We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WSA Europe - Student & Budget Trips

Via dell'Anima 48, 00276 Rome, Italy
+1 425-533-9870
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
$358.28*
and up
Rome Guided Weekend Adventure
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Neighborhoods
Neighborhoods
Overview
More
We craft unforgettable weekend experiences to the top destinations in Europe for American students studying abroad. Our focus on fun cultural experiences, efficient sightseeing and unparalleled service and value has differentiated WSA from the rest of the field since we launched in 2010.
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good8%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“wsa trip” (24 reviews)
“easter mass” (6 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Via dell'Anima 48, 00276 Rome, Italy
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
CONTACT
Website
+1 425-533-9870

Similar Things to Do in Rome

Write a Review
Reviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

A group of 5 (including myself) booked a WSA Guided Tour in Prague and Unguided Detour in Amsterdam (we added the 4 hour local tour). Our WSA guides, Adi and Arthur, are incredibly friendly and personable, acting more like friends than tour guides. They made...More

Thank Lukas C
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I went to Budapest with WSA and our local tour guide Bogi was amazing! She told us the history and showed us the best places in Budapest. We also went caving and it was beyond words!! absolutely amazing. I highly recommend traveling through WSA! I...More

Thank Kaitlain M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently joined a WSA trip to Budapest that exceeded my expectations. Our local guide, Bogi, was able to give us a personalized and local experience of the city, pointing out aspects, traditions, and activities that we wouldn't have known about and was very enthusiastic...More

Thank Carli W
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This trip through WSA was a four day excursion to Paris, France. It was such a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Through this trip we explored the beautiful and quaint cobble stone streets along with museums that have some of...More

Thank Kathryn_7386
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing experience. I only took the Rome trip due to time issues; I wish I would have known about WSA before

Thank EdgarPAmx
Reviewed July 6, 2017

Arthur was very informed and engaging. He took us to many cool places in Amsterdam that I wouldn't have thought of on my own. The only thing I was bummed about was that we didn't go to the Ann Frank House, but I know I'm...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank clairemX3187SO
Reviewed July 3, 2017

I went on two trips with WSA during my year abroad and both were incredible! The tour guides were entertaining, extremely knowledgeable and welcoming. The itineraries covered all of the major sights to see while throwing in hidden gems that I wouldn't have gotten to...More

1  Thank tia v
Reviewed July 1, 2017

I had been to Prague before, but this was a totally different experience. Our guide Adi was amazing. He took us to see many things I didn't see on my tour a couple year prior, and I enjoyed this trip much more. I will definitely...More

1  Thank Aileen H
Reviewed June 28, 2017

I had an excellent time with WSA on a planned weekend tour in Krakow, so I was excited to use them for a solo trip to Amsterdam. I was completely disappointed with the outcome of the trip. It was overpriced and only included the Heineken...More

1  Thank catferland
WSAEurope, Owner at WSA Europe - Student & Budget Trips, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Cat- Thank you for the feedback, and I'm glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Krakow. We appreciate the 5-star review for that tour, and Dawid says hi! We work out the price of our Detours based on a number of factors:...More

Reviewed June 27, 2017

Daughter signed up Eastern Europe tour. Due to arrive in Budapest July 6 for start of tour. On June 20, got email saying they were canceling the tour due to only 2 people signing up and their minimum is 10. Heard nothing from them in...More

1  Thank northwesttravels42
WSAEurope, Owner at WSA Europe - Student & Budget Trips, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Dear mother of customer, We strive to provide an excellent service for everyone of our customers, and I'm sorry you don't feel that you've received that level of service. As you can see from our 200+ 5-star reviews, this was an anomaly. Notifying customers of...More

Nearby
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
With three of Rome’s most beloved piazzas within a
five-minute walk of each other, the
Navona/Pantheon/Campo area may be the prettiest and
most picturesque area of the city. Join the beautiful
throngs hanging out in cafes, boutiques, art
galleries, and wine bars, or peek at a neighborhood
museum or monument. If you want nonstop movida, the
streets here are busy with chic bicyclists and Vespa
...More
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Quinto Gelateria
432 reviews
.04 miles away
Cybo
984 reviews
.04 miles away
Lo Zozzone
517 reviews
.04 miles away
La Scaletta degli Artisti
786 reviews
.03 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Piazza Navona
27,236 reviews
.05 miles away
Fontana dei Quattro fiumi
4,583 reviews
.05 miles away
Chiesa di Sant'Agnese in Agone
422 reviews
.04 miles away
Museo di Roma
174 reviews
.08 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
enviroatty
June 27, 2017|
Answer
Response from WSAEurope | Property representative |
Hi Enviroatty- We've just updated to a new contact phone number: +1 (425) 533 9870. You can call that any time. Please send an email to us if you feel your booking was not registered and we can look into it right away. Happy... More
0
Votes
enviroatty
June 27, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WSAEurope | Property representative |
Hi Enviroatty- please call our updated phone number: +1 (425) 533 9870 and we can answer you right away. What questions do you have?
0
Votes