لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:30 ص - 7:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
164تعليق5س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 158
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Melva Chia كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
سنغافورة, سنغافورة640 مساهمة81 صوت مفيد
فعلت كريستينا قصارى جهدها لنا في كل شيء من بداية التخطيط إلى الرحلة الفعلية. شكرا جزيلا لك! أنا ممتن للغاية لك لتقاسم حملي من التخطيط وملء جميع الفراغات بلدي بكفاءة! كان مخطط الرحلة سلسًا وكان التنفيذ بالقرب من الكمال! سأختار "جولات اليعسوب" مرارًا وتكرارًا دون سؤال! نراكم مرة أخرى قريبا إيطاليا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
julieandjim079 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
‪Northville‬, ميتشجان20 مساهمة7 أصوات مفيدة
كان لدينا رحلة الزوجين 4 كبيرة إلى إيطاليا. كنا قادرين على إعداد Cristina في Dragonfly لجولة تستغرق 11 يومًا حيث التقينا وقادنا من قبل فريق عمل محترف للغاية. لقد عانينا من روما بما في ذلك عشاء ترحيبي مذهل في مطعم نجمة ميشلان يطل على المدرج في الليل والفاتيكان والمواقع الرومانية القديمة مع دليل حسن الاطلاع ذي الخبرة. كنا قادرين على القضاء على الكثير من الانتظار بمساعدة كريستينا. وكانت الأدلة دائما في الوقت المحدد وأنيق. ذهبنا في جولة فيسبا متعة فائقة. ابتسمنا طوال الوقت. كان مبهجا! كان النقل إلى فلورنسا ممتازًا بسيارة صغيرة فاخرة. كان لدينا غداء خاص وجولة في صهريج قديم في بلدة صغيرة على طول الطريق. كانت أبرز معالم فلورنسا هي الفن ، فصل طبخ رائع وممتع مع Ilaria وقيادة رائعة عبر توسكانا لتجربة مزرعة إلى مائدة. كانت الانتقالات ممتازة إلى مقصورة القطار من الدرجة الأولى إلى البندقية. كانت تجربتنا في البندقية مذهلة. وكان دليلنا هناك مرة أخرى أعلى درجة. أخذنا جندولًا ممتعًا في المطر وذهبنا إلى مارانو لمشاهدة أعمال فنية زجاجية استثنائية وصنع hownit. كان العمل الفني لا يصدق وكان من المثير للاهتمام تجربة أسلوب حياة غير عادي في البندقية. نحن نوصي بشدة اليعسوب للتخطيط لعطلتك الإيطالية الخاصة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Snair83 كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
الولايات المتحدة1 مساهمة
هذا المنصب الذي طال انتظاره. سافرت مع والديّ إلى إيطاليا في أبريل 2019 وتواصلنا مع كيارا وفريقها من Dragonfly Tours لمساعدتنا في التخطيط لهذه الرحلة الخاصة. بالنظر إلى أنه كان موسم الذروة في الأسبوع قبل عيد الفصح ، فقد قررنا أنه يجب علينا البحث عن الخيارات التي منحتنا أفضل خيارات الإقامة والدخول في جميع الوجهات الرئيسية. رتبت جولة اليعسوب خط سير رحلة على مستوى العالم بالنسبة لنا مع فنادق رائعة ذات موقع مركزي وجولة في خطى جيدة مع مرشدين خبراء ودراية وتخطي أساس تذاكر التذاكر بشكل مريح لجولتنا بأكملها. لقد ساعدوا أيضًا في تنظيم سيارات كبيرة يقودها سائق مع موظفين ممتازين تحت تصرفنا للقيام بجولاتنا اليومية إلى بيزا وبلد النبيذ بالقرب من سيينا. أود أن أتوقف لحظة لأشكر كيارا وفريقها بأكمله على القيام برحلتنا إلى إيطاليا مثل هذه العلاقة الأنيقة والمريحة التي يجب أن تتذكرها مدى الحياة! سوف أوصي بهم عمياء لأي شخص يبحث عن أي نوع من الرحلات داخل إيطاليا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Murray S كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
1 مساهمة
كانت ابنتنا تدرس في توسكانا ، وأردنا التخطيط لرحلة عائلية لزيارتها ومشاهدة بعض المعالم البارزة في إيطاليا. على الرغم من أننا سافرنا على نطاق واسع ، إلا أننا لم نذهب إلى إيطاليا مطلقًا. لذلك قمت بالبحث عن الشركات التي تنظم وتنسق رحلات مخصصة إلى إيطاليا ، ووجدت Dragonfly Tours. أنا ممتن للغاية لذلك. قام مستشار السفر لدينا ، Simonetta ، بعمل رائع ، 1) الاستماع إلى أهدافنا ، 2) اقتراح وتخطيط خط سير يلبي أهدافنا وميزانيتنا ، و 3) ينسق كل التفاصيل إلى الكمال. من المرشدين الخاصين والسائقين إلى فنادق البوتيك الرائعة إلى عشاء عيد ميلاد لا يصدق في روما ، تم تخطيط كل التفاصيل وتحقيقها كما وعدت. لقد سمعنا عدة مرات كيف الإيطاليين رائعة وودية ، ناهيك عن الطعام لا يصدق ، والنبيذ ، والتاريخ ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد وجدنا أنه صحيح في كل مكان ذهبنا. حتى لو كنت مسافرًا ذو خبرة في إيطاليا ، فإنني أوصي بشدة بخدمات Dragonfly Tours للتخطيط والترتيبات الخاصة بك. هم المحلية ، المختصة ، ودية ومهنية للغاية. لا يمكننا أن نكون أكثر سعادة معهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Nichole A كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
8 مساهمات2 صوتين مفيدين
لقد حجزت أنا وزوجي مع Dragon Fly لقضاء شهر عسل لمدة عشرة أيام للسفر إلى البندقية وفلورنسا وروما. كان مثاليا. بالنسبة لكل وجهة ، حصلنا على دليل وتوجهنا إلى فنادقنا. سوف تأخذنا الأدلة أيضًا إلى محطة القطار عندما غادرنا. كانوا دائما مفيدة! في فينيسيا ، أخذنا مرشدنا في جولة في المدينة بأكملها وكانت تعرف كل شيء. حتى توقفت واشترت لنا قهوة. كانت جميلة جدا وكان لدينا لمدة يومين. في فلورنسا كان دليلنا مرة أخرى كبيرة. أخبرتنا بتاريخ فلورنسا بأكمله وجميع القطع الفنية المختلفة في المدينة. روما كان مرة أخرى مذهلة ودليلنا كان كبيرا. أبرز ما لدينا جولة فيسبا سيدكار. كان الكثير من المرح! تهتم الشركة السياحية بكل شيء بالنسبة لك وتمنحك متسعًا من الوقت لاستكشافه بنفسك! لا أريد أن أمضي شهر العسل بأي طريقة أخرى. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة للتعرف على تاريخ إيطاليا وثقافتها مع كل شيء يعتني بك ، فهذه هي الطريقة التي يجب عليك اتباعها!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dragonfly Tours Italy

Rome, Italy
More
About Dragonfly Tours Italy
At Dragonfly Tours, we are passionate about creating unique private and exclusive travel experiences in Italy. Our exceptional journeys take you beyond the highlights, and into the heart of a destination. By sharing with you the hidden gems not typically mentioned in guidebooks, the local people you wouldn't otherwise meet, and the customs and traditions you may not have discovered by yourself, we will ensure that you will have a unique "Italian experience" that you will remember for the rest of your life.
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
164Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 158
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Melva Chia wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore640 contributions60 helpful votes
Cristina did her best for us in everything from the start of the planning to the actual trip. Thank you so much! I'm so grateful for you to share my load of the planning and efficiently filled up all my blanks! The itinerary planning was seamless and the execution was near perfection! I would choose Dragonfly Tours over and over again without question! See you again soon Italy!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from DragonflyToursItaly, General Manager at Dragonfly Tours Italy
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Thanks a lot for your very positive words about our company and your positive experienceein Italy with our services. It has been a great pleasure to have built a seamless program for you and your husband. We are and are proud to have filled up all your blanks and to be at your complete disposal We are ready to welcome you soon again, in Italy.
Read more
julieandjim079 wrote a review Jan 2020
Northville, Michigan20 contributions7 helpful votes
We had a great 4 couple trip to Italy. We were able to have Cristina at Dragonfly set up an 11 day tour where we were met and driven by a very professional staff. We experienced Rome including an amazing welcome dinner at a Michelin star restaurant overlooking the Coliseum at night, the Vatican and ancient Roman sites with an experienced knowledgable guide. We were able to eliminate lots of waiting with Cristina's help. Guides were always on time and personable. We went on a super fun Vespa tour. We all smiled the entire time. It was exhilarating! Transfer to Florence was excellent by luxurious mini van. We had a wonderful private lunch and tour of an ancient cistern in a small town along the way. Florence highlights were the art, a fabulous relaxing and fun cooking class with Ilaria and a wonderful drive through Tuscany to experience a farm to table meal. Transfers were excellent to our first class train cabin to Venice. Our Venice experience was amazing. Our guide there was again top notch. We took a fun gondola ride in the rain and wemt to Marano to see extraordinary glass artwork and hownit is made.The artwork was incredible and it was so interesting to experience such an unusual living style of Venice. We would highly reccomend Dragonfly to plan your special Italian holiday.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from DragonflyToursItaly, General Manager at Dragonfly Tours Italy
Responded Jan 16, 2020
We are really glad you enjoyed Our Country so much with our help and organisation. It has been a pleasure to be at your disposal, before for the planning and then, once you were here. Thank you very much for your words of satisfaction and happiness.
Read more
Snair83 wrote a review Jan 2020
United States1 contribution
This post this long overdue. I travelled with my parents to Italy in April 2019 and we have engaged with Chiara and her team from Dragonfly Tours to help us plan this special trip. Considering it was the peak holiday season the week before Easter, we decided we must look for options that gave us best options of stay and entry at all the key destinations. Dragonfly tour arranged a WORLD CLASS itinerary for us with fabulous , centrally located hotels, well-paced tour with expert, knowledgeable guides and convenient skip the line tickets basis for our entire tour. They also helped organize great chauffeur driven cars with excellent staff at our disposal for our day tours to Pisa and the wine country near Sienna. I’d like to take a moment to thank Chiara and her entire team for making our trip to Italy such a classy and convenient affair and one to remember for life! I’ll blindly recommend them to anyone looking for any kind of trip within Italy.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from DragonflyToursItaly, General Manager at Dragonfly Tours Italy
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Dear client, thank you for your important feedback. We are so happy to know that you and your family had the chance to enjoy a trip that you will remember for life. As you wrote, we only select the best staff and we really work hard (above all during holiday and high season) in order to give you the best options ever. Chiara was really happy to work for your wonderful family and she thanks you again for these beautiful wordslei . We are waiting for your next trip to Italy !
Read more
Murray S wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
Our daughter was studying in Tuscany, and we wanted to plan a family trip to visit her and see some of Italy's highlights. Although we have traveled extensively, we have never been to Italy. So I researched companies who arrange & orchestrate custom tours to Italy, and found Dragonfly Tours. I am so grateful for that. Our travel consultant, Simonetta, did a fantastic job of, 1) listening to our objectives, 2) suggesting and planning an itinerary that met our objectives and budget, and 3) orchestrating every detail to perfection. From the private guides & drivers to the wonderful boutique hotels to an incredible birthday dinner in Rome, every detail was planned and fulfilled as promised. We had heard many times how wonderful and friendly Italians are, not to mention the incredible food, wine, history, etc. And we found it to be true everywhere we went. Even if you are an experienced traveler to Italy, I would highly recommend the services of Dragonfly Tours for your planning & arrangements. They are local, competent, friendly and very professional. We could not be more pleased with them.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Nichole A wrote a review Nov 2019
8 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I booked with Dragon Fly for a ten day honeymoon traveling to Venice, Florence, and Rome. It was perfect. For each destination we got picked up by a guide and taken to our hotels. Guides would also take us to the train station when we left. They were always helpful! In Venice our guide took us on a tour of basically the entire city and she knew everything. She even stopped and bought us a coffee. She was so lovely and we had her for two days. In Florence our guide was once again great. She told us the entire history of Florence and all the different art pieces in the city. Rome was once again amazing and our guide was great. The highlight our Vespa Sidecar Tour. It was so much fun! The tour company takes care of everything for you and gives you plenty of time to explore on your own as well! I wouldn’t want to have spent my honeymoon any other way. If you’re looking for a way to get to know the history and culture of Italy with everything taken care of for you, this is the way to go!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from DragonflyToursItaly, General Manager at Dragonfly Tours Italy
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Sorry for late reply Dear Nichole, thank you very much for sharing your beautiful experience. The honeymoon is a really important moment and we are happy that it has been better than your dreams. Chiara and all our staff really took care of everything and the best thing is to hear that they satisfied all your expectations. Looking forward to having you and your husband again here in Italy for the next amazing trip!
Read more
Previous