We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway

Open Now: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
1,134
All photos (1,134)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good4%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“great fun”(159 reviews)
“our tour guide”(219 reviews)
“night tour”(137 reviews)
About
Based in Rome, EcoArt & Rome by Segway offer extraordinary and unique tours, Vatican Tours, Segway tours, tickets and transfers. All tours are organized in small groups and cover Rome's most famous sights as well as new, local spots. Skip the Line...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Via Celimontana 32 | Central Rome Office, 00184 Rome, Italy
Monti
Website
+39 06 7759 1822
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway
from $64.67
More Info
from $64.67
More Info
from $50.82
More Info
from $38.11
More Info
Reviews (3,360)
Filter reviews
2,381 results
Traveler rating
2,261
108
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,261
108
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun our tour guide night tour training session a lot of fun great guide highlight of our trip three hours would highly recommend this tour circus maximus amazing tour his knowledge small group skip the line gelato trevi fountain eddy
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,381 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I can say that it was really fun. If I were there in Rome for another day , I would pick up a private whole day tour with these guys. Try it in your trip to Rome for fun and pleasure

Thank rafshin1q
Reviewed 3 days ago

My partner and I were lucky enough to book a 3hr night tour of Rome by Segway with a highly knowledgeable guide in Jean Marco! As first time users, we appreciated the thorough training session in which we learned all basic maneuvers, and felt a...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Joannahall1994
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Wow, those are the kind of comments we work for! Good Luck and have fun on your trip :) Thank you very much for taking the time to write it on behalf of Gian Marco and the EcoArt Team.

Reviewed 3 days ago

My partner (26 years) and I (24 years) thoroughly enjoyed our 3.5 hour “Highlights of Rome by Night Segway Tour”. The office was easily locatable and immediately we were made welcome by the Eco Art team. Neither of us had ever ridden a Segway before,...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank MattyLuiz
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you Matt and Joanna for the lovely words :) :) :) Gian Marco and the EcoArt Team

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Friends recommended a Segway tour and we were not disappointed, we had a fantastic time and didn’t want it to end. Office was easy to find, upon arrival we were made to feel very welcome. There was only 4 on our tour so it felt...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank MrsBeeeee2014
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

We are so glad you enjoyed the Tour with us, as well as our bubbly tour guide Salima. Thank you for this kind comment, make sure you visit us again any time soon and you'll receive a warm welcome back :) :) :)

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Eddy, our tour guide was spectacular. Probably the best guide I've ever had. Not be only was he extremely knowledgeable and funny but he made a sure that everyone was safe during the tour. My gf and I went on the night tour. Unfortunately, she...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank rcompa87
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Such a nice comment. We are happy and proud on behalf of the EcoArt Team and our man Eddy.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Brilliant tour guide Eddie!!! Segway is a great way to see any city. Got to see so many things in Rome that we had missed on our bus tour. Many thanks to Eddie for being such a great tour guide. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic ❤️🇮🇪

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Emma M
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Segway is life, and Eddie is simply a wonderful tour guide. Thank you Emma for your lovely comment.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We enjoyed the tour very much , and all this because We were lucky to have a very knowledgeable and professional guide Stefano ! With his detailed explanation and great sense of humour all the tour went quickly and very interesting - i’ve got a...More

1  Thank msLilia17
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to write this comment :)

Reviewed 1 week ago

We took this tour and loved it! Meeting place was easy to find. The tour started on time and skip the line is a must! We cleared security and got out head sets and were off on our adventure. Felix was incredibly knowledgeable and able...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Jen-U-Wine824
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

That's a really nice comment. We are glad you loved our Vatican Museums Group Tour. Make sure you come back to Rome and visit us anytime soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Eddy was our tour guide. Eddy was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, interested, and caring. He gave us extra information to emphasize the points he wanted to share with us. He gave us time to think, to revel in the magnificent artwork of the Vatican. He was friendly...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank JMcDAlg
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are glad you liked the Vatican Group Tour as well as our wonderful guide Eddy. Make sure you visit us again, if you come back to Rome :) :)

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing sights. Saw so much more then we would of on our own. The guide Gian Marco was amazing full of knowledge which made it even better. Thanks for a awesome night.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank W3sty1
EcoArtTravel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at EcoArt Travel - Rome by Segway, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

At night the sights of Rome come to life, beautiful and illuminated. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,279 nearby hotels
Domus Colosseo Hotel
14 reviews
.03 miles away
Hotel Lancelot
2,072 reviews
.04 miles away
Capo d'Africa Hotel
2,305 reviews
.06 miles away
Celio Hotel
246 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 14,290 nearby restaurants
Li Rioni
1,440 reviews
.09 miles away
i Clementini
1,853 reviews
.09 miles away
Il Bocconcino
1,000 reviews
.08 miles away
Pizzeria di Sforza Piero al Colosseo
115 reviews
.02 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 4,820 nearby attractions
Ss. Quattro Coronati
205 reviews
.07 miles away
Cappella di San Silvestro Roma
17 reviews
.07 miles away
Parco del Celio
13 reviews
.11 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tom K
September 22, 2016|
Answer
Response from Kelly0329 | Reviewed this property |
Ponza was 1.5-2 hours by bus and then 30-60 minutes by ferry. I can't exactly remember, but it was the PERFECT day trip!
0
Votes
MDrealtor02
May 20, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from EcoArtTravel | Property representative |
Hello - Yes and yes! For an extra fee you can move your return ticket to a different day. Just check in with us to find out the precise cost. Also, the boat used for the exploration of the island has a lower level area... More
0
Votes
Google Translation