我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roma City Tours

排名第 1,103罗马跟团游览(共 1,601 个)
罗马, 意大利
展开
118 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 32
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 43
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Elvia A 写了一条点评 2019年7月
意大利米兰43 分享7 推荐
在抵达罗马终点站后,我立即在中央火车站寻找典型的城市之旅。我们不想随时忍受,但同事正忙着帮助别人。这花了比预期更长的时间,所以我们离开车站开始步行到我们的酒店。在那个地方的外面,有一个人卖这辆其他旅游巴士的票,所以我们决定从他那里买。我们用卡付款。价格为25天售出两天。该赛道涵盖了游客体验罗马所需的所有重要场所。巴士每10分钟一班。如您所知,他们已经翻译成多种语言,我认为有14种语言可以收听信息。他们一大早就开始到晚上11点。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
None Of Your Business 写了一条点评 2019年2月
1 分享
在罗马城市出现之前,所有其他公共汽车都来了4到5次接他们的人。他们说有示威活动,但对于任何其他公司来说这都不是问题,我们买票时没有被告知。 0/10。不推荐。除非你喜欢15分钟的间隔坐一个多小时。嘘!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Samantha261067 写了一条点评 2019年1月
英国剑桥52 分享29 推荐
我的未婚夫和我刚刚被销售人员通过维托里奥·埃马努埃勒(Vittorio Emmanuele),并错误地买了2张34欧元的门票。我知道,更加愚弄我们,但我们曾多次访问过罗马,并且从未使用过公共汽车上的跳跃,所以我们认为我们应该试一试。现在,我希望我们没有烦恼。 登上敞篷巴士时,司机和售票员都非常悲惨,不太友好。 这是美好的一天,所以当我们热情地结束时,我们决定坐在楼上以获得更好的视野。正如其他评论家所提到的,许多耳机插座坏了,有些甚至被打碎了。在多次移动座椅后,为了尝试找到看起来可能有效的插座,我们坐下来。惊喜其中一个插座没有用,所以我们共用了耳机,以免错过评论,这真的不值得听。 在我们结束的一天结束时,我们等了45分钟以上的公共汽车到达巴贝里尼广场,在此期间,其他公司的多辆公共汽车经过,这令人非常沮丧。 我们显然不会建议使用这家公司,以后我们将像往常一样步行欣赏Bella Roma的景点。 省下你的钱! ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Lorrainema85 写了一条点评 2018年10月
3 分享
我不推荐这次旅游。我们提供的耳机只能在一只耳朵上工作。座位上有2个耳机插孔,但只有一个可以放入耳机。 当这是了解你所看到的东西的唯一方法时,有点痛苦。 也很少见这么长时间等待
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年10月
Google
推荐
分享
Peter M 写了一条点评 2018年8月
澳大利亚墨尔本191 分享34 推荐
这是一个随上随下的巴士。 我们选择住在这里的期间,看所有的景点到公交车站。 这里没有屋顶,也可以吃到一些热的和温暖的一天。 带一些水,如果很热,你可以坐在里面的巴士。 一个很棒的方式去看看罗马。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
上一页
1234568
Google
罗马及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$59.40
更多信息
低至 US$36.00
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roma City Tours

#1,219 of 1,774 Tours in Rome
Rome, Italy
More
About Roma City Tours
Private tours of Rome and Italy
Read more
Recommended experiences in and around Rome
from $38.22
More Info
from $53.50
More Info
from $69.87
More Info
from $53.50
More Info

Roma City Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
118Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 43
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Elvia A wrote a review Jul 2019
Milan, Italy43 contributions48 helpful votes
Immediately after arriving to Rome at Terminal, I looked for the typical City tours at the central station. We didn’t want to waist any time, but the associate was busy helping someone else. That took longer than expected so we left the station to start walking to our hotel. Right outside that place, there was a person selling tickets for this other touristic bus, so we decided to buy from him. We pay with card. The price was on sale two days for 25 €. The circuit the do covers all the important places a visitor needs to go to experience Rome. Buses go every 10 minutes. As you know, they have translation into many languages, I think there were 14 languages to listen the information. They start early in the morning till 11:00 pm.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
None Of Your Business wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution
Every other bus came and picked up their people 4 or 5 times before City Roma bothered to show up. They said there were demonstrations but this wasn’t an issue for any other company and we weren’t told about it when we bought our tickets. 0/10. Do not recommend. Unless you enjoy sitting for over an hour for your 15 minute intervals. Boo!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Samantha261067 wrote a review Jan 2019
Cambridge, United Kingdom54 contributions29 helpful votes
My fiancé and I were pounced upon just passed the Vittorio Emmanuele by one on the sales people and made the mistake of purchasing 2 tickets for 34 Euros. I know, more fool us, but we have visited Rome on several occasions and had never used the hop on hop off bus so we thought we’d give it a go. Now, I wish we hadn’t bothered. On boarding the open top bus, both the driver and conductor were quite miserable and not very friendly. It was a beautiful day, so as we had wrapped up warmly we decided to sit upstairs for a better view. As mentioned by other reviewers many of the headphone sockets were broken and some were even smashed. After moving seats several times, to try and find a socket that looked like it might work, we sat down. Surprise surprise one of the sockets didn’t work so we shared the headphones so as not to miss the commentary, which really wasn’t worth listening to either. At the end of our day we waited for over 45 minutes for the bus to arrive at Piazza Barberini during which time more than one bus of the other companies passed by, which was rather frustrating. We would obviously not recommend using this company and in future we will enjoy the sights of Bella Roma on foot, as we usually do. Save your money!!!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Lorrainema85 wrote a review Oct 2018
3 contributions
I would not recommend this tour. The earphones we were supplied with only worked in one ear. There are 2 jacks for earphones in your seat but only one of put a worked. Bit of a pain when that's the only way of learning about what you are looking at. Also very infrequent so long waits
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
fairlady75 wrote a review Sep 2018
Milwaukee, Wisconsin434 contributions108 helpful votes
It's definitely not the best bus tour, but it was okay! I didn't mean to chose this one and it was only a few dollars cheaper than one of the others. It was almost like a bad joke, like Ashton would come out! First off I didn't know where to catch it as it's not where all of the other buses are and that's for good reason (the other nicer buses would laugh at that bus for being so dilapidated) ;) Now I feel that albeit the bus was terribly raggedy and one did break down (it was actually one on the nicer looking ones that broke down), but it served it's purpose for us. We rode around to all of the major locations and never had to wait more than 20 minutes for the next one so I was satisfied regarding that aspect. Would I use them again, maybe not, but with a nicely discounted coupon, sure! Also it helped that the people were very friendly that worked on the buses. I'm not sure how the other buses operate, but I didn't like that I had to hold onto our receipt and show it every time what we hoped on an off. It was very flimsy and I was terrified that I would lose it, but all was well!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456