我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rome is Easy - Day Tours

排名第 281罗马跟团游览(共 1,613 个)
罗马, 意大利
展开

Rome is Easy - Day Tours
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
92 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 91
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
complicato Carolina19855 写了一条点评 2019年7月
丹麦哥本哈根2 分享
我强烈建议您通过该机构预订行程。今天,我们在梵蒂冈城度过了一个美好而有趣的一天。感谢萨布丽娜,这次旅行充满了幽默的有趣事实。将再次完全使用它们
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
karenwW8499EI 写了一条点评 2019年4月
弗吉尼亚罗阿诺克30 分享1 推荐
我们很幸运能找到罗马是Easy Group! !我们与知识渊博,充满爱心的人立即进行了个人接触。 Mariangela,Guillia和Sylvia是一流的。他们使我们的旅行成为一生中最好的一次。我丈夫和我有我们自己的专业导游谁迅速成为我们的朋友。这次旅行很棒,所有问题都以丰富的知识回答。他们迎合了我们的需求,让时间变得非常有趣。任何不使用这一群体的人都会真正错过他们的生命。我们看到其他大型团体(不是罗马很容易),有困惑的人试图跟上并想知道当那个人最终到达导游的位置时旅行团谈到了什么。当他们能够看到吸引力时,导游正在谈论其他事情。其他导游正在努力在规定的时间内完成巡回演出。我们没有遇到这些问题。如果我们在商店里看到某些东西并想在我们那里购买时没问题。这真棒!其他旅游没有这个选项。罗马是Easy是我们将使用的最好和唯一的团体。希望很快能再次见到我们的新朋友,让更多的家人来到你美丽的罗马。感谢您给我们留下美好的回忆。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
SGNYC65 写了一条点评 2019年3月
纽约州纽约市50 分享31 推荐
吉利亚是一位热情,风度翩翩,知识渊博的导游。我们有她两个早上,我们学到了很多东西。她让我的两个孩子(8岁和11岁)的旅行变得轻松有趣。她精力充沛,能够根据我的家人调整旅行。奖金是知道厕所在哪里!对于这个年龄段的孩子,我会说3小时是最大的,特别是如果他们超过时差。我强烈推荐Guila,他们了解古罗马和梵蒂冈城的乐趣。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Arielle N 写了一条点评 2018年1月
2 分享1 推荐
我们在一日游中做了罗马,Guilia作为我们的向导,Massimo作为我们的司机。吉利亚对历史,建筑和艺术非常了解。和她一起度过这一天非常充满激情和乐趣。精彩的旅游公司! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年12月
Google
推荐
分享
tweets044 写了一条点评 2018年1月
马萨诸塞牛顿29 分享7 推荐
我们预订了两次罗马之旅很容易。第1天(新年前夜!)是罗马的一整天驾车之旅,包括所有的大人物(罗马斗兽场,特雷维喷泉等)。第二天是前往蒂沃利参观哈德良别墅和埃斯特别墅。 安排旅行非常容易 - Mariangela非常适合工作并且非常有帮助。我们是一个6人的家庭组,年龄从25岁到91岁不等,所以我们的需求非常多样化。她特别有助于选择我父亲可以解决他的行动问题的地方。 司机,马西莫和导游,朱莉娅,都很棒。这辆车非常舒适,一尘不染。他们总是在等我们,照顾好一切。朱莉娅对罗马的爱只是从她身上渗透出来 - 她是如此知识渊博和热情! 我不能说好的东西。我们非常高兴,并会在心跳中再次使用该组织。 起诉
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年1月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
1234569

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rome is Easy - Day Tours

#277 of 1,602 Tours in Rome
Rome, Italy
More
Travelers talk about
92Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 91
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
complicato Carolina19855 wrote a review Jul 2019
Copenhagen, Denmark2 contributions
I highly recommend to book your tour throug this agency. Today we spent an amazing and interesting day at the Vatican city. Thanks to Sabrina the tour was filled with interesting fact served with humour. Will totally use them again
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
karenwW8499EI wrote a review Apr 2019
Roanoke, Virginia30 contributions1 helpful vote
We were so blessed to have found the Rome is Easy Group!! We had instant individual contact with extremely knowledgeable and caring people. Mariangela, Guillia and Sylvia were top notch. They made our trip the best one of a life time. My husband and I had our own dedicated tour guide who quickly became our friend. The tours were excellent and all questions were answered with abundant knowledge. They catered to our needs and made the time extremely fun. Anyone who doesn’t use this group will truly miss the time of their life. We saw other large groups (not Rome is Easy) with confused persons trying to keep up and wondering what the tour group talked about when that person finally got to the spot of the tour guide. By the time they were able to see the attraction the tour guide was talking about something else. The other tour guides were struggling to get through the tours in the allotted time. We had none of these problems. If we saw something in a shop and wanted to purchase it while we were there, no problem. This was great! The other tours do not have this option. Rome is Easy is the best and only group we will use. Hope to see our new friends again soon and bring more of our family to your beautiful Rome. Thank you for giving us such wonderful memories.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
SGNYC65 wrote a review Mar 2019
New York City, New York50 contributions31 helpful votes
Guilia was such a warm, personable and knowledgeable tour guide. We had her for two mornings and we learned so much. She made the tour fun and easy for my two children (ages 8 and 11). She was high energy and was able to adjust the tour based on my family. A bonus is that knew where the toilets were! I would say 3 hours is max for children around this age especially if they are getting over jet lag. I would highly recommend Guila who made learning about ancient Rome and Vatican City so fun.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
S705ZRtimothys wrote a review Sep 2018
Lancaster, Pennsylvania37 contributions8 helpful votes
Guilia was great. Very personable. Very knowledgeable. She made the Vatican tour that was over three hours so interesting and memorable. Would highly recommend. Don’t try to tour of the Vatican on your own.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Arielle N wrote a review Jan 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We did the Rome in a Day tour with Guilia as our guide and Massimo as our driver. Guilia knows SO MUCH about history, architecture, and art. She is very passionate and fun to spend the day with. Wonderful tour company!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous