低至 US$103.15
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bluone - Food and Wine Tours in Italy

Bologna, Italy
More
About Bluone - Food and Wine Tours in Italy
Bluone is a family company based in Bologna. Since 1995 we have organized food and wine tours in Italy: We will take and guide you personally to Emilia Romagna, Umbria, Le Marche, Piemonte, Prosecco area, Puglia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia to taste the best local wines and the mouthwatering delicatessen in each region.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Bluone - Food and Wine Tours in Italy
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
171Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 168
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Michelle wrote a review Aug 2021
Canton of Zug, Switzerland17 contributions5 helpful votes
As a kick-off to traveling again, we had a short stay in the region of three nights. Bluone arranged a fabulous three-day agenda for wine tasting in two very diverse wineries, a great tour of parmigiano reggiano making and tasting, balsamic making and tasting, lunches, dinners, and a few other fun surprises. Bluone is, by far, the best tour experience for Italy - always perfecting the experiences of the traditional foods, wines, and local customs for guests.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2021
Helpful
Share
ctenn wrote a review Sep 2019
Toronto, Canada35 contributions14 helpful votes
We enjoyed our walking tour with locals Raffaella and Marcello, touring central Bologna's food stores, stalls and providers. We learnt about the origin, composition and traditions associated with authentic Bolognese cuisine - from the simplest everyday meals, to special events and holidays. R&M are clearly proud of how local fresh ingredients produce the best food of the Emilia Romana region. We stopped for a light lunch of local meats and cheeses, and topped it off with a artisan gelato! We'd recommend spending time with Bluone.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Sdunaway wrote a review Sep 2019
Happy Valley, Oregon29 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I can’t say enough about what a great week this was! This is the very best way to have what felt like a genuine Italian experience. It’s billed as a food tour, but it felt like so much more. Marcello and Raffaella Tori, our hosts for the week, were nice enough to limit the group to just our family of five and we had a blast (really good time). Every day was packed with activities and everything was included in the tour price. Hotel was fabulous and well located in central Bologna and we were transported all over the Emilia–Romagna region of northern Italy. Food was delicious and plentiful (pace yourself), and we got to help prepare a lot of it ourselves. Learned so much and fell in love with all the Italian people we met. Do this!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Rosetwig wrote a review Jul 2019
Ewing, New Jersey216 contributions87 helpful votes
This region in the extreme Northeast region of Italy, bordering Slovenia, is not well known to American travelers, but we found it charming with an abundance of delightful wines from small farms. As usual, Bloune had done their homework and took our small group (3 couples) to meet delightful and talented local producers of wine, food and art. We stayed the entire time in Udine, in a comfortable hotel (be sure to ask at check-in if you prefer air conditioning)with a driver collecting us each morning for the day’s excursion to wineries, historic sites and wonderful meals. A day trip to Spillembergo, home to an internationally renowned mosaic school, was especially interesting. The cooking lesson featured frico, a regional dish made from riced potatoes and grated montasio cheese, a dish I guarantee we’ll be making the first cold night we have. We loved the wines. The whites were as good as expected in this region and the reds a delightful surprise. And then there was the white merlot, something wonderful. This is the perfect trip for people who love Italy in all its diversity, and don’t like crowds. Bravo, Bluone.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Anthony wrote a review Jul 2019
Gilford, New Hampshire38 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
It was wonderful to once again be with Marcello and Raffaella on another of their specialized gastronomic tours in Italy. This time in Friuli-Venezia-Giulia.Their ability to find secluded, small, family operated enterprises always amazes us. That fact along with their engaging personalties is what makes touring Italy with Bluone so special. We've traveled with Bluone on five other occasions, in various regions of Italy, all unique. Grazie Marcello and Raffaella.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Bologna
from $110.33
More Info
from $124.27
More Info
from $130.48
More Info
from $92.91
More Info