我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Your Guide in Rome Svetlana Sinitsa

排名第 68罗马饮食(共 473 个)
罗马, 意大利
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
查看所有营业时间
94 条点评16 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 88
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
mitchell t 写了一条点评 2016年8月
3 分享
我们去意大利皇家carribiean一起旅行的,我们提前将仅用于担保您的罗马旅游行程 我们去了三个端口的呼叫绞肉机(佛罗伦萨), cichichevena(罗马)和那不勒斯, 我真的无法用语言表达我衷心地感谢你们让我们的假期过的最好的罗马旅行的资料将仅用于担保! 一切都很好很准时,不需要担心被准时回来我们对我们的游轮! 我们的导游roberto佛罗伦萨罗马和庞贝salvadore francesca的都很优秀。 他们都很有耐心和友善而且非常体贴我们的孩子我们的要求。 我必须提一下我们的司机在罗马stefano, 如此友好和善良的男子的动态双比生命的故事和解释与她有适合残疾人士使用的客房, 真诚地感谢罗伯特在佛罗伦萨的深入的解释和知识和指导我们在该地区的最好的冰淇淋! 我们的导游帮我们在庞贝Salvadore协商后我们散步的人群重入口pompei学习关于这家让人着迷的地方带着激情表示我们的导游Salvadore。 这么多知识和有趣的菜色照片仍然在这里一一列出了我们! 一切都是那么完美太谢谢你了,强烈推荐
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Gandalf2005 写了一条点评 2015年9月
密西西比州Brandon47 分享11 推荐
我们预订了一个司机,你的导游。 我们在斯波莱托火车站Maurizio。 他有一次打算诺尔恰镇,加西亚,瀑布Manmar。 此外,他停在几PUT的方式,当他发现我老公他们monastaries很感兴趣。 瀑布很值得。 你可以买一张票就直接由区域Falls或短途徒步旅行,街对面有家Point Vantage。 有一个经营monistary的是诺尔恰镇的本笃会的僧人和他们卖的啤酒,他们BREW。 这个小镇本身就是一个中世纪的小镇,有很多小商店。 尝试野猪肉香肠。 这是很棒的。 当然人生Cheese! 加西亚酒店是一个很小的小镇,有一个教堂,其较旧的区域提供的旅行。 要注意的是,如果你的旅行,完全是在意大利,一旦你进入酒店,你就会在那里,直到它Over ,大约30分钟。 除了Church ,还有几个小商店和餐馆。 这里没有多少有趣。 还有一些非常有趣的教堂可以去看看斯波莱托小镇,你可以花几个小时逛逛。 这是一个很好的方式Pen Overview Region Umbria的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
bkm425 写了一条点评 2015年9月
San Diego, CA77 分享39 推荐
很棒的旅行指南,都是高素质的。 您和您的家人可以要求特别定制的旅行,看到一小部分的时间,罗马的"亮点"会是"大Group”之旅。 帮自己一个忙,预订私人旅行 - 你的家人会很高兴你做,你也会如此。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
christe m 写了一条点评 2015年7月
密歇根坎顿14 分享14 推荐
我没有发现太多的时候,我买了"你Guide”这家公司。 有点紧张,但是不用说,这是一个很棒的旅行。 我马上通过邮件收到我的优惠券,然后去指定的地方旅游。 没有任何问题,我们没有等Lines ,导游是很不错的。 我非常自信的"你Guide”预定在将来。 意外的是大约每人$25.00旅游公司很少。
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Your Guide in Rome Svetlana Sinitsa

Rome, Italy
More
About Your Guide in Rome Svetlana Sinitsa
Your Guide in Rome Svetlana Sinitsa. Private tour guide in Rome and Vatican City in Italy. Private driver tour guide Rome. Tour in Segway in Rome.
Read more
Opens in 4 min
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
94Reviews16Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
mitchell t wrote a review Aug 2016
3 contributions
We travelled with royal carribiean to italy ,we prearranged our tours with sally rome tours we visited three ports of call La spezia (florence) ,cichichevena (rome) and naples, I cannot express enough my sincere thanks to sally rome tours for making our holiday the best ever! Everything was spot on time,no need to worry at all about being back on time to our ship! Our guides Roberto for florence Francesca for Rome and salvadore for pompei were well beyond excellent.They were patient and kind to our children and very considerate of our requests. I must mention our driver in Rome stefano ,such a friendly and kind man who made up the dynamic dual with Francesca with her larger than life explanations and stories, A warm thankyou to Roberto in Florence for in depth explanation and knowledge and guiding us to the best ice cream in the area! At Pompei our guide Salvadore helped us negotiate the heavy crowds at the entrance after which we strolled pompei learning about this fascinating place with passion expressed by our guide salvadore. so much knowledge and fun to list here we are still drooling over the photos! It was all so perfect thankyou so much, Highly recommended
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Gandalf2005 wrote a review Sep 2015
Brandon, Mississippi47 contributions11 helpful votes
We booked a driver through Get Your Guide. We were met at the Spoleto train station by Maurizio. He had a trip planned for us to Norcia, Cassia and the Manmar waterfalls. In addition he stopped at several put of the way monastaries when he found out my husband was interested in seeing them. The waterfalls were worth the drive. You can buy a ticket to walk the area directly by the falls or take a short hike across the street to a vantage point. The town of Norcia has a monistary run by the Benedictine monks and they sell the beer they brew. The town itself is a Medieval town with lots of little shops. Try to wild boar sausage. It is very good. Of course pecorino cheese! Cassia is a very small little town with a church that offers tours of their older areas. Be aware, if you take the tour, it is totally in Italian and once you enter the door you will be there until it is over, about 30 minutes. Other than the church, there are a few small shops and restaurants. Not much interesting here. The town of Spoleto has some interesting churches to see and you could spend a couple of hours wandering. This was a nice way to get a pen overview of the Umbria region.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2015
Helpful
Share
bkm425 wrote a review Sep 2015
San Diego, CA77 contributions39 helpful votes
Great group of travel guides, all highly qualified. You and your family can request special customized tours and see "highlights" of Rome in a fraction of the time it would take with an organized "large group" tour. Do yourself a favor and book private tours - your family will be glad you did and so will you.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
christe m wrote a review Jul 2015
Canton, Michigan14 contributions14 helpful votes
I did not find much on "get your guide" when I purchased my tour through this company. Was a little nervous, but needless to say , it was a great tour. I received my vouchers right away via email, and went to the designated place to meet the tour. No issues, We did not have to wait in any lines and the tour guide was really good. Would feel confident booking through "get your guide" in the future. Bonus was the tour company was about $25.00 less per person.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2015
Helpful
Share